Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »
****-
Reviewed by Mr Barrie Austin from South Croydon

Excellent product,easy to install,and looks good!

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lucy from Surrey

I'm always nervous of online shopping but Just Poles were great. Very efficient, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by G phlips from Houghton-le-spring

Shop Service was friendly and helpful.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Jillian Taylor from Stirling

Excellent service. Would use again!

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Rowanne Clapp from Devon

I can highly recommend just poles. The service was quick and my emails were replied to very promptly. The quality of the products are to a very high standard and there is so much more choice than in your standard high street shops.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jenny Mooney from North Yorkshire

quiet and efficient service, poles arrived within 3 weeks

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ann Black from Suffolk

Excellent web site, very easy to navigate and lots of choice VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE. Items received promptly.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Barry Lowe from West Yorkshire

first rate company really fast turnover from order to delivery would definitely use this company again.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by robson from Houghton-le-spring

ok

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Britton from Houghton-le-spring

super friendly and know their stuff, will be using again, thanks to Donna...

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Sellers from Hereford

I haven't moved into the house these poles were bought for, but they look just perfect for the rooms I bought them for.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Nicola from South Yorkshire

Ordered online and received order a few days later. First time I have used Just Poles and will not hesitate to use them again - great range to choose from and very reasonably priced

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sue Murphy from North Yorks

Easy ordering fast delivery

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Robert Fox from Notts

Brilliant service! I telephoned my order through as I wished to ask further questions which were answered quickly & clearly by a very helpful Andrew. The summary of my order was emailed within in minutes of me placing it, for me to check & amend if necessary & to return for completion. It arrived just under the stated timescale. Will recommend your company & service to anyone needing curtain poles. Thank you 'Just Poles'

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Simone Illger from Berkshire

Easy to order item on-line, arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with the service from start to finish.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by JOHN FARRER from CUMBRIA

VERY GOOD SERVICE , PRODUCTS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY , AND ALL PACKAGING UNDAMAGED . FANTASTIC SERVICE .

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Jillian Taylor from Stirling

Customer service were helpful as I enquired about the length of delivery.
A satisfied customer that I would use again.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by andi from bromsgrove

The service from Justpoles was impeccable and fast. I'll definitely buy again from them. Thank you!

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by JT Denoon from Isle of Wight

This was the first time I ever bought a pole. But the experience was fine. Everything I expected.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lynn from Gloucestershire

Excellent service.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Skinner from Maldon

Good communication and well packaged item.

June 2015
***--
Reviewed by J. G. FAWCETT from SURREY

I thought the charge for the colour samples should have been deducted from my actual purchase cost as a matter of course. Charging for samples? I shan't be returning with further business.
The fact that some of the tracks were not fully put together and some other aspects of their assembly showed shoddy, uncaring workmanship shows that Just Poles need to look intently at their partnerships in business.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr David W Williams from Anglesey

An excellent service, good packaging and no fuss service.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Julie Clarke from South yorks

Very pleased with your service thank you .

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by ANON from Houghton-le-spring

GREAT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

June 2015
****-
Reviewed by Kenneth D from Croston

Easy to deal with, and with reliable service

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Melanie Henry from Bristol

huge range of poles with lots that are a little bit different from the rest available on the market

June 2015
***--
Reviewed by Caroline Burt from Cambridge

Great product. A bit unpredictable on communicating what was happening. I had to ring up a couple of times for updates.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Karanne Walker from Newcastle

Excellent company. Lovely helpful staff. Would definitely return for more poles and recommend to family and friends.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Beth Malyan from East Sussex

I emailed Just Poles to query the delivery and they phoned me really quickly and actually my goods had arrived when I returned home,so there wasn't really any need for me to contact them in the first place! I will definitely be ordering from them again.

June 2015
****-
Reviewed by Tyler from Cornwall

Ordering process fine. Choice amazing. Packaging excellent. But in this day and age customers, rightly or wrongly, expect delivery to be very prompt. This took almost three weeks to arrive. It would help if longer delivery times were warned about on the web site.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

I purchased from the store, and took the goods away, would recommend to anyone

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Beverly Buhler from Cheshire

Excellent service goods arrived within a couple of days or order, and good communication.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Ivan Portsmouth from Nottinghamshire

Helpful polite and pleasant

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Melanie Dewhurst from Lancashire

Excellent service, speedy delivery, very competitive pricing??

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs C Priddy from Surrey

Have ordered a lot of poles through Just Poles and have not been disappointed with quality, service or speed of delivery. Excellent all round.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Alwyne Turnbull from Wynyard

Fantastic service for our new home
Next day delivery 50 mm poles give a very stylish look
Thank you to the team and the delivery man

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Maureen Angeloni from Berkshire

Speedy delivery

May 2015
****-
Reviewed by MH from Fife

Delivery was included in the price, and the product was well packaged for delivery. There could have been a little more information on the order status via the website account, as they were a two week lead time item, but no information was updated except to say order received. However, when I phoned Just Poles, the guy was helpful enough clarifying the status, and I received the poles a few days later.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jekaterina Rjabinina from London

quick and prompt delivery, no complaints

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by john lightfoot from cumbria

With an easy to use web site, very competitive prices, good packaging and fast delivery I can't recommend Just Poles more.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Geoffrey Abbott from Lancashire

Fast delivery and very well packed. Would use seller again with confidence.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Michele Carr from Kent

Very impressedtby the ease of using the website and all information given.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Margaret Tierney from Winchester

Found staff very helpful, polite when ordering by phone.
Delivery was prompt and trouble free.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susannah Day from Middlesex

Perfect service, speedy delivery. Thank you

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Alison Tin from West sussex

Would recommend just poles, very good information on despatch and delivery details, received in just a short time of placing order. All well packaged, couldn't ask for more.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Davies from Kent

Excellent service good clear to navigate web site with prompt delivery service. Definately use them again

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Hudson from Houghton-le-spring

fast service, can't fault them in any way at all.

May 2015
**---
Reviewed by c miller from Oxfordshire

Disappointing. Took two weeks to arrive although net day delivery was shown on website. Poor communication means I will look elsewhere next time. On the plus side, they have published this review?

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jane Bailey from Jersey

Fantastic service, help and advice. Great value. I am very happy with my experience in using Just Poles and will definitely recommend to my clients in the future.

May 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS