Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »
*****
Reviewed by Thompson from Houghton-le-spring

Very Helpful, very knowledgeable staff.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Leighton from Houghton-le-spring

Very Helpful Staff, spent time helping me out.
Many thanks

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by L. Moor from Houghton-le-spring

Great Service, would recommend to friends. Thanks

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Maria from LONDON

Quick service, delivered fast and well packaged

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Julie Goldsmith from Kent

Through no fault of just poles I mixed up my order but they did everything possible to help me sort it out can't praise them highly enough

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Paul Kernan from Essex

Fab

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by MRS DIANE FOSTER from HAMPSHIRE

Excellent customer service. Ordered Saturday afternoon, received by courier Wednesday. Very pleased and would use again.

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs C S Howell from Lincolnshire

Wish there was a four and a half, but there isn't so have to give four. The items I ordered arrived within the time stated but there was no notification that the parcel was coming, so it was lucky I was at home. Everything I ordered was present. Putting up the curtain poles was pretty straightforward for a competent DIYer. A beginner would have appreciated some instructions. Overall I'm happy with the company & would buy from them again.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by allan macpheron from stirling

excellent site easy to navigate and find goods.
Delivery was fast .
overall very good

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Greaves from Sheffield

Very quick despatch and very well packed, thank you.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B Regan from London

Just poles are great. Really good customer service.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs. Angeline Bate from MALAGA

Brilliant.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susan Sawyer from London

Great service. Easy to navigate the site, excellent communication and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr S Evelyn from Cardiff

Spot on service and delivery
Thank you

September 2015
**---
Reviewed by Martin Wilkinson from London

Very helpful pre-sale in assisting with what to order to do the job, but very poor at responding to post-sale enquiries (enquiries 2, replies 0).

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs D Morrow from West Midlands

Great service, order dispatched speedily.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Paul Kernan from Essex

Quick efficient service.

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Carolyn Jones from Glos

Postage was a bit pricey, otherwise very happy.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Daniel Finch from Edinburgh

this depends on your accepting the poles returned with a refund

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Morris from Herts

Phoned for help as I was unable to order more than one pair of holdbacks that were in sale. I was told that this was the last pair in stock for this sale item, however the lady bothered to check in the warehouse and came up with a second pair and within seconds I was able to place my order on the web. Many thanks

September 2015
***--
Reviewed by Sarah Heathcote from Wiltshire

Pole is nice and I like the colour. I was a little disappointed with the pineapple feature. This was smaller and less impressive than I had imagined. For the price.

I also called and asked for pole to be delivered on sept 1st or second as I was on holiday before then and was surprised to see it was delivered before then even though I'd had email confirmation following the phone call. Luckily my neighbour was around

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Shelley Evans from Lancashire

Excellent service, thank you. Would recommend using Just Poles

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by anon from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent, Very helpful staff.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul White from Norfolk

Arrived promptly next day

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Nigel himsworth from Woking

Good website,delivered smoothly

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by d fisher from East sussex

Brilliant service and excellent communication

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Mike Warr from Cheshire

It is good to be able to get longer lengths than in thr shops so saving loints and potential catching on curtain movement .

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs Wendy B Wood from West Midlands

Great customer service fast delivery will recommend

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Christopher Dale from Hampshire

A great company to work with and always helpful with any minor queries.

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by Heather Dare from Bolton

Excellent quality products. Quick delivery. All that would improve is better communication re dispatch / delivery

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sally Jones from Cardiff

Item arrived next day, was as described and securely packed. An excellent service

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Penelope Bond from Norfolk

Very helpful staff. Will definitely use company again

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Alan Batcheldor from Somerset

Excellent service

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Knox from Houghton-le-spring

Just Poles have been a great help. Staff very helpful and knowledgable. Would definately recommend.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mary Harding from London

Brilliant choice, brilliant fast delivery, brilliant prices!

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Susan Mackellar from Richmond

Every one at Just Poles was extremely helpful even when we were seeking advice after closing time. Donna understood just what we wanted better than we knew ourselves!
I have since been back with a new & different order which was dispatched with the same efficiency.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Judith McClatchey from Somerset

Service from this company is excellent from beginning to end
Definitely Recomend

Thankyou

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by a dwyer from essex

Some items were not in stock at time of ordering, but where delivered on estimated day. So overall happy with just poles.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ian McCulloch from Cheshire

Service was excellent, very well packed and super fast delivery. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by David Lang from East Dumbartonshire

Service and materials was excellent would certainly recommend to friends

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lorraine collin from Surrey

Kept me informed. Good price

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by Caroline Burt from Cambridge

Great product. Delivery slower than expected.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley Hodsdon from Buckinghamshire

I'm very pleased with my new curtain pole it looks very nice in situ,good service with delivery,would recommend and use again,thank you,just what I was looking for...

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by S I Hawkins from Edinburgh

Speedy service and great to be informed of progress of order. I welcomed the flexibility and certainty of delivery when I changed the initial arrangement to one more convenient to me.

August 2015
*----
Reviewed by david clark from south yorkshire

price not competitive though on the final order of 4 poles- so missed out

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Christopher Barnett from Kent

quick delivery, well packed.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Dr R Fenton from London

Just Poles were significantly cheaper than John Lewis and for the same product and service.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs G tottle from Somerset

Lovely helpful people to deal with answered all my questions when contacted I would recommend to anyone really super delivered on time

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Edward Pearce from Oxfordshire

Excellent service. Items were dispatched promptly, and came well packaged.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Reid from Suffolk

Very easy to deal with, very fast delivery, used a few times and been very pleased with their services and products.

July 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS