Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »
*****
Reviewed by S E Powell from LANCS

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. very helpful Customer Service team.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Nicola Jovetic from Nottingham

Has best selection of curtain rings. Service was good and quick. I ended up needing more curtain rings and the repeat order option made this very easy

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by S E Powell from LANCS

An excellent company to deal with. I wanted to ceiling mount the poles, but wasn't sure if this was possible. The Customer Services Team went out of its way to assist in this matter, trying out the individual poles in the ceiling brackets to see if they fit OK. Prompt service. Excellent products.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr P G Dodson from Cheltenham

An excellent supplier to us, whose advice at the time of purchase was was invaluable. A small hitch during installation was dealt with promptly and efficiently by sales staff who went the extra mile to make us a very satisfied customers.
We will happily deal with Just Poles in the future if requiring curtain tracks etc.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Berry from Lancashire

Arrived in super-fast time and excellently packaged.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Staff very helpful and give you confidence to place an Internet order

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Linda A from Cambridgeshire

Any queries were answered promptly and item arrived on time and well packaged. We would use them again.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Grazina Gelbudiene from North Yorkshire

Beautiful,good quality worth for money

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Claire Jinks from staffordshire

Brilliant service

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms elaine hamilton from lGateshead

Pleasure to do business with

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by N Proctor from West Yorkshire

Very friendly and helpful sales advisor. Very quick delivery service and free replacement of broken finial.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Darley from Jersey

Excellent service with very helpful advice

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by jeanette hitch from Hampshire

This was my second order and excellent service both times.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jeremy Ward from Dorset

I was extremely impressed with the promptness and helpfulness of your service. My order arrived within 24 hours and some later sorting out on a related matter was dealt with efficiently.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr J M Simpson from Surrey

Excellent service, contacted me when items were no longer available, offered part shipment. Highly recommend.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Hodgson from Houghton

Thanks to Just Poles for explaining and demonstrating how to bend one of these tracks in store. Thanks for your patience and invaluable advice. Loving the new curtains and Track combination.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Over the moon a local shop had these in stock.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Great service, very helpful staff when needing all I needed was a small part. Thank you

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Julie from Wakefield

Quick delivery, cheapest price on-line

November 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs W from Liverpool

Took a while longer than expected for delivery but other than that all good service.

November 2015
*----
Reviewed by Carol Miller from Sawston

pretty cheap to send me half a ring for a £1

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr P Diggens from WOLDINGHAM SURREY

Very friendly and most helpful staff well done

November 2015
**---
Reviewed by Andrew Uttley from WARWICKSHIRE

Quick delivery and courier service very good as well as being very happy with item. Cost of postage exorbitant, hence score - a one-for-all postage policy doesn't work for small items

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by patricia from lincolnshire

Well packaged, delivered within time quoted.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Helen Jensen from Northampton

Very good service
.Would reccomend

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mark Akers from March, Cambridgeshire

Extremely helpful from initial order to after sales. Cannot praise highly enough. Will definitely use again in the future. Many, many thanks.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Elhami from Vale of Glamorgan

Pole and accessories were perfect, delivery unbelievable. Pole has been fitted and curtains hung, it is really lovely. Thank you for your assistance with my purchase and I would recommend Company very highly. Thank you once again.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Francis Turner from SOUTH GLAMORGAN

I didn't know what make the existing track brackets were but saw what looked similar on the website and after speaking to the company ordered replacements, they fitted perfectly

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr A P Goodland from DORSET

Delivered right on schedule and packed very robustly. First class service and product at a fair price.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Heather Robertson from london

Fast delivery and no problems

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne F Mason from Surrey

Good service helpful prompt delivery

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Griffiths from Houghton-le-spring

Fast Delivery

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs P Smith from Derby

Excellent company and Donna was very helpful

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Celine McCarthy from Suffolk

Excellent service. Very helpful. I received the incorrect finials but the correct finials arrived after a couple of days. Highly recommend this company.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sarah James from West Sussex

I made two separate orders, knowing one of them would probably go unused as it couldn't be returned. My fault as I ordered the wrong size. This was picked up by Donna, who took the time and trouble to call me. I honestly hadn't expected to be able to cancel the order so hadn't even tried as I was away and it was the weekend. Really pleased that she cancelled one of the orders so I only ended up with the pole I wanted. Well done. I will definitely use you again and recommend. Thank you.

October 2015
***--
Reviewed by Nigel Essery from Leicestershire

Unfortunately quality control let the sales department down, the delivery was short of several components parts. To be fair to Customer Service they tried very hard to satisfy the order but it took several attempts to complete everything.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by M.Plaxton from East Yorkshire

Ordered 2 poles & finials. Speedy delivery (left with neighbour) and excellent and prompt dialogue by email regarding queries i had. Definitely will be using again.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Claire Harvey Wood from Oxfordshire

Great product selection, easy to order, fast delivery. Will definitely use again.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by S Dixon from Surrey

Excellent service. Order arrived within 2 days

October 2015
***--
Reviewed by Mr R Hawnt from Lincolnshire

I placed my order over the telephone and your assistant could not have been more helpful or friendly. (His name is Andrew) However, my order did not arrive until 2nd October, placed on 23rd September, this does not compare favourably with other retailers. Also the p+p charge of $4.95 is very high compared to other retailers, especially when these curtain rings are made from plastic and are very light in weight. Sadly, if I can purchase elsewhere and receive better service I will do:-(

October 2015
****-
Reviewed by Miss Tracy Smith from Hertfordshire

Good quality and helpful sales person

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Miss Tracy Smith from Hertfordshire

Good quality chrome pole and the sales person was most helpful

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susan Wall from Warwickshire

Cannot recommend highly enough. Super fast delivery. More than happy to return to this site. Many thanks!

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by JanHopcraft from Surrey

Great

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lisa Mabon from Surrey

Fabulous tassels looked even more stunning when they arrived and the diamond jewels are beautiful

October 2015
****-
Reviewed by Kim Flowers from Kent

Very good service

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Fred Price from West Midlands

Ordered easily and delivered by a courier to a safe place will use again. Great service.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Norma Pallot from Wiltshire

Excellent quality & value

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by sidney dawson from worcester

Quick delivery of a quality product

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by G phillips from Houghton-le-spring

Fast delivery

October 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS