Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » 
*****
Reviewed by Karanne Walker from Newcastle

Excellent company. Lovely helpful staff. Would definitely return for more poles and recommend to family and friends.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Beth Malyan from East Sussex

I emailed Just Poles to query the delivery and they phoned me really quickly and actually my goods had arrived when I returned home,so there wasn't really any need for me to contact them in the first place! I will definitely be ordering from them again.

June 2015
****-
Reviewed by Tyler from Cornwall

Ordering process fine. Choice amazing. Packaging excellent. But in this day and age customers, rightly or wrongly, expect delivery to be very prompt. This took almost three weeks to arrive. It would help if longer delivery times were warned about on the web site.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

I purchased from the store, and took the goods away, would recommend to anyone

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Beverly Buhler from Cheshire

Excellent service goods arrived within a couple of days or order, and good communication.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Ivan Portsmouth from Nottinghamshire

Helpful polite and pleasant

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Melanie Dewhurst from Lancashire

Excellent service, speedy delivery, very competitive pricing??

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs C Priddy from Surrey

Have ordered a lot of poles through Just Poles and have not been disappointed with quality, service or speed of delivery. Excellent all round.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Alwyne Turnbull from Wynyard

Fantastic service for our new home
Next day delivery 50 mm poles give a very stylish look
Thank you to the team and the delivery man

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Maureen Angeloni from Berkshire

Speedy delivery

May 2015
****-
Reviewed by MH from Fife

Delivery was included in the price, and the product was well packaged for delivery. There could have been a little more information on the order status via the website account, as they were a two week lead time item, but no information was updated except to say order received. However, when I phoned Just Poles, the guy was helpful enough clarifying the status, and I received the poles a few days later.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jekaterina Rjabinina from London

quick and prompt delivery, no complaints

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by john lightfoot from cumbria

With an easy to use web site, very competitive prices, good packaging and fast delivery I can't recommend Just Poles more.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Geoffrey Abbott from Lancashire

Fast delivery and very well packed. Would use seller again with confidence.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Michele Carr from Kent

Very impressedtby the ease of using the website and all information given.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Margaret Tierney from Winchester

Found staff very helpful, polite when ordering by phone.
Delivery was prompt and trouble free.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susannah Day from Middlesex

Perfect service, speedy delivery. Thank you

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Alison Tin from West sussex

Would recommend just poles, very good information on despatch and delivery details, received in just a short time of placing order. All well packaged, couldn't ask for more.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Davies from Kent

Excellent service good clear to navigate web site with prompt delivery service. Definately use them again

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Hudson from Houghton-le-spring

fast service, can't fault them in any way at all.

May 2015
**---
Reviewed by c miller from Oxfordshire

Disappointing. Took two weeks to arrive although net day delivery was shown on website. Poor communication means I will look elsewhere next time. On the plus side, they have published this review?

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jane Bailey from Jersey

Fantastic service, help and advice. Great value. I am very happy with my experience in using Just Poles and will definitely recommend to my clients in the future.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by jonathan evans from cornwall

very pleased with the tiebacks,excellent quality
and very reasonably priced

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Gray from Hertfordshire

Good clear website which I visited many times as I couldn't make up my mind! Good telephone contact as well. Buying online was easy and delivery faily quick. Loved the fact that with the delivery I was given a 1 hour window which meant I didn't waste hours. Would definately buy again from Just Poles.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Adele Ballan from Lancashire

Perfect service, prompt delivery, and very helpful over the phone. Second time I've bought curtain poles from them. Will use them again wouldn't go anywhere else. Thankyou x

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley Dziedzic from Essex

I would certainly use this company again. Good quality pole and excellent service.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Marie Hargun from London

Good company to deal with. Quick shipping. Great website and choices. The best I've found anywhere - UK or U.S.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Smith from Sunderland

Great service.
Many thanks

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Napier from Kent

Very good website, very good product range. Highly recommended.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Deborah Dyer from Gloucestershire

The pole I ordered arrived within 24 hours well packaged and at a good price. I would definitely use Just Poles again.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by L Coidan from Teeside

5/5 excellent service when I went to show room. Sales assistant extremely helpful and patient. I really recommend.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Alexander Knight Reid from Aberdeenshire

Very pleased with the service. I would have no hesitation in purchasing from Just Poles again.

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Rosemary Sayers from Isle of Wight

The curtain pole arrived very quickly and was left where I had asked so I didn't have to wait in. The Staff were very helpful. They phoned to tell me I had ordered too many brackets and covers and then processed a refund very efficiently.

May 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs A M Neile from Merseyside

Pleased again with your service just that I was a little impatient for them to arrive. Otherwise no problems

May 2015
*****
Reviewed by caroline francis from Rutland

good service and very helpful would recommend

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs A L Freeman from Salisbury

Just Poles were very efficient. I needed the poles to be painted a specific colour of my choice. This was done beautifully.
The girls on the other end of the line were always friendly and helpful.

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Daulby from Kent

The goods are top quality and well packaged.
The service provided was excellent. Our sales assistant Abby provided the expert guidance we needed to select our curtain poles and fittings.
And to top it all the order was placed Tuesday at 13:00 and delivered next day, Wednesday at 9:40, absolutely wonderful. Many thanks
Regards
Paul Daulby
I hope I got the rating right 5 being the best.

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley O'Rourke from Antrim

Great product simple style which is perfect for our home -order was despatched quickly and was well packed would recommend product and company

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Graham Heron from Merseyside

Great service.

April 2015
***--
Reviewed by N Rose from Herts

Please be consistent with good packaging

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs P Gillespie from Suffolk

Despite having a longer wait than I had thought for delivery, understand Easter in between and am pleased to say items ordered have arrived and was very impressed with all text messages,phone calls and e-mails to reassure me.

April 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Steel from Tyne & Wear

Can't fault your service, excellent thanks.

March 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS