Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »
*****
Reviewed by Christopher Dale from Hampshire

A great company to work with and always helpful with any minor queries.

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by Heather Dare from Bolton

Excellent quality products. Quick delivery. All that would improve is better communication re dispatch / delivery

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sally Jones from Cardiff

Item arrived next day, was as described and securely packed. An excellent service

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Penelope Bond from Norfolk

Very helpful staff. Will definitely use company again

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Alan Batcheldor from Somerset

Excellent service

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Knox from Houghton-le-spring

Just Poles have been a great help. Staff very helpful and knowledgable. Would definately recommend.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mary Harding from London

Brilliant choice, brilliant fast delivery, brilliant prices!

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Susan Mackellar from Richmond

Every one at Just Poles was extremely helpful even when we were seeking advice after closing time. Donna understood just what we wanted better than we knew ourselves!
I have since been back with a new & different order which was dispatched with the same efficiency.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Judith McClatchey from Somerset

Service from this company is excellent from beginning to end
Definitely Recomend

Thankyou

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by a dwyer from essex

Some items were not in stock at time of ordering, but where delivered on estimated day. So overall happy with just poles.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ian McCulloch from Cheshire

Service was excellent, very well packed and super fast delivery. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by David Lang from East Dumbartonshire

Service and materials was excellent would certainly recommend to friends

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lorraine collin from Surrey

Kept me informed. Good price

August 2015
****-
Reviewed by Caroline Burt from Cambridge

Great product. Delivery slower than expected.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley Hodsdon from Buckinghamshire

I'm very pleased with my new curtain pole it looks very nice in situ,good service with delivery,would recommend and use again,thank you,just what I was looking for...

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by S I Hawkins from Edinburgh

Speedy service and great to be informed of progress of order. I welcomed the flexibility and certainty of delivery when I changed the initial arrangement to one more convenient to me.

August 2015
*----
Reviewed by david clark from south yorkshire

price not competitive though on the final order of 4 poles- so missed out

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Christopher Barnett from Kent

quick delivery, well packed.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Dr R Fenton from London

Just Poles were significantly cheaper than John Lewis and for the same product and service.

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs G tottle from Somerset

Lovely helpful people to deal with answered all my questions when contacted I would recommend to anyone really super delivered on time

August 2015
*****
Reviewed by Edward Pearce from Oxfordshire

Excellent service. Items were dispatched promptly, and came well packaged.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Reid from Suffolk

Very easy to deal with, very fast delivery, used a few times and been very pleased with their services and products.

July 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mr Barrie Austin from South Croydon

Excellent product,easy to install,and looks good!

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lucy from Surrey

I'm always nervous of online shopping but Just Poles were great. Very efficient, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by G phlips from Houghton-le-spring

Shop Service was friendly and helpful.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Jillian Taylor from Stirling

Excellent service. Would use again!

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Rowanne Clapp from Devon

I can highly recommend just poles. The service was quick and my emails were replied to very promptly. The quality of the products are to a very high standard and there is so much more choice than in your standard high street shops.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Jenny Mooney from North Yorkshire

quiet and efficient service, poles arrived within 3 weeks

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ann Black from Suffolk

Excellent web site, very easy to navigate and lots of choice VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE. Items received promptly.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Barry Lowe from West Yorkshire

first rate company really fast turnover from order to delivery would definitely use this company again.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by robson from Houghton-le-spring

ok

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Britton from Houghton-le-spring

super friendly and know their stuff, will be using again, thanks to Donna...

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Sellers from Hereford

I haven't moved into the house these poles were bought for, but they look just perfect for the rooms I bought them for.

July 2015
*****
Reviewed by Nicola from South Yorkshire

Ordered online and received order a few days later. First time I have used Just Poles and will not hesitate to use them again - great range to choose from and very reasonably priced

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sue Murphy from North Yorks

Easy ordering fast delivery

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Robert Fox from Notts

Brilliant service! I telephoned my order through as I wished to ask further questions which were answered quickly & clearly by a very helpful Andrew. The summary of my order was emailed within in minutes of me placing it, for me to check & amend if necessary & to return for completion. It arrived just under the stated timescale. Will recommend your company & service to anyone needing curtain poles. Thank you 'Just Poles'

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Simone Illger from Berkshire

Easy to order item on-line, arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with the service from start to finish.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by JOHN FARRER from CUMBRIA

VERY GOOD SERVICE , PRODUCTS ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY , AND ALL PACKAGING UNDAMAGED . FANTASTIC SERVICE .

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Ms Jillian Taylor from Stirling

Customer service were helpful as I enquired about the length of delivery.
A satisfied customer that I would use again.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by andi from bromsgrove

The service from Justpoles was impeccable and fast. I'll definitely buy again from them. Thank you!

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by JT Denoon from Isle of Wight

This was the first time I ever bought a pole. But the experience was fine. Everything I expected.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lynn from Gloucestershire

Excellent service.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Skinner from Maldon

Good communication and well packaged item.

June 2015
***--
Reviewed by J. G. FAWCETT from SURREY

I thought the charge for the colour samples should have been deducted from my actual purchase cost as a matter of course. Charging for samples? I shan't be returning with further business.
The fact that some of the tracks were not fully put together and some other aspects of their assembly showed shoddy, uncaring workmanship shows that Just Poles need to look intently at their partnerships in business.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr David W Williams from Anglesey

An excellent service, good packaging and no fuss service.

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Julie Clarke from South yorks

Very pleased with your service thank you .

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by ANON from Houghton-le-spring

GREAT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

June 2015
****-
Reviewed by Kenneth D from Croston

Easy to deal with, and with reliable service

June 2015
*****
Reviewed by Melanie Henry from Bristol

huge range of poles with lots that are a little bit different from the rest available on the market

June 2015
***--
Reviewed by Caroline Burt from Cambridge

Great product. A bit unpredictable on communicating what was happening. I had to ring up a couple of times for updates.

June 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS