Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »
*****
Reviewed by Mr A P Goodland from DORSET

Delivered right on schedule and packed very robustly. First class service and product at a fair price.

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Heather Robertson from london

Fast delivery and no problems

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne F Mason from Surrey

Good service helpful prompt delivery

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Griffiths from Houghton-le-spring

Fast Delivery

November 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs P Smith from Derby

Excellent company and Donna was very helpful

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Celine McCarthy from Suffolk

Excellent service. Very helpful. I received the incorrect finials but the correct finials arrived after a couple of days. Highly recommend this company.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sarah James from West Sussex

I made two separate orders, knowing one of them would probably go unused as it couldn't be returned. My fault as I ordered the wrong size. This was picked up by Donna, who took the time and trouble to call me. I honestly hadn't expected to be able to cancel the order so hadn't even tried as I was away and it was the weekend. Really pleased that she cancelled one of the orders so I only ended up with the pole I wanted. Well done. I will definitely use you again and recommend. Thank you.

October 2015
***--
Reviewed by Nigel Essery from Leicestershire

Unfortunately quality control let the sales department down, the delivery was short of several components parts. To be fair to Customer Service they tried very hard to satisfy the order but it took several attempts to complete everything.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by M.Plaxton from East Yorkshire

Ordered 2 poles & finials. Speedy delivery (left with neighbour) and excellent and prompt dialogue by email regarding queries i had. Definitely will be using again.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Claire Harvey Wood from Oxfordshire

Great product selection, easy to order, fast delivery. Will definitely use again.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by S Dixon from Surrey

Excellent service. Order arrived within 2 days

October 2015
***--
Reviewed by Mr R Hawnt from Lincolnshire

I placed my order over the telephone and your assistant could not have been more helpful or friendly. (His name is Andrew) However, my order did not arrive until 2nd October, placed on 23rd September, this does not compare favourably with other retailers. Also the p+p charge of $4.95 is very high compared to other retailers, especially when these curtain rings are made from plastic and are very light in weight. Sadly, if I can purchase elsewhere and receive better service I will do:-(

October 2015
****-
Reviewed by Miss Tracy Smith from Hertfordshire

Good quality and helpful sales person

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Miss Tracy Smith from Hertfordshire

Good quality chrome pole and the sales person was most helpful

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susan Wall from Warwickshire

Cannot recommend highly enough. Super fast delivery. More than happy to return to this site. Many thanks!

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by JanHopcraft from Surrey

Great

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lisa Mabon from Surrey

Fabulous tassels looked even more stunning when they arrived and the diamond jewels are beautiful

October 2015
****-
Reviewed by Kim Flowers from Kent

Very good service

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Fred Price from West Midlands

Ordered easily and delivered by a courier to a safe place will use again. Great service.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Norma Pallot from Wiltshire

Excellent quality & value

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by sidney dawson from worcester

Quick delivery of a quality product

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by G phillips from Houghton-le-spring

Fast delivery

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Thompson from Houghton-le-spring

Very Helpful, very knowledgeable staff.

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Leighton from Houghton-le-spring

Very Helpful Staff, spent time helping me out.
Many thanks

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by L. Moor from Houghton-le-spring

Great Service, would recommend to friends. Thanks

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Maria from LONDON

Quick service, delivered fast and well packaged

October 2015
*****
Reviewed by Julie Goldsmith from Kent

Through no fault of just poles I mixed up my order but they did everything possible to help me sort it out can't praise them highly enough

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Paul Kernan from Essex

Fab

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by MRS DIANE FOSTER from HAMPSHIRE

Excellent customer service. Ordered Saturday afternoon, received by courier Wednesday. Very pleased and would use again.

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs C S Howell from Lincolnshire

Wish there was a four and a half, but there isn't so have to give four. The items I ordered arrived within the time stated but there was no notification that the parcel was coming, so it was lucky I was at home. Everything I ordered was present. Putting up the curtain poles was pretty straightforward for a competent DIYer. A beginner would have appreciated some instructions. Overall I'm happy with the company & would buy from them again.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by allan macpheron from stirling

excellent site easy to navigate and find goods.
Delivery was fast .
overall very good

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Greaves from Sheffield

Very quick despatch and very well packed, thank you.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B Regan from London

Just poles are great. Really good customer service.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs. Angeline Bate from MALAGA

Brilliant.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Susan Sawyer from London

Great service. Easy to navigate the site, excellent communication and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr S Evelyn from Cardiff

Spot on service and delivery
Thank you

September 2015
**---
Reviewed by Martin Wilkinson from London

Very helpful pre-sale in assisting with what to order to do the job, but very poor at responding to post-sale enquiries (enquiries 2, replies 0).

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs D Morrow from West Midlands

Great service, order dispatched speedily.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Paul Kernan from Essex

Quick efficient service.

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Carolyn Jones from Glos

Postage was a bit pricey, otherwise very happy.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Daniel Finch from Edinburgh

this depends on your accepting the poles returned with a refund

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Morris from Herts

Phoned for help as I was unable to order more than one pair of holdbacks that were in sale. I was told that this was the last pair in stock for this sale item, however the lady bothered to check in the warehouse and came up with a second pair and within seconds I was able to place my order on the web. Many thanks

September 2015
***--
Reviewed by Sarah Heathcote from Wiltshire

Pole is nice and I like the colour. I was a little disappointed with the pineapple feature. This was smaller and less impressive than I had imagined. For the price.

I also called and asked for pole to be delivered on sept 1st or second as I was on holiday before then and was surprised to see it was delivered before then even though I'd had email confirmation following the phone call. Luckily my neighbour was around

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Shelley Evans from Lancashire

Excellent service, thank you. Would recommend using Just Poles

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by anon from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent, Very helpful staff.

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul White from Norfolk

Arrived promptly next day

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Nigel himsworth from Woking

Good website,delivered smoothly

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by d fisher from East sussex

Brilliant service and excellent communication

September 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Mike Warr from Cheshire

It is good to be able to get longer lengths than in thr shops so saving loints and potential catching on curtain movement .

September 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs Wendy B Wood from West Midlands

Great customer service fast delivery will recommend

September 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS