Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »
*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

Thanks to Just Sew for the help in working out what i needed for my compicated bay window. I would have struggled without their expert knowledge.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Phillips from Darlington

Thanks for your help in choosing my curtains and tiebacks. Lovely shop.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Clarke from Newcastle

Great shop, lots of choice

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Moralee from Durham

Used these guys lots now, and always very helpful.

Our Reply
Thanks for the review, and always nice to see you.
January 2016
*****
Reviewed by James Girvan from Wakefield

Excellent service, JP organised a special delivery so my bits arrived before Xmas.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Jonathan Moss from Wrexham

Really helpful prompt delivery and good price.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jo from Leicestershire

Outstanding service

Our Reply
Thanks for the review.
Regards
Customer service.
January 2016
****-
Reviewed by Jane Pendlebury from Herefordshire

Excellent packaging & item. Fantastic choice.
Just a shame that when I left a message to check up on order, no-one replied, although items arrived 2 days later. So very satisfied overall, just would've liked some personal contact.

Our Reply
Hello Jane
Thank you for the review. The order was placed at 7:30pm on Friday night and we process orders Monday - Friday. As your order was processed the following Monday we dispatched the order on the 4th working day, and it was delivered on the 5th working day.Our standard delivery with courier service is 3- 5 working days. It might be worth mentioning, you requested Royal Mail delivery, which can take 3 working days after dispatch, we upgraded your parcel to courier free of charge to ensure a quick delivery.
We are sorry if the phone call was missed, and appreciate your comments, please accept our apologies.
Regards
Customer Service Team.
January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Snowy from Kent

Good service

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Paul Higgins from BEDFORDSHIRE

Good communication
Easy to order
Speedy delivery
Just Poles shows how it should be done

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Judy Norton from Norfolk

Very pleased with service, would recommend to anybody.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Hugh Riches from Isle of Wight

Fast and efficient service. Comprehensive range of products. In fact, perfectly met our needs.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by T Grant from Nottingham

Great service

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Alex Scott from Wiltshire

A very helpful company and prompt replies to my enquiries. Plenty of detail on all the products and really useful to get sample items to check before you buy.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jody Hyndman from Herefordshire

Easy to use website, good price and product came much faster than expected. Will use again if I need another curtain pole. Thank you

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Matt Stephens from Leicestershire

Great service and quick delivery. Will definitely be using just poles again

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by MRS D K FENTON from MORAY

The assistance I received was efficient, quick and extremely helpful. Will certainly be buying from Jones again and will recommend them to my friends

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr John Pembroke from Peterborough

Very good service and very helpful.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Phillips from Barnsley

Thanks for help.

January 2016
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Given expert advice that was invaluable as I had not seen what I was buying and the constrictions of calculating and constructing curtains using the wave heading tape . Paper instructions would be very helpful. Have not started making the curtains as yet so cannot give a full review

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Summers from Hampshire

Excellent company to deal with. Good technical advice. Helpful telephone sales. Reliable delivery. So Satisfied with product that I purchased a second almost identical.

December 2015
***--
Reviewed by R Barrow from North Yorkshire

Attractive but could be more practical

Our Reply
Unsure of the reviews meaning, as the order was delivered complete in less that 24hrs from ordering.
December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mculloch from Hetton

Great Service, Love my pole, curtains and blinds.
Great Job

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Weighman from Houghton

Excellent choice to choose from, lots of poles on display in the shop.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Coulthard from Washington

Lovely job, curtains are beautiful. Very professional fitting service.
Thanks to all at Justpoles

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Very helpful in the shop when choosing the right shade.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bell from Ponteland, Newcastle

This is my second order with Just Sew, Will not go anywhere else for my curtains, service if always excellent and fitting team are great too.

December 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mr Harris from Whitley Bay

Good Service, Very Helpful

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

Existing Customer, always helpful and friendly

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

Great service by donna, she has been very patience with me, been in store a few time to find curtain fabrics, donna has been very helpful and her guidance on fabric colour choice have been excellent. Can't Wait for my roman blind and curtains.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Hall from Newcastle

Very quick service

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Manning from Co Durham

Ordered over the phone and collected in store. Great Customer Services

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by D Rose from Durham

Ordered in local store, staff where friendly and very helpful. Fab Store!

December 2015
****-
Reviewed by Mrs Coleman from Washington

Happy with service, they advised delay on goods but I collected the pole then the end within a week. Daughter really happy with it.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

We needed a pole to match our existing curtains, we noticed the shop was local and took a cushion that matched the curtains into store this really helped to narrow down the correct colour. As we needed them quickly.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Robertson from Hetton

Fab Service every time I go in, been going for years not always get my curtains and cushions from just sew, Donna is always helpful.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mr Hodgeson from Chester-le-Steet

Just Poles know there products, we pop into store with an existing final that we wanted to match to, The sales girl in store give us a few options and we narrowed it down to this, works really well in the room.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judd from Newcastle

Seen the website online and they where local. We popped down and seen a great choice. Staff was really helpful and narrowed down our options for our budget.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Leighton from Hetton, Houghton-le-spring

Great Product and advise from Lynn and Donna at just sew, this product was ideal for my dress curtains on my bay window. My curtains look fab to!! Highly Recommend Just Sew will back soon.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Sue King from West Yorkshire

The guys at just poles were extremely helpful. I really had no idea about curtains widths poles etc. But the guided me through and spoke to both my husband and myself about fitting etc. I will definitely be purchasing again .

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Anon from Sunderland

Thanks to Just poles for recommending this pole set, it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you to Donna

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Leighton from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Gough from Houghton-le-spring

Very helpful when choosing the right colour,

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great ordering system

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Steph Steel from Houghton-le-spring

I have used Justpoles many times and always find them very helpful when in need.

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by S Steel from Houghton-le-spring

Thanks to Andrew for helping me choose and for his help over the telephone when fitting the track

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Hennon from North East

This is my second purchase, great service

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by patterson from Houghton-le-spring

Very helpful in store. thanks to Abby

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by Whitelock from Houghton-le-spring

Will use again in future and will recommend them to friends and family

December 2015
*****
Reviewed by L Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent

December 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS