Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

*****
Reviewed by Mr Youll from Sunderland

the service is always 'top notch' as they say and a very wide range of products are available to suit all tastes. The just poles team are really great and offer good advice

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by dr kevin marley from west sussex

problem sorted

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by J Sinclair from London

The services was fantastic. We had a small problem with the colour of the poles originally sent. We took a picture, sent it to just poles and a couple of days later received new poles that colour matched.

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr John H Varley from Essex

Fast, friendly service from a knowledgeable person, Andrew, I think.
Delivered surprisingly in 3 days.

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by anita stevens from hartlepool

fast del and great service

June 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

was easy to look at and order from the website and delivered quickly. we were pleasantly surprised by the quality

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by DR IAN CROSSLEY from EAST SUSSEX

Excellent service, the web-site was easy to use and delivery was very prompt.

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Alex Jewers from Washington

Searched everywhere for an extra long curtain pole until I discovered Just Poles.
Fantastic range of poles and great service coupled with expert advice.

May 2016
Reviewed by Jane Martin from Berkshire

Unfortunately the samples took so long to arrive, that I had already ordered tie backs for my anxious client. But the colours are so different from the colours that come up on the website that I'm having to return them.

Our Reply
Hello Jane
You ordered a sample on Friday night after hours, and our sales team picked up the order on Monday morning for the sample. We then noticed you placed the order for the tieback on Monday at 4pm, unfortunately you gave us 7 hrs to deliver the sample?
Regards
Customer service Team
May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Just poles or use again. The lady on the phone was really helpful & deliver was very good. Thank you

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Joyce Sherriff from Norfolk

Found the service excellent arrived on time well packaged so no damage would recommend

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Yvonne Starling from Essex

Fantastic service and delivery was very fast. Thanks

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

I nearly didn't order from this company because of a bad review I had read. So glad that I ignored it -
I had great service when I ordered and because I paid for the special delivery it arrived the following day. My curtain pole is beautiful and looks as if I had paid twice the price.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Janiak
Thank you for the review and the kind words about our service.
We do find that the UK mentality is to tell everyone how bad a company is, but on rare occasions how good they are, this seems to be the norm.
It is nice to receive positive comments such as yours, as they do help other customers realise that we strive to achieve good service.
We look forward to your return
Best Regards
Customer service team.
May 2016
***--
Reviewed by SIAN TUTAK from SUFFOLK

Lack of communication from the company very annoying, however i would use this company again, as the product and price is very good

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Ann Cullen from Cheshire

Excellent delivery times as always. Love the website always seem to find what I want

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lorna Clarke from Dumfries & Galloway

Very helpful and good service, polite efficient and completed my order as and when requested, would recommend to other.

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Derryck Jones from Lancashire

Excellent service. Happy customer.

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Clarke from Co.Antrim

Very helpful & efficient service,offered by staff over the phone.Would highly recommend.

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

Just Poles were a fantastic company to deal with. Very very helpful when I called & their pole cutting was so useful. Couldn't have been an easier transaction. Delivery was super speedy too. Faultless. Can highly recommend & will most certainly buy from again in the future. Thank you.

May 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mary from Lincolnshire

Fantastic - great pole and great service, I phoned my order through and the advice I got from the woman I spoke to was first class - she really helped me make the right purchase.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Assuming 5 is good!
Thank you very much for helping me out when I have had two damaged deliveries. It was very kind of you to post another joiner straight away. We were able to put the pole up and get my daughter back into her room on Saturday thanks to your speedy delivery. Much appreciated.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by dEborah Rayment from Essex

Super service and delivery partnership with interlink. Timed one hour delivery. Exceptional service all ways. Thank you. Will always recommend you from now on.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by dEborah Rayment from Essex

Super fast service no hassle whatsoever.

April 2016
****-
Reviewed by J M Thomas from Oxon

The poles are marvellous but there was no paper work on delivery. I thought there might have been instructions on how to put them up. We had to search the internet.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by L K SMITH from Kent

Excellent service and easy to use website with really wide range of very good quality products.

April 2016
*----
Reviewed by Veronica Lesley Keir from France

My emails requesting the status of my order were not answered. After telephoning 3 weeks after the order I received courteous service with delivery date given etc. No explanation as to why my order had not been processed. However, apologies for the delay. Still awaiting explanation.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Keir
We have looked into your order and the goods were awaiting stock and has a slight delay, we also noticed that the order delay was over a bank holiday which may have made the delay feel longer. We do have two emails from you, but the first was sent on Good Friday, and our offices were closed until the following Tuesday. On our return the order was updated, and booked for shipment to France, the shipment left our warehouse on Thursday 31-3-16 and was delivered 4-4-16.
We are sorry the order took longer than normal, our standard UK delivery times are 3-5 working days, this order took 11 working days from order to you receiving the goods, but as we stated the order was delivered to France.
Thank you for taking the time to review, and please accept our apologies for the slight delay.
Regards
Customer Service Team.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Colin Tandy from Worcs

Excellent service, very quick

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Pragna Raval from Cheshire

good customer service

April 2016
****-
Reviewed by Vanessa Buck from Surrey

The goods arrived, in good condition and just what I wanted. I was a bit disappointed that it took so long to be delivered, 3 days beyond what I was promised. Even allowing for the fact of Easter weekend, I expected them by the Wednesday when in fact they came by Friday.

Our Reply
Thank you for the review Mrs Buck.
Your order was placed 4:15pm on Thursday before good Friday, all orders must be place pre 1pm to have a chance of being dispatched the same day. Your order was processed on the Tuesday we returned, so in fact dispatched the next day, and posted by Royal Mail packets. Unfortunately Royal Mail are not as prompt at delivering, and took 3 days to deliver your parcel.
The delivery actually took 4 working days from you placing the order to the goods being delivered, this is still within our normal delivery time of 3-5 working days.
Regards
Customer Service team
April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Deborah Rayment from Essex

Super service so quick and easy. No problems whatsoever from the sample purchase (which is a great idea) to the full purchase.
Delivery is outstanding with a one hour time slot allocated the day before by email. You can then track the delivery online so easy again. Delivered within the time frame indicated. Very impressive.
Thankyou. Will definitely buy again.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by N J BOWMAN from Oxfordshire

Excellent quick service. Product good value.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Amanda & Robert Benamore from Northampton

great order and delivery service just need to check the colour next time a pack of rings was missing but were sent out by post as soon as I sent a copy of the packing note and arrived the next day great service well done

April 2016
****-
Reviewed by Anju Desai from Essex

Smooth transection with no problems.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jo Priestley from Northampton

Great service, highly recommended

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by mr dean morris from birmingham

great customer service for just poles team, simple, hassle free transaction - highly recommend

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by FRANK G ANDOW from Essex

Excellent service

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Berry from West Yorkshire

Excellent service and delivery

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

A top-class service once again, having used just poles before. Goods were delivered on time. Would highly recommend just poles.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Pamela FOLEY from Somerset

WILLUSE AGAIN.

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Amanda from Mersyside

Got my tassels yesterday was surprised at the quality they are beautiful really well made so happy with them I put them on my new mirrored bedside tables they look amazing so glad I got them off just poles thank you what you see is what you get love them xxxx

April 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Quick & efficient site to use & delivered within 36hrs. Cannot fault service & quality.

March 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Michael Jenkins from Hertfordshire

Good service with quick delivery all at a very reasonable price.
The poles, finials and mounting brackets all look superb.

March 2016
*****
Reviewed by thomas calverley from shepshed

Absolute class thank you so much

Our Reply
Hello Thomas
Thank you for the review
Regards
Customer Service team
March 2016
*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

Great service my order came the next day and was delivered very well packed and with wood to stop the poles getting damaged in delivery. The only improvement would be tracking details for the courier as I didn't know when it was being delivered and it was only by luck I was still as home when the company came.

Will definitely be ordering more when I decorate the other rooms as the product range, quality and service are all superb.

Our Reply
Hello Mr I'anson
Thank you for the review and the comments on the tracking, we will pas this onto our courier Tuffnells and see if we can improve the service in the future.
Kinds Regards
Customer Service team.
March 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Marian Firth from South Yorks

Staff helpful on telephone. Prompt delivery.

March 2016
*****
Reviewed by Chantal Chamberlain from Bristol

Excellent customer service and efficient delivery with regular updates on the time of delivery

March 2016
*****
Reviewed by Toby Sallows from Essex

Excellent services and would recommend. The prices are also very competitive.

March 2016
****-
Reviewed by R.P. Howard from Merseyside

Excellent and prompt service. What we ordered arrived on the day promised with no fuss. I think the postage (£4.95) for such a small item (£2.95) weighing a few grams was excessive as we did not need it next-day-delivery and a slower delivery wth cheaper rate would have been appreciated

Our Reply
Hello Mr /Mrs Howard
We use a system that utilises a courier to deliver all our goods, the small order charge delivery option is delivered by Royal mail from your local sorting office. Unfortunately most of our customers want fast delivery, and we have tried using Royal mail on previous occasions, and the speed of delivery is very poor, and we tended to have poor reviews due to this. As a company we try to balance this out, and this is the best compromise we have had to date.
regards
Customer service team.
March 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS