Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

*****
Reviewed by Henderson from Essex

Fantastic service. Ordered yesterday on standard delivery option and received items today. Perfect!

March 2016
*****
Reviewed by mrs c calcott from essex

10 out of 10 for service very helpful on telephone and very please with my purchase I would defiantly shop there again great value for money

March 2016
**---
Reviewed by Richard Collings from bristol

Sadly I did have some issues with 3 failed deliveries after confirming each time to deliver to a neighbour. The delivery to my neighbour was not attempted on these ocassions even after a confirmation email. It may be down to interlink which is out of justpoles control.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Collings
We have checked the shipping information and it looks like the pre notification was sent to you via interlink, and you requested to leave with a neighbour. It looks like no-one was available in the immediate vicinity, so calling cards were left as proof of attempted delivery. From the information, we can then see you requested to collect from the depot. Sorry the delivery has not been smooth, but we will work with our courier to try and improve the service.
Regards
Customer service team.
March 2016
*----
Reviewed by Emma Gubbins from Nr. BIRMINGHAM

Incredibly slow delivery. Would not use again especially as P&P was expensive.

Our Reply
Hello Emma
The product you ordered was out of stock, and we updated the order to let you know that there was a 2 week wait for the product. We have checked our system and the goods were delivered on the 9th working day, this is not our standard lead time, but it was actually quicker than we had anticipated due to the stock issue.
The goods were delivered by a next day courier, and in a 1hr time slot, this is a premium service and hence the delivery cost of £7.50.
Regards
Customer service team.
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Great website. Great choice, good quality products.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Bond from Cornwall

Every thing is as stated on line and I would have no worries about ordering from them again. That is why I keep returning to them.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs C M Macdonald from Berkshire

Arrived within a week, well packaged. Very happy with the service.

February 2016
*----
Reviewed by Rebecca Cole from Gloucester

When my husband contacted your customer services after the purchase regarding our disappointment as outlined above you appeared to be totally disinterested in our complaint or in refunding at least the difference between the £4.95 postage and the cost of a second class stamp. We certainly will not be buying anything from you in the future!

Our Reply
Hello Mr Mrs Cole
The website is an automated service, and unfortunately cannot differentiate from a customer requesting the small items delivery, and the options for the free delivery are clearly stated.
After speaking to the advisor who took the call, it seems that any explanation or compromise was futile, sorry we could not help in any way.
Customer Service Team
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Diane smart from Co. Durham

Quick, efficient, friendly and helpful

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lisa Carmichael-Plester from Norfolk

Delivered in 10 days. Good packaging to protect items,everything intact. Easy to use website.

February 2016
****-
Reviewed by Paul Reynolds from Dorset

Fast delivery, well packaged fair price.

February 2016
*----
Reviewed by Anthony Miles from East Dunbartonshire

Very slow service. Took nearly 3 weeks to get a few brackets. First they took the order and money and 7 days later had to be phoned at which point they were still not picked and in despatch. Another 7 days later and I obtained confirmation they had been posted by RM but no delivery date. Eventually arrived by RM 2nd class.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Miles
Your order was placed on Wednesday 2nd Feb and dispatched from us on Monday 8th, the 4th working day.
You requested the parcel was sent via Royal mail, and as it was larger than a standard letter, it was sent via the standard Parcel service. Unfortunately Royal mail parcel is not a guaranteed next day service, and once dispatched is out of our hands. Had you requested the courier option, the delivery would have been next days.
Regards
Customer Service Dept
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Carolyn Berrill from Northants

I have dealt with this company on quite a few occasions and each time they are efficient, helpful and produce excellent quality goods. Would definitely use them again

February 2016
****-
Reviewed by Mrs C from Woodstone Village

good advice and knowledge, but had to wait for stock.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs C
Thanks for the review, the products were out of stock in our retail store, but we had them ready for local collection the next morning.
Regards
Customer Service team
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by JOHN GOULDING from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

From the moment of purchase to delivery I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company,Nice to do business with.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Goulding
Thanks for the review.
Regards
Sales Team
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Toulson from Uckfield

The poles were delivered very quickly. An excellent service.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lisa Marshall from Beverley

Quick service and no issues.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Cole from Hampshire

Great sample service and helped me choose the right colour.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Hutch from Washington

Lovely cushions and do not flatten.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bread from Sunderland

Excellent choice, very pleased with curtain track.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs White from Tyne & Wear

Great shop, I cant believe how many poles there are on display it was difficult to choose.
Very plesaed with my choice. Thanks to Abby

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very helpful and know their products, I had one track bent to suite my bay window and was over the moon with the finished result. Very proffessional fitting service and I would highly recommend.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Morrllw from Sunderland

Andrew was a great help on the telephone.
Thanks

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs a a rose from Dorset

Great communication and excellent problem solving.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Very pleased with all my purchases and very impressed with the friendly ladies who answered my queries and offered their expert advice.Excellent customer service, highly recommend.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by G HUGHES from Denbighshire

Arrived on time. Well packaged.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Haresign from Spalding, Lincs

If there were a 6 i would give it. I consider the level of service from 'just poles' or ' just sew' or whatever, to have been outstanding

Our Reply
Thank you for the review Mr Haresign, we look forward to you returning .
Regards
Customer service team.
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Richard Lambert from Lincolnshire

Great range, easy to navigate the site. Order process is straight forward and delivery prompt - parts come well packed and protected. Having just moved house, I have many more poles to buy and will look no further than Just poles for them as the quality of product and service is very good

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Tania Lambert from Fife

Great service, great quality products.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by ADRIAN CLARKE from Bristol

Cut the track to perfect size, and quite cheap.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Michelle Riley from Blackpool

Excellent - ordered 4pm and delivered by 10am the following day

February 2016
****-
Reviewed by MR R C SMALL from Worcestershire

Arrived promptly and in good order.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B A Hall from LONDON, CITY OF

Excellent! We placed an order one day and the pole was delivered the next day. Super fast delivery and excellent product.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B from Hetton-le-Hole

Excelent service in the shop and to the fitting team. The job was completed quickly and no mess, the guys even hoovcered after they were finished.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Morilee from sunderland

Excellent

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Little from Houghton

Excellent local shop

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Dixon from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent Choice and very helpful. Will use again

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Bath from Sunderland

Thank you for helping me choose and your valuable advice.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent choice in the shop with very helpful staff.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Excellent shop, great choice instore.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Justine Avery from Leicestershire

The customer service was excellent and technical advice, colours etc, our sample arrived and was just as we hoped and colour was spot on.
Delivery was good and arrived as we hoped before Christmas.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Very helpful instore and I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Henderson from Gosforth

Excellent service

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Haynes from Houghton-le-spring

Very helpful instore

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Anon from Ryton

Excellent

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Karen Hailes from aberdeen

This is my second order from Just Poles... Excellent service both times. Easy ordering service and prompt delivery.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Robin Hamilton from Norfolk

Thank you. We are delighted with the quality and value for money of the product. Dispatched quickly and well packed, they are just the job. Many thanks.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Robin Hamilton from Norfolk

Thank you. We are delighted with the quality and value for money of the product. Dispatched quickly and well packed, they are just the job. Many thanks.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

Phone ordering process was quick, pleasant and questions were answered efficiently. Delivery spot on - one slightly damaged package. However, the contents well protected and not damaged. Thank you very much and I will be pleased to use you again in the future.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J E Parkes from Cheshire

Very helpful on phone. Happy to send several items so I could get the most suitable colour for my fabric, and quick with my refund on the returns. Would recommend.

January 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS