Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bread from Sunderland

Excellent choice, very pleased with curtain track.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs White from Tyne & Wear

Great shop, I cant believe how many poles there are on display it was difficult to choose.
Very plesaed with my choice. Thanks to Abby

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very helpful and know their products, I had one track bent to suite my bay window and was over the moon with the finished result. Very proffessional fitting service and I would highly recommend.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Morrllw from Sunderland

Andrew was a great help on the telephone.
Thanks

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs a a rose from Dorset

Great communication and excellent problem solving.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Very pleased with all my purchases and very impressed with the friendly ladies who answered my queries and offered their expert advice.Excellent customer service, highly recommend.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by G HUGHES from Denbighshire

Arrived on time. Well packaged.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Haresign from Spalding, Lincs

If there were a 6 i would give it. I consider the level of service from 'just poles' or ' just sew' or whatever, to have been outstanding

Our Reply
Thank you for the review Mr Haresign, we look forward to you returning .
Regards
Customer service team.
February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Richard Lambert from Lincolnshire

Great range, easy to navigate the site. Order process is straight forward and delivery prompt - parts come well packed and protected. Having just moved house, I have many more poles to buy and will look no further than Just poles for them as the quality of product and service is very good

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Tania Lambert from Fife

Great service, great quality products.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by ADRIAN CLARKE from Bristol

Cut the track to perfect size, and quite cheap.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Michelle Riley from Blackpool

Excellent - ordered 4pm and delivered by 10am the following day

February 2016
****-
Reviewed by MR R C SMALL from Worcestershire

Arrived promptly and in good order.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B A Hall from LONDON, CITY OF

Excellent! We placed an order one day and the pole was delivered the next day. Super fast delivery and excellent product.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs B from Hetton-le-Hole

Excelent service in the shop and to the fitting team. The job was completed quickly and no mess, the guys even hoovcered after they were finished.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Morilee from sunderland

Excellent

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Little from Houghton

Excellent local shop

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Dixon from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent Choice and very helpful. Will use again

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Bath from Sunderland

Thank you for helping me choose and your valuable advice.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent choice in the shop with very helpful staff.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Excellent shop, great choice instore.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Justine Avery from Leicestershire

The customer service was excellent and technical advice, colours etc, our sample arrived and was just as we hoped and colour was spot on.
Delivery was good and arrived as we hoped before Christmas.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Very helpful instore and I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Henderson from Gosforth

Excellent service

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Haynes from Houghton-le-spring

Very helpful instore

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Anon from Ryton

Excellent

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Karen Hailes from aberdeen

This is my second order from Just Poles... Excellent service both times. Easy ordering service and prompt delivery.

February 2016
*****
Reviewed by Robin Hamilton from Norfolk

Thank you. We are delighted with the quality and value for money of the product. Dispatched quickly and well packed, they are just the job. Many thanks.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Robin Hamilton from Norfolk

Thank you. We are delighted with the quality and value for money of the product. Dispatched quickly and well packed, they are just the job. Many thanks.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

Phone ordering process was quick, pleasant and questions were answered efficiently. Delivery spot on - one slightly damaged package. However, the contents well protected and not damaged. Thank you very much and I will be pleased to use you again in the future.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J E Parkes from Cheshire

Very helpful on phone. Happy to send several items so I could get the most suitable colour for my fabric, and quick with my refund on the returns. Would recommend.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs C L Hembrow from Surrey

Ordered online and the pole arrived very quickly.

Our Reply
Thank you for the review.
Regards
Sales Team
January 2016
*****
Reviewed by MRS COSSAVELLA from Billingham

Excellent service from pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Goods arrived in stock when they said. Would definitely use again.

January 2016
***--
Reviewed by James from Lancashire

Expensive delivery

Our Reply
Hello James
Thank you for the review and feedback. The courier service we use is as fully tracked service, and even gives a 1 hour time slot for the delivery, unfortunately we try to give a quality service, and this does come at a premium charge. We have used other couriers in the past and the service levels are not as good as the service we are now getting.
Best Regards
Customer service team
January 2016
*****
Reviewed by P Djahan from Northants

Fantastic service and quality product.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Small from Tyne & Wear

Will Definitely use Just Poles again.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sian Agombar from Essex

Excellent service. Excellent quality product. Will definitely deal with Just Poles again.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Hogeson from Tyne and Wear

Excellent advice in the shop and over the phone.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by IM from Somerset

Perfect product (which I first spotted in a high street shop for much higher price) and perfect service. Arrived early, very well packaged. A member of staff provided a very quick and useful advice via email when I sent them an enquiry through the website. Thank you justpoles, would recommend you to my friends and will be back too!

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Marchbank from Cumbria

Good

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Marchbank from Cumbria

Thanks to Donna for helping my place my order.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lieghton from Chester-le-street

Nice shop. Thanks

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

Thanks to Just Sew for the help in working out what i needed for my compicated bay window. I would have struggled without their expert knowledge.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Phillips from Darlington

Thanks for your help in choosing my curtains and tiebacks. Lovely shop.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Clarke from Newcastle

Great shop, lots of choice

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Moralee from Durham

Used these guys lots now, and always very helpful.

Our Reply
Thanks for the review, and always nice to see you.
January 2016
*****
Reviewed by James Girvan from Wakefield

Excellent service, JP organised a special delivery so my bits arrived before Xmas.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Jonathan Moss from Wrexham

Really helpful prompt delivery and good price.

January 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jo from Leicestershire

Outstanding service

Our Reply
Thanks for the review.
Regards
Customer service.
January 2016
****-
Reviewed by Jane Pendlebury from Herefordshire

Excellent packaging & item. Fantastic choice.
Just a shame that when I left a message to check up on order, no-one replied, although items arrived 2 days later. So very satisfied overall, just would've liked some personal contact.

Our Reply
Hello Jane
Thank you for the review. The order was placed at 7:30pm on Friday night and we process orders Monday - Friday. As your order was processed the following Monday we dispatched the order on the 4th working day, and it was delivered on the 5th working day.Our standard delivery with courier service is 3- 5 working days. It might be worth mentioning, you requested Royal Mail delivery, which can take 3 working days after dispatch, we upgraded your parcel to courier free of charge to ensure a quick delivery.
We are sorry if the phone call was missed, and appreciate your comments, please accept our apologies.
Regards
Customer Service Team.
January 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS