Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »
*****
Reviewed by Edward A Harrington from Kent

Very happy with the product and with the service, as computer was down telephoned my order lady on phone most helpful

October 2016
*****
Reviewed by Miss Cheryl hutchinson from West Herrington

The staff were really helpful as the rings I needed were no longer stocked.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne M Demaret from Cheltenham

A first class shop. Extremely helpful and courteous. Helped and advised before purchase and the order was delivered speedily and professionally.
Very pleased. I will definitely use again-many thanks.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Donna C Callow from Basingstoke

Very helpful customer service I received the tie back very quickly & packaged well. Thank you.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Sarah Parish from Cumbria

Fast delivery, highly recommend purchasing from

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lisa Houghton from Bucks

Straightforward and hassle free ordering. Took a few weeks to arrive but we were in no hurry and it was worth the wait.

September 2016
**---
Reviewed by dave laing from Perthshire

Extremely disappointed with delivery charge. I'd paid £3 for the items, then was charged £4.95 for postage. The items were in a small envelope, which could have been posted with a first class stamp. However, the gliders were in the envelope, then wrapped in a large postage bag.
Excessive in the extreme for what should have been a very small package.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Laing
Thank you for the review, and we appreciate your comments.
You placed your order on Tuesday night around 9pm, and our sales department received it at 9am Wednesday 31-8-16. The goods were picked, packed, then dispatched the same day. As you selected the £4.95 delivery, we use Yodel as our small items carrier, and the delivered the Goods on Saturday 3rd September. This means from ordering to delivery of your goods was actually 4 days, we state 3-5 working days for all standard orders, and feel that we have certainly met this, and the cost of the courier service to your door at £4.95 is certainly value for money.
Kind Regards
Customer service team
September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Davies from Chorley

Fast delivery and great service

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by SHAUN MULLIGAN from NORTH YORKSHIRE

All good quality products and well packaged. Much cheaper than the same items quoted by curtain shop

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Denise Leggett from Somerset

Excellent service, fast delivery and very good price

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Langdell from Hertfordshire

Very easy transaction. Quick delivery will consider buying from again.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Amy Barrineau from United States of America

Excellent customer service, easy payment options

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Nick from Farnham Common

Brilliant service from beginning to end. The Just Poles team - and Abby in particular - could not have been more helpful.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mary Morris from Weybridge

Very impressive choice of products, with good information on the website. Easy ordering process and quick delivery of the goods.

September 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Barbara Bayles from Stockton on Tees

Good quality certain rails Very prompt delivery No problems whatsoever Would recommend the product and the service

September 2016
****-
Reviewed by R F Lawrence from Oxfordshire

Very good selection and the product was as described. Service was good and staff helpful (I had to return and re-order because I'd made a mistake on the order). Item was well packed.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne Meller from Worcester

excellent service

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by B Enos from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent service, seen sample in the shop and was helped by a young lady choose the correct pole for my window.
Thank you

August 2016
****-
Reviewed by MR J A Broughton from Kent

Great selection of accessories and othe 'bits' for curtains and blinds. Not the cheapest but then you get what you pay for. Good service and nicely packaged. Exactly what I wanted and expected.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Cunningham from Shropshire

Very easy to use website and everything was easy. Information with regard to dispatch and delivery was good but nothing to say when my parcel would arrive ie. timings. This didn't matter to me but can be frustrating if you work or have to go out.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by andrew from clwyd

top service from just poles they seem to have just everything I need love this online store doing my house up is becoming a joy when the things you think you will never find appear on a store like this just brill

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016
****-
Reviewed by Glenise M Bunn from Somerset

Very good service. Just the colour issue spoiled a perfect 5

August 2016
****-
Reviewed by Mrs R Cootes from Essex

As above

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Zoe A Knapman from Kent

Excellent service, very helpful.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Ms L J Bate from South Yorkshire

I phoned the store prior to ordering and was very pleased with the customer service. The person who took my call was very helpful. I would have no hesitation in using Just Poles again in the future. Thank you for a painless experience!

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jennet webber from West midlands

Easy to deal with

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Jeanne Dymond from Essex

Even though I could have placed my order online, rang through to confirm I had the right order codes etc. Really helpful, and very understanding when I couldn't find my credit card and had to ring back later.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

Couldn't ask for a better service and quality of goods. Have placed another order for windows I didn't have net curtains at before. Very pleased.

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr F S Allan from Oxfordshire

The whole experience was first class from start to finish. Great product information, everything thought through. Telephone order and the sales associate knew everything. Delivery perfect, instructions easy and they look stunning.
Excellent service.
Fraser

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Hannah Marsh from London

The team at Just Poles were beyond helpful in talking me through a specialised pole I needed for a slightly complex bay window! Great service and delivery. thank you

August 2016
****-
Reviewed by Helena Tegg from Woking

Requested pole to be cut to size, but it came the full 2.4m length which was disappointing, we cut it to size ourselves in the end. It did arrive promptly though, it was left outside our front door (but we still received it safely).

Our Reply
Hello Helena
The Interga Inspired is a pre-packed curtain pole and unfortunately we do not cut these to size.
Only poles that have made to measure conditions would be cut to size.
Kind Regards
Customer service team
August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Robert Wallis from Torrington

I accidentally lost some screws for the new curtain poles sent by hovering them up!! and contacted Just poles to ask them if they could help!! The lady who answered was very polite, helpful and arranged next day delivery for replacement parts at no extra cost. Fantastic customer service and curtains look great !! thank you

August 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs gail davison from Tyne and wear

Excellent service from just poles they kept me informed every step of the way with phone calls to tell me that my 2 packages had somehow got separated in transit and they sorted it before I was even aware there was a problem.

July 2016
*----
Reviewed by Ian from London

The service I received from Just Poles has been extremely poor. After placing the order I didn’t hear anything for two weeks, so emailed to ask what was going on. I didn’t receive a reply to the email, so a further couple of weeks later I tried phoning. After being put on hold for ten minutes I was only able to leave a message on an answer machine. A few days later the parcel was dispatched, but I then received an email from their courier saying it had been delivered and signed for by someone whose name I don’t recognise. Presumably it was signed for by a neighbour but no information was provided about which flat it was left at. I don’t know the names of everyone in the building and whoever it was left with hasn’t bothered to bring it round

Our Reply
We dispatched the first sample the the same day, and it should have been delivered by Royal mail within 2 days. After your email asking for the order, we dispatched a second sample via a courier service. The order was attempted to be delivered the next day, but as there was no one in the delivery was returned to the depot. The next day the delivery was signed for by a neighbour called 'HAUGHAN.
Unfortunately we cannot enforce that a neighbour brings the parcel to you, this is generally a good will gesture by a neighbour, as there does need to be someone at the property to make the delivery.
If you would like more infor please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Customer service team.
July 2016
***--
Reviewed by Mrs E Playle from Essex

Nice looking. Will wait until some time before making more
reviews.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Playle
This part of the review is for the service from Justpoles.
For other customers, the order was placed on Sunday afternoon and delivered to the customer By the following Wednesday.
Kind Regards
Customer Service Team
July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

I ordered online and they came back to me on phone the next day to clear up some anomalies so very good service. They also refunded part of my money for items that I did not need after the phone call so very impressed.

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Jay Wilson from Hertfordshire

Good customer service when I called and fast delivery

July 2016
Reviewed by Gymer from Scotland

Very pleased with product & service
No complaints

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Tracy Smith from East Sussex

A great website, easy to use and a good selection of items. My items were dispatched quickly. Would definitely recommend!

July 2016
****-
Reviewed by Michael E from Cumbria

Arrived safely, well packaged and included joining piece I needed. Have since found cheaper but alternate could not supply joining piece

July 2016
Reviewed by Mr Paul Ross from Tyne and Wear

Terrible customer service. Did not comply with the contract delivery instructions. Collected from depot one week late.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Ross
Your comment regarding customer service maybe be mis-routed as it was the delivery company you had problems with, and our advisers finally helped you and got to the bottom of the problem quickly.
Unfortunately as you were not in on numerous occasions and received all of the pre-notification of delivery text, this should have been straight forward.
It appears you selected to leave with a neighbor after you selected to collect from a local shop. This obviously gave the couriers some duplicate information. It is advised that when using web ordering , the goods are sent to a delivery address, where a signature can be obtained, from someone who will be in at the time of delivery.
Kind Regards
Customer Services
July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Christine Pincher from West Midlands

Very pleased with this company. I sent them a sample of what i was looking for and they sorted me out swiftly.

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Sylvia Pittman from Wilts

Very quick dispatch well packed, thank you

July 2016
****-
Reviewed by Andrew Hebb from South Yorkshire

Excellent persoal service resolving a problem with delivery. Their fault, but they did their utmost to sort it out.

July 2016
****-
Reviewed by Amandine Vincotte from London

I had to use emails as this was a besboke order. Staff was very helpful . Only thing , email exchange was a bit slow at times .

Our Reply
Hello Amadine
Thank you for the review, and comments. We have checked the email logs and it looks like the longest time difference between emails was 4 days due to you emailing on a Friday, and this was over the Bank holiday weekend. The rest of the emails all on 3-7-16, and all of your emails were answered within 2 hrs, and again on the 7-7-16 the longest gap between emails was 45 minutes.
We do appreciate you taking time to review, and also comments on our system, and we will look into how we can constantly improve.
Kind Regards
Customer Service Team
July 2016
****-
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Supplied all that was required might be good to update stock as delay on item as waiting for stock in store which I was unaware of however after enquiring about order it was then sent out quickly

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by natasha from Surrey

Helpful service and good advice

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mary Browne from Co. Dublin

Excellent service. I phoned twice and staff were excellent both times. My order was delivered the next day. Would recommend

July 2016
*****
Reviewed by Zoe from Surrey

I'll definitely be using Just Poles again - very pleased with every element of the purchase. The website could do with some work to make searching for items easier, but this would not deter me from purchasing again.

July 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS