Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

*****
Reviewed by Lesley Biddulph from Lincolnshire

Items were packed well and delivered quickly

December 2017
****-
Reviewed by Louise Stewart from Nottinghamshire

Good service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Sarah Cross from Essex

A huge range of lovely curtain poles - the biggest choice I've found and with very clear and helpful descriptions and photos on the website. Very easy to order and the staff were very helpful when I had a query. I'll definitely be back!

December 2017
Reviewed by Peter Clough from Sheffield

great product - but outrageous postal cost: more than the item itself!

Our Reply
Hello Mr Clough, thank you for the review.
We use couriers systems to deliver all of our parcels, as we have found that Royal mail is far too unreliable, and most of the packets have been tampered with. The order was placed on a Tuesday and was actually dispatched the same day, and it looks like the parcel was delivered on Saturday morning. Our Standard delivery time is 3 to 5 working days, your order was delivered on the 4th working day.
Best Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
December 2017
*****
Reviewed by John Wrigley from Carlisle

Easy to navigate web site. My pole came quickly and was well packed to avoid damage.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jenny Otto from Bucks

Before ordering the Roman blind kit I contacted the company and spoke to a very helpful person who answered my queries .

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Beanie from North Somerset

There was a small problem with one pole but the customer service was exemplary hence they are in my address book for future use

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by francis stewart from Co.Dublin

Got poles delivered on time they were long tracks the pakaging was alittle damaged i checked the tracks and they were perfect.installed and working great ??

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Stanley Abbott from Surrey

Great service and prompt delivery. Items well packed and just as described. Would be happy to recommend them.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs M Wilson from Gloucestershire

Prompt and excellent service. Will use this company again.

December 2017
****-
Reviewed by Sheila ozsan from Surrey

Item arrived on time, well packaged.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by david barber from Powys

Prompt, well packaged, great product, Thank you. 5 out of 5

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Helen De Martino from Cheshire

Excellent quality, and easy to put up. Good price for the quality, and would highly recommend Just Poles, I will definitely se Just Poles agaim

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Ann Western from SouthbStaffordshire

Very fast delivery. Needed to contact hem on a minor issue. They were extremely helpful and sorted out my query immediately

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Pamela Stewart from West Yorkshire

Good delivery service would recommend their products good quality and a great choice.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by GILLY GARBETT from Stafford

Excellent service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by ROY CONNOR from Surrey

The company has everything you would ever need for curtains and nets all under one roof.
The shipments are sent out quickly which is always good for online business.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Just excellent

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs N from Sunderland

Excellent service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Tammie Dolphin from Nottinghamshire

Fantastic service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Vendula Navratilova from Dorset

Great communication and customer skills. Quick delivery of good and top packaging

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jim Wilson from Hampshire

It's always possible for a mistake to happen, but it is how it is handled that is important.

When only one part of my two part order got delivered, I called Just Poles who promised to look into it and call me back, which they did.

They had located the missing item and arranged for delivery. They also sent a follow up e-mail to keep me informed.

The missing part arrived within 2 days, and we are very happy with the service!!

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Would buy again replied to my queries promptly, delivery was quick and the goods were well packed

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Ordered and was delivered fairly promptly thank you will use again

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

I had not previously ordered from Just Poles but it will be my first choice the next time I need curtain trim. The range of matching products was wide and the quality excellent. However, Just Poles stood out from other companies offering this range due to their competative pricing, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr K Perrina from Northamptonshire

Speedy delivery and poles in excellent packaging.

December 2017
**---
Reviewed by Ms Stafford from Newtown

Holes in the middle part of the poles too small. Had to make them bigger.
When I asked fof help with collection of wrongly-delivered item I was told to contact delivery company. I already had. Jusg poles did then contact them.
Overall, disappointed and will not use again or recommend.

Our Reply
Our delivery partner did send booking links repeatedly, but they were caught in your spam folder, unfortunately we do ask for this to be checked.
We are not sure what holes you are referring too, the track you purchased does not have holes, its slides together ?
Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

I did experience a few quality related issues with my purchase but these were addressed quickly and resolved to a satisfactory conclusion. For that I say thank you very much for your help at Just Poles.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by MRS H F HALLATT from North Yorkshire

Just Poles provided a great service, it was fast and efficient and everything was well packaged and the cutting service provided was excellent and very convenient.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Very efficient and quick service

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Eleni Meladaki from London

very helpful and fast customer service

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Barrie Thomas from Somerset

Would recommend highly

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jane Hadlow from Isle of Wight

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an issue with a very rude lady at a competitor regarding the same pole which they resolved for me. I will definitely be buying my other poles through this company.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Miss A J Hawes from Dunstable

Fantastic. Rang with query, answered quickly and upon ordering received very quickly and well packed

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs V A Dibb from West Sussex

Very happy with the service I received.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Lovely product excellent quality

November 2017
***--
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

Disappointed in the way Justpoles charges for the curtain track. I measured my bay window following the guidance given and it came to 4.06m. You then remove 50mm all round to allow it to fit in the bay. I was initially charged for a 4.25m track length and then I queried it it was reduced to a 4.0m length. When it was delivered I found they had used a 3.85 Length due to the bends reducing the length required further. I was charged to bend the track twice on top of the track so why dont you charge me for the actual length track used rather than cheat me by charging for a longer one?

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Helen Sayers from Farnborough

Prompt delivery, well packaged, items exactly as described on website, would recommend and use again.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs CIS Peachey from London

Fantastic service, great poles!

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Trevor Sidwell from Worcestershire

Good efficient and prompt service

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

An excellent company to deal with. Friendly helpful staff and good service. What more could one ask?

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicester UK

Thank you again for your excellent service. A large order, which was urgent, was dispatched over night and received the next day - this was much appreciated. I can recommend Just Poles for their all round excellent service and knowledgeable advice when contacted by phone.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr L Brigham from East Yorkshire

Good price,fast service great

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr David Barker from Dorset

Having bought from here before they are my first choice for awkward shaped bay window, curtain poles. Service and communication was good and the pole came quickly and well packaged.

October 2017
*----
Reviewed by Mrs Sara W Childe from England

Delivery took a long time and I had to chase it.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Childe, our standard delivery time is 3-5 working days, and unfortunately due to a delay your order was 8 working days.
October 2017
*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

Good company to do business with prompt service

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again

October 2017
***--
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

On the positive side, very quick to despatch, and their chosen courier gives a time slot for delivery, which is very user friendly.
On the negative side, their website gives inaccurate information about the corded curtain pole that I purchased.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My perfect beautiful tassels arrived promptly and safely and I could not have been more surprised. Surprised in a good way as I couldn't believe that at that price I had found something so perfect. Thank you

September 2017
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS