Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

*****
Reviewed by Eleni Meladaki from London

very helpful and fast customer service

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Barrie Thomas from Somerset

Would recommend highly

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jane Hadlow from Isle of Wight

Very helpful and friendly staff. I had an issue with a very rude lady at a competitor regarding the same pole which they resolved for me. I will definitely be buying my other poles through this company.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Miss A J Hawes from Dunstable

Fantastic. Rang with query, answered quickly and upon ordering received very quickly and well packed

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs V A Dibb from West Sussex

Very happy with the service I received.

November 2017
*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Lovely product excellent quality

November 2017
***--
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

Disappointed in the way Justpoles charges for the curtain track. I measured my bay window following the guidance given and it came to 4.06m. You then remove 50mm all round to allow it to fit in the bay. I was initially charged for a 4.25m track length and then I queried it it was reduced to a 4.0m length. When it was delivered I found they had used a 3.85 Length due to the bends reducing the length required further. I was charged to bend the track twice on top of the track so why dont you charge me for the actual length track used rather than cheat me by charging for a longer one?

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Helen Sayers from Farnborough

Prompt delivery, well packaged, items exactly as described on website, would recommend and use again.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs CIS Peachey from London

Fantastic service, great poles!

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Trevor Sidwell from Worcestershire

Good efficient and prompt service

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

An excellent company to deal with. Friendly helpful staff and good service. What more could one ask?

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicester UK

Thank you again for your excellent service. A large order, which was urgent, was dispatched over night and received the next day - this was much appreciated. I can recommend Just Poles for their all round excellent service and knowledgeable advice when contacted by phone.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr L Brigham from East Yorkshire

Good price,fast service great

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr David Barker from Dorset

Having bought from here before they are my first choice for awkward shaped bay window, curtain poles. Service and communication was good and the pole came quickly and well packaged.

October 2017
*----
Reviewed by Mrs Sara W Childe from England

Delivery took a long time and I had to chase it.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Childe, our standard delivery time is 3-5 working days, and unfortunately due to a delay your order was 8 working days.
October 2017
*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

Good company to do business with prompt service

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again

October 2017
***--
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

On the positive side, very quick to despatch, and their chosen courier gives a time slot for delivery, which is very user friendly.
On the negative side, their website gives inaccurate information about the corded curtain pole that I purchased.

October 2017
*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My perfect beautiful tassels arrived promptly and safely and I could not have been more surprised. Surprised in a good way as I couldn't believe that at that price I had found something so perfect. Thank you

September 2017
****-
Reviewed by Rose Ting from Surrey

Very responsive with queries and very efficient in processing revised orders

September 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mark from North Yorkshire

Really good service again. Thanks

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by James from Co. Limerick, Ireland

Great service, no issues whatsoever, prompt delivery even to Ireland.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs E Buettner from North Lincolnshire

Excellent service, but unfortunately the stockidt in Yeadon did not have the particular braid and colour I wanted.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Lisa Montgomery from Leics

Have bought a few items from Just Poles and have always been very happy with product, service and delivery. Would highly recommend.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Rosanna Rinaldi from MA

Excellent people to work with!

August 2017
***--
Reviewed by helen moore from lincs

delivery could have been better. text message on the day when I was already at work. rang the number provided to try and change it multiple times, no answer. emailed and tried another number confirmed delivery changed to a day later in the week, but the pole came next day luckily someone was at home. delivery needs to be better organized, when a pole is that long you cant have it delivered to alternative address....

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Wendy Greenish from HANTS

All items are ideal for my purpose

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Ian S. Mackay from London

Excellent service

August 2017
****-
Reviewed by John Griffin from Holmfirth

Friendly, efficient service. Disappointed that hooks to match the gliders were not included. Price competitive with other suppliers. Would use Just Poles again.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Phillipps from Cambridge

Very satisfied with the prompt delivery of correct items.

August 2017
***--
Reviewed by Jane Hewitt from Fife

I was delighted to find the trim I wanted at a much lower price than I had seen elsewhere and the delivery was quite quick. However I was disappointed that when it arrived, a box of over £400 of trims was just left out in my back garden because I was not home and I had not noticed the delivery before it rained - fortunately the box was damaged but the contents were ok - but it could have been a lot worse. I told Just Poles about this but they did not even respond.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Hewitt
The poor delivery was reported to the courier company, and an official complaint was registered with them, this was done exactly as you were informed by one of our sales staff, Andrew, when you reported this. As the goods were not damaged, we apologized for the delivery service, and no more action with yourself was required.
You followed the phone call with an email to give written notice, this was passed to the courier as part of our complaint, and please be assured this poor delivery was not taken lightly.
Kind Regards
Just Poles Customer Service Dept.
August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Spencer from Houghton-le-spring

Quick, efficient, and super knowledgeable about every aspect of the Silent Gliss range. Spoke to 2 advisors in the shop, and the advice was perfect.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by John Cruickshank from South Gloucestershire

The combination of subject knowledge, excellent customer service and keen prices has led me back to Just Poles several times in the last few months. Highly recommended!

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Donna B from London

Excellent communication when new choice needed. Recommendation true to request and will definitely use this site again.

August 2017
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Carrington from Surrey

Very straightforward to order. Excellent quality product that arrived very quickly cut to size and was much better value than on the high street.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Heather Owen Richards from Pembrokeshire

Great service

July 2017
****-
Reviewed by Helen Varey from East Riding of Yorkshire

Once I managed to speak with someone with knowledge of the product, who was helpful, the service was efficient.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Pauline Lilley from Durham

Fantastic service and able to help with any question, bought the pole but I hadn't ordered the ceiling brackets, Just Poles sorted this out and these were with me in days. Would highly recommend Just Poles.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by AlanS from Cheshire

Easy to order, product as described, delivered promptly and no need to contact vendor. Just what you want.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Robert Taylor from West Yorkshire

Ordered online for Just Poles and the first item despatched was damaged in transit. Just Poles despatched a second item quickly that arrived in perfect condition. Great service, many thanks.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Lena Butcher from Essex

A well crafted stylist pole with a quality paint finish and inexpensive for the quality.
The handyman who put it up admired it as well as the curtain lady!
I will use this company again

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by P.J. from Powys

Very quick and good service

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr Bell from Berkshire

Well packed. Very speedy delivery.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Frank Ripley from Co. Durham

Very,very efficient. Would highly recommend.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Muirhead from HEreford

Excellent range, efficient despatch and very helpful staff.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jane Hughes from Monmouthshire

Very friendly customer service

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Moulder from Hants

We have always used Harrison Drape Aluminium track and were very pleased,on moving house and needing more curtain track, that we could buy the same product 32 years later! It was easily put up and looks great.

Delivery was prompt and well packaged.

July 2017
****-
Reviewed by Sally Goodman from North Yorkshire

The only reason I haven't given this a 5 is that the search facility on the website is awful. Otherwise excellent quality products and service.

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by DAVID CLARKE from LANCASHIRE

Great service

July 2017
*****
Reviewed by Tammy Wakes from Durham

Very pleasant staff thankyou will return ?? 5?

July 2017
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS