Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

*****
Reviewed by Robin Davies from Dorset

Delivery faultless and an speedy.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Anne Reynolds from North Lanarkshire

Ordered the pole 10 days before Christmas and really didn't expect it to arrive until after the holidays, but had it within the week. Ordering was easy. Very pleased with product, price and service. will definately shop again.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Christine Barrett from tyne and wear

Brilliant selection Fast delivery Exceptional good personal service They will help with any adjustments or further orders

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Rivers from Kent

Always excellent service , orders normally received within a week, and if you phone with a question they are always very helpful

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs SD Collins from berkshire

excellent service arrived in very good time, Just poles kept me informed of the progress of my order.

January 2018
Reviewed by claire hammerton from suffolk

very slow sispatch when money has been taken from accont, nearly 3 weeks from order to arrriva. This has put me off ordering again from you.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Hammerton
We apologize for the delay in your order, as we have checked and it was 11 working days. As you ordered 7 samples, but some were out of stock, we had to wait for a new batch, and check for any deleted ongoing products. We see that you placed a second sample order that you received in 48hrs, and also placed a full order for a trimming, that has been dispatched and will be delivered within 24 hrs of us taking the order.
Hopefully as the next two orders were delivered so quickly, we may have changed you opinion, and look forward to the next two reviews.
Regards
Just Poles Customer Services.
January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Donna from Norfolk

Excellent service fast dispatch and delivery product really well packaged.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sadler from Peterlee

Assistants very pleasant and helpful, as always.

January 2018
****-
Reviewed by Maria from Conwy

Easy to cut down to required length. Delivery was quick and item packaged securely. The fixed curtain rings on either end (attached to pole) were very brittle unfortunately and snapped when trying to fit curtain hooks. Otherwise a great purchase

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Benjamin Taylor from SOMERSET

Just an excellent service all round. Quick, efficient, everything as ordered. Would recommend without reservation.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by kay chapman from suffolk

I cannot rate this company highly enough.
They were pleasant enough to answer all of my silly questions (of which there were many)!
Great customer service and superb delivery time.

January 2018
Reviewed by Geoffrey Derby from Middx

very good product and excellent service

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by J M Kirkham from Gloucestershire

Found just what I wanted. Easy to offer and very quick delivery. Great price too.

January 2018
****-
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

A little slow in despatch

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Pat Lumsdon from Shropshire

Quick efficient service

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by MR CHRISTOPHER V JAMES from Cornwall

Great service and advice thank you

December 2017
****-
Reviewed by Sonia Hepden from Gloucestershire

Helpful online, and delivery very prompt.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Gillian Adams from North Yorkshire

Great. Efficient service. I would order from Just Poles again. A wide variety of poles to choose from, too. I would recommend them.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Daniel Smith from Hampshire

Always very pleased with the service from Just Poles. We have used them for all our curtain poles and accessories over the last few years. Competitively priced too. Thank you.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Wallace from Fife

Best of quality and fast delivery a real pleasure to deal with.

December 2017
Reviewed by A Neville from Glos

I understand that wood is different colours but to send out two different types (ash & poplar) they look completely different.
One had to be sanded back as it looked like old stock & really dirty.
Nearly four weeks waiting for delivery after I paid for postage is a of a joke.
So happy to fill in your customer survey.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Neville. We did have a delay on the recess brackets that were ordered, and this did cause a delay on the order. The unfinished range, is made from numerous wood types, and the most common being Ash. As you ordered from two different manufacturers, who produced similar products, unfortunately there may be differences, this is common practice between manufacturers, they all have different specifications.
Our delivery charge is very good value, and if you tried using a courier that are transporting goods over 200cm, you would find that the delivery charge we charge our customers is very good value.
We are sorry for the delay, and that you are not entirely happy with your order.
Best Regards
Justpoles Customer Service Team
December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Christine Bradley from London,

A very professional company.
I did not spend much money but was
treated as if I had spent a fortune.
I love this company and will always
return to it in the future.
Thank you so much.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Lesley Biddulph from Lincolnshire

Items were packed well and delivered quickly

December 2017
****-
Reviewed by Louise Stewart from Nottinghamshire

Good service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Sarah Cross from Essex

A huge range of lovely curtain poles - the biggest choice I've found and with very clear and helpful descriptions and photos on the website. Very easy to order and the staff were very helpful when I had a query. I'll definitely be back!

December 2017
Reviewed by Peter Clough from Sheffield

great product - but outrageous postal cost: more than the item itself!

Our Reply
Hello Mr Clough, thank you for the review.
We use couriers systems to deliver all of our parcels, as we have found that Royal mail is far too unreliable, and most of the packets have been tampered with. The order was placed on a Tuesday and was actually dispatched the same day, and it looks like the parcel was delivered on Saturday morning. Our Standard delivery time is 3 to 5 working days, your order was delivered on the 4th working day.
Best Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
December 2017
*****
Reviewed by John Wrigley from Carlisle

Easy to navigate web site. My pole came quickly and was well packed to avoid damage.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jenny Otto from Bucks

Before ordering the Roman blind kit I contacted the company and spoke to a very helpful person who answered my queries .

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Beanie from North Somerset

There was a small problem with one pole but the customer service was exemplary hence they are in my address book for future use

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by francis stewart from Co.Dublin

Got poles delivered on time they were long tracks the pakaging was alittle damaged i checked the tracks and they were perfect.installed and working great ??

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Stanley Abbott from Surrey

Great service and prompt delivery. Items well packed and just as described. Would be happy to recommend them.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs M Wilson from Gloucestershire

Prompt and excellent service. Will use this company again.

December 2017
****-
Reviewed by Sheila ozsan from Surrey

Item arrived on time, well packaged.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by david barber from Powys

Prompt, well packaged, great product, Thank you. 5 out of 5

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Helen De Martino from Cheshire

Excellent quality, and easy to put up. Good price for the quality, and would highly recommend Just Poles, I will definitely se Just Poles agaim

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Ann Western from SouthbStaffordshire

Very fast delivery. Needed to contact hem on a minor issue. They were extremely helpful and sorted out my query immediately

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Pamela Stewart from West Yorkshire

Good delivery service would recommend their products good quality and a great choice.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by GILLY GARBETT from Stafford

Excellent service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by ROY CONNOR from Surrey

The company has everything you would ever need for curtains and nets all under one roof.
The shipments are sent out quickly which is always good for online business.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Just excellent

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs N from Sunderland

Excellent service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Tammie Dolphin from Nottinghamshire

Fantastic service

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Vendula Navratilova from Dorset

Great communication and customer skills. Quick delivery of good and top packaging

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Jim Wilson from Hampshire

It's always possible for a mistake to happen, but it is how it is handled that is important.

When only one part of my two part order got delivered, I called Just Poles who promised to look into it and call me back, which they did.

They had located the missing item and arranged for delivery. They also sent a follow up e-mail to keep me informed.

The missing part arrived within 2 days, and we are very happy with the service!!

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Would buy again replied to my queries promptly, delivery was quick and the goods were well packed

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Ordered and was delivered fairly promptly thank you will use again

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

I had not previously ordered from Just Poles but it will be my first choice the next time I need curtain trim. The range of matching products was wide and the quality excellent. However, Just Poles stood out from other companies offering this range due to their competative pricing, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

December 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr K Perrina from Northamptonshire

Speedy delivery and poles in excellent packaging.

December 2017
**---
Reviewed by Ms Stafford from Newtown

Holes in the middle part of the poles too small. Had to make them bigger.
When I asked fof help with collection of wrongly-delivered item I was told to contact delivery company. I already had. Jusg poles did then contact them.
Overall, disappointed and will not use again or recommend.

Our Reply
Our delivery partner did send booking links repeatedly, but they were caught in your spam folder, unfortunately we do ask for this to be checked.
We are not sure what holes you are referring too, the track you purchased does not have holes, its slides together ?
Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
November 2017
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS