Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs S Jones from Durham

If you are looking for experts in curtains and how to hang them, you have found them. I would not have believed a curtain rail could make such a difference. How wrong I was.
Andrew is so knowledgeable, his advice was sound and without bias.

I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you both

December 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jalene Anderson from Michigan, USA

Excellent customer service!!!

December 2019
*****
Reviewed by Colin Dunster from Hythe

Good prompt service and an excellent range of curtain related products at competitive prices. A really useful store.

December 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr Wood from Worcester

I placed my order over the phone with just poles and they were more than helpful, all the galleria products came very well packaged and were excellent quality and look amazing.
I would recommend just pole to anyone

December 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joan Scott from Glasgow

Wonderful service and the most amazing quality. It has added such a beautiful ambiance to the room. Thankyou for a wonderful service.
First class.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Angela Mcgowan from Kent

truly exceptional advice and service . What a joy !

Our Reply
Hello Angela, thanks for the great review, and its nice to hear we are giving a good service.
Thanks
Just Poles Sales Team
November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sue Gerrish from Hants

Exceptional service. Fantastic communications. Highly recommend this company. Quality products.

Our Reply
Hello Sue
Thanks for the great review, and thanks for rating our service so highly.
Thanks
Just Poles Sales Team
November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr Atkins from Doncaster

Excellent customer service very impressed with staff knowledge. Would recommend.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Atkins
Thank you for the great review, and the acknowledgment of the trained staff we have here. We spend many hours training, ensuring our staff have the right answers.
Thanks
Just Poles Sales Team
November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Copsey from Oxfordshire

I have always received excellent service from this company.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by R. HARRIES from Cumbria

The best ever on-line purchasing experience !

Plus the sales lady has the same name as me !

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Harries
Abby our sales lady you spoke to is very knowledgeable, and has a fantastically helpful and sweet nature that comes across over the telephone, i know she would have helped you where needed, and she will be very happy that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Just poles.com.
Thanks
Just Poles Sales Team
November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Richard Simmons from Worcestershire

Very good quality, well packaged and prompt delivery

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Eli Nathenson from London

Arrived quickly and great quality.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Anne from Liverpool

Good service

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Rosemary van Musschenbroek from Somerset

Fast service.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Petula Cotterell from Kent

Good service and excellent packaging for such a long item.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Andrew Davis from Bucks

What a fabulous company will be using them again definitely
Also my order arrived early next day very impressed

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Arthur Flanders from Devon

Great service

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs K Tebbatt from Leicester

Easy to order on line. Quick and immediate delivery. Poles well packed to avoid damage

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Kathryn Wray from Lincs

Have ordered twice from this company, extremely good service.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elizabeth Barry from West Midlands

We have used Just Poles each time we have needed a new curtain pole. The service is second to none and very speedy delivery. If I have had any questions they have been a joy to talk to being so helpful,friendly and knowledgeable.Wouldn't consider going anywhere else when I get such excellent service.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

The company have a good website with a good range of products that have been well-suited to our needs.
The ordering seems simple and they have been very helpful on the telephone when I have called them.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sian E Peckham from Hampshire

As above very plessed

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Gill Baker from Buckinghamshire

after receiving the initial kits I realised I had been sent a PVC kit instead of the more expensive Aluminium one - one simple phone call and this was rectified immediately with a prompt delivery of the Aluminium cassettes - superb service.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jean Cottell from Notts

These poles could not have been better packed. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and was very happy with the service.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Rosanna Alabaster from Wiltshire

The website was easy to navigate and my order arrived swiftly.

November 2019
*****
Reviewed by Simon Lister from Warwick

Great company to deal with, ordered products despatched when they stated they would be. Had slight issue with the delivery (courier) but were able to speak with Just Poles customer service team who were extremely helpful and efficient liaising with the courier & us.

November 2019
****-
Reviewed by Tim Reynolds from Essex

Good quality, good price good delivery and customer service. Would be 5 stars if I'm able to pay over the phone.

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by J C R Hunter from Merseyside

Easy to use website. I emailed a query about delivery and received swift response followed by regular updates. Very good service. Would recommend.

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by Kath from Lincs

Very good experience with this company, I had a problem as I'd ordered the wrong finials. They exchanged them for me, the staff on the telephone were really helpful, excellent service.

October 2019
****-
Reviewed by wendy leggott from Manchester

Good clear outfit. Pole ws well wrapped for delivery.

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by shirley clements from LINCOLNSHIRE

Excellent company and great website. Fast delivery.

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by Julie Crockett from Beverley

Easy ordering process, good communication and very quick delivery, thank you

October 2019
*----
Reviewed by Leah Hicks from Worcester

Customer service was terrible when the item had not been shipped on time. I ended up waiting for a month for this product when it eventually arrived. No refund given for the shipping which I paid for. . Disappointed to say the least.

Our Reply
Hello Leah
We have checked the order and we can confirm that there was a delay in the order due to us having no stock of a trim, and we can confirm that the order was placed of 13-8-19, and we dispatched the parcel next day delivery on 30-8-19.
As a gesture of good will, we did email you to inform you that we had refunded part of the delivery, and you only paid £4.95 for the delivery, not the £7.95 on the order.
We are sorry for the delay, and that you feel unhappy with the service, but we do try to meet our customers needs.

Regards
JustPoles Sales Team.
October 2019
***--
Reviewed by Mr A Sivyer from London

The samples were ok. I subsequently ordered 32 metres of classic braid trimming (Order 2382) which arrived without an invoice and the braid was wrapped around a bit of old card. I have no idea if I have received 32 metres or some other quantity as I do not intend to unravel the braid to measure it before passing it on to my upholsterer.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Siver
The trimming is packed in the factory on a piece of flat card, this is standard practice by a lot of trim manufacturers.
We also always allow a little extra, so you may find almost 33 mtrs on the card, but it is your responsibility to double check, as will all purchases, from any retailer, you should check what you have been sold.
It maybe worth also pointing out that the trim was delivered to you in less than 48hrs from placing your order.

Regards
Customer Service Team
October 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joan Sinnott from Salwayash Dorest

After much research I was very pleased to have found Just Poles I was very impressed with the overall quality and range of products. The lay out of their website made it easy to find what I was looking for . Team were friendly and helpful . The services was efficient, and goods received very quickly and well packaged . Would certainly recommend if you wanted to design your own curtain fixtures.

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by Julia Matthews from Nottingham

Great

October 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sabina Easmin from London

Customer service was excellent. I had a pole fitted in my living room and after it being fitted the window wouldn’t open as the brackets with the pole were too big. I emailed just poles with what I needed and they gave me links of brackets which fit my measurements. I ordered one they recommended and it fit perfectly. Can’t thank them enough, was getting very stressed about it!

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Rebecca Sowler from Oxfordshire

Brilliant service. Quick and efficient.

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs S J Gammon from Leicestershire

Very good service. Prompt delivery and everything in order.Highly recommend.

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Alan Robinson from Herts.

Prompt and helpful service.

August 2019
*----
Reviewed by Mrs I A Holland from Oxfordshire

Very poor customer service. My order was delivered incomplete. When I reported the error Just Poles initially did not acknowledge their mistake and I had to make several emails and phone calls before they did accept it. I received no apology or recompense and was even charged postage for an additional small item that could have been included without charge with the second delivery.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Holland,
We are sorry you were unhappy with the customer service, and we have checked the records to examine our service.
We checked the logs, and you reported the missing item on 1-8-19 @ 13:58
As our courier leaves at 3pm, we immediately booked a new part in, and it was ready by 14:14, only 16 minutes after reporting the item.
The goods left and were delivered 2-8-19, less than 24hrs from the initial report.

We can see that you had a request by email at 15:31, you asked us to send an additional bracket, Free of charge, unfortunately this could not be done, and added, the part had already left and we on their way to you.
We can confirm that you sent one email to report the missing item, the next two were AFTER dispatch of missing item (15:31 and 16:04), and only confirming what you had delivered.

We appreciate that this was not a smooth order, but i can see that at 16:58, sales department emailed you to let you know the goods were on their way, and also apologies for the inconvenience caused, so we can see a written apology.

The review forum we have is for other customer to see the reviews of other customers, for both PRODUCT and SERVICE, we can see that you have chose not to review the product on this occasion.
We can also see that your previous made to measure order that was delivered on time, and correct, was never reviewed, so we do feel that this review is slightly biased into informing customers how poor we are. Review forums are to be unbiased, so why you did not review good products and customer service from the previous order is a marker that you like to review only negatives, so a biased review.
The review will be seen, and we hope they read the full review, and our reply, and they can make their own minds up, after being informed of the previous order, and lack of a full review.

Very sorry that this order did not meet your expectations, but we hope the product ( Jones Lunar pole sets), which are excellent quality will give years of service.


Best Regards
Just Poles Customer Services.
August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Ian Reid from Hertfordshire

Great service .
Thank you

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Y Redwood from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Great customer service and advice. Delivery quick and good communication throughout. Thanks

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jackie Reith from Herts

No problems and delivered on time.

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jackie Mckenna from Stockport

Sara was the lady that I dealt with, and she was exceptional.

August 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Smith from North Yorkshire

excellent choice of poles and great service

August 2019
****-
Reviewed by Gaye Andrews from Lymington

Very quick delivery. Think the sample idea is great and understand why there is a small charge initially but think that sample price should be refunded if I order within a few weeks

July 2019
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Ramsdale from Salisbury

The service was quick and the item was just what I wanted.. if you ever get the open rings that go with the pole please let me know

July 2019
*****
Reviewed by Alan Franklin from Exeter

Great company with which to deal

June 2019
*****
Reviewed by Beverly Osborne from Gloucestershire

I originally ordered the wrong colour pole so rang Just Poles and the lady could not have been more helpful. She gave me clear options and instructions and my wrong pole was collected by currier (arranged by Just Poles) and the new one delivered promptly. Excellent service.

June 2019
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS