Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »
***--
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Because of the delay and we had to chase the order after ten days. We are returning customers and would not be put off by this experience

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by A Horan from Cambs

A great website with lots of choice. Goods are sent fairly quickly too. Would recommend to friends

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Very good experience and would recommend...
Thank you...

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Anthony Burke from Surrey

Easy buying process, and excellent delivery tracking system. Arrived on time as promised.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great company, have ordered items from them before. Always very helpful and they dispatch quickly. The items I purchase are always of good quality.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Roy Dobb from Northumberland

Fast delivery, spot-on service

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dirk Parker from Lancashire

Quick call to the office an a very helpful member of staff and my questions answered in a professional and knowledgeable manner. My order was received in a timely manner and everything was perfect. thank you

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Cynthia from Dorset

Delivered really quickly and well packed. Would definitely recommend without a doubt.

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Service was great, I had to contact your helpline following problems with the couriers. The problem was sorted very quickly.
So 5 for Just Poles and 2 for XPD

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Lynden Collins from East Lothian

Absolutely brilliant

November 2018
***--
Reviewed by Alan H Brown from Fife

The product I purchased was a bit overpriced in my opinion

Our Reply
The Cameron Fuller Portiere rod is Hand Made and is available in m,any colours, as well as being larger than any competitor out there. Sometime quality has to be paid for, and we hope the rod gives years of service.
November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gill from Edinburgh

Products arrived safely in original packaging, as described, and very promptly. Efficient service, thank you.

November 2018
****-
Reviewed by Eric Harvey from Buckinghamshire

Quick and easy website with clear descriptions. Poles arrived the same week. Great service.

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by PETER AHRONSON from Lincolnshire

very good

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

SAME

Our Reply
VERY GOOD
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by E L Vermes from Surrey

People in the order department are very helpful and polite. Sarah sent me information , how to convert the incorrect pole to left corded. It is now done and I hope that the pole will carry our mid Weight curtains for a few years

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Fast efficient service.First rate.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Good communication. Easy to order. Arrived on time can’t ask for anything more. Thank you

October 2018
***--
Reviewed by Garry Dixon from Durham

Website a little difficult to navigate at times, not as straightforward as others visited.
Delivery a little disappointing considering it took 6 days to arrive for an in Stock item, and I live within 10 miles of store.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Dixon, thank you for the review and the feedback on the website, as its good to be able to improve.
We have checked your order which we received Wednesday 17-10-18, the order left us by courier on Friday 19-10-18 and delivered to you the next working day Monday 22-10-18. Our normal delivery is stated as 3-5 working days, we delivered your order in 4 working days.
Best Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

The pole arrived very promptly and was so well packaged that there was certainly no chance of damage (the only difficulty was getting into the package.)
I rang customer service and they were very knowledgable and helpful, if perhaps a little blunt and honest, but that was usefull too.
Prices very reasonable.

October 2018
***--
Reviewed by Sonia Virechauveix from Scotland

Whilst what I ordered was delivered and is correct, it did take the best part of 6 weeks for the delivery to arrive... cannot be in a hurry

Our Reply
Hello Sonia, thanks you for the review, and we have checked the order, it seems we had to check your address twice. The first time you replied the same day, it then took 4 weeks for the second reply.As we had no reply, the order was packed and on hold in the warehouse.
The goods were dispatched and due to you Highlands location took around 4 days to arrive. We are sorry for the delay.
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Valerie Bradshaw from Warwickshire

The ordered was made easy

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr Robson from Tyne & Wear

The shop identified the track instantly where others failed, they supplied the gliders that fit perfectly.
Thanks Again

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

Very Good

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by W Burrows from Cumbria

Excellent service. All items turned up when specified.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

very helpfull

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Catriona Rickard from Hampshire

Just Poles were very helpful indeed with my order. I ordered online and the website was easy. The first two poles in my order arrived very quickly. I waited a little longer for the third because I wanted a different finial to the one supplied, and Just Poles sales staff phoned to check that I was happy with the longer delivery time. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition.
In the end I installed two of the poles and returned one. Just Sew staff were very helpful indeed with the return arrangement. Overall a good experience shopping with them, and I have the curtain poles I wanted. Thanks to Sara particularly for all your assistance.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Miss Lynn E Martin from Berkshire

Placed my order online which was very quick and easy. Received my package much quicker than stated. I will use them again.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

Would buy from Just Poles again.

October 2018
****-
Reviewed by David Harbud from Kent

The web site is well designed. Delivery was prompt

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Glossop from Derbyshire

Excellent service and correspondence, fast delivery and any queries dealt with professionally and quickly. Would use again without hesitation.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jocelyn from Surrey

Great company. Really unusual options that you cannot find elsewhere, very easy ordering process and quick delivery.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Jennie Palmer from Montefiores

Communication and service were excellent! Thanks

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola J Dyson from East Sussex

I thought that the service was excellent and the poles arrived extremely well packaged.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Peter S Davies from Staffordshire

As previously stated expensive but excellent quality, we would use Just Poles again.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Linda Rodgers from Essex

amazing service from all three girls that dealt with me, always answered emails straight away and were kind and polite on the phone

September 2018
****-
Reviewed by Donna Allen from Leicestershire

Good Service , thank you

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Alistair Cook from Nottingham

This was the first time I've used Just Poles but I have been impressed by their service. I was kept up to date with despatch information and they arrived within the 2 hour slot which I had been given.

The packing of the curtain pole and fitments was excellent and the pole had wood on each side for protection. I would certainly use Just Poles again.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Keith Standen from Lincolnshire

Great service and quality products, easy to order, very quick delivery. Very happy and the poles look great!

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Trudie Stephenson from Stert

this review is for all the items I have bought/ordered - sorry if I bundle them together! it is 5* - everything arrived safe, well, staff at shop is helpful and patient with all the myriad of questions I have for them - thank you all we shall be back!

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Sumara Williams from Kent

Superb customer service, would very happily use Just Poles again and again!

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Deborah Tokley from London

Easy to order from the website, item arrived on time

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

Couldn’t ask for a better service with a special mention to the delivery operators. Arrived on time and intact. Point of contact at justpoles was handled expertly too.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Colin Watkins from Kent

I was altogether satisfied with my purchases from Just Poles and found staff to be most helpful and informative.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Amber Christina Assu from British Columbia, Canada

I would absolutely order from this company again, every aspect of their handling of me as a client was fantastic.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs While from Teesside

Excellent service and advice received. Will definitely order again from Just Poles/Just Sew.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nicki Marks from Worcestershire

I had to change my order and then send something back and throughout this process I had loads of communication and was always dealt with super promptly and extremely courteously. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use this company again - Thankyou so much!

August 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS