Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Aston from Wilts

Helpful company with a good range. was able to return items with no trouble

April 2018
*****
Reviewed by DAVID BURNS from WORCESTERSHIRE

Very good communication and excellent service.

April 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Forster from Durham

We have experienced great customer service from our first visit to your shop to fitting. We are delighted with the outcome. Thank you very much.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr Robert J Barlow from Leek

Excellent poles and tie backs, really good quality.
Customer service also excellent and delivery as promised next day. Very happy for using Just Poles

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Wendy Parkin from County Durham

I ordered sample curtain poles to gauge the colour. My sample came quickly. I would use this company again.

March 2018
***--
Reviewed by Richard Vardy from Bucks

A number of delivery issues, but Just Poles' staff v quick to respond

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Michael Duffield from Kent

Excellent experience. Was able to find what I wanted easily on the website and the item was delivered quickly.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jay from nORFOLK

My order arrived on time and very well packed.
I phoned Just Poles for information when ordering this product the person I spoke to was very helpful.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jan Barton from Gloucestershire

Excellent service, I had mistakenly ordered more curtain rings than I needed and the young lady spotted this and called me to check whether or not I wanted them - the order was immediately amended and the refund instantly enforced.

The poles arrived securely wrapped in foam and attached to sturdy wooden batons so they were in perfectly good condition when they arrived.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Keith Sanderson from Derbyshire

Very good service will use this company again and recommend all my friends and family about them

March 2018
****-
Reviewed by Isabella from alton

Even though they took quite a while to arrive, Just Poles quickly explained why and the item came quickly after.
Very good communication, would definitely buy from here again!

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Andy from Uk

Good quality, quick delivery. Ordered twice

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Pauline Tribe from Spalding

I’m so very pleased with the company would use them again

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Sue Green from Staffordshire

Great service, price & delivery - well protected in a large box!

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Fenemore from Carron, ABERLOUR

Excellent friendly service. easy to understand process. Helpful staff at the end of the phone

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Connelly from Denbighshire

Excellent service from Just Poles. Good prices and delivery was as per my request. I will be using you again in the near future.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Heather Masterson from Berkshire

Very efficient service, thank you.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Paul S from Devon

Very good service and price, I’ve ordered poles from this company before and I received excellent service on both occasions.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr T Harper from Kent

Great service with no problems.

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by John Neal from Shropshire

An excellent company caught between a rock and a hard place if you need to make a return. In their mitigation I would use again but will forever avoid XDP

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Lana Price from London

Very good

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jane Bryant from Somerset

Well pleased with placing an order and having delivery very quickly. Highly recommend .

February 2018
***--
Reviewed by Christopher Milson from Warwickshire

On line ordering easy but sales fulfilment process very slow this time. Only when I rang after about 10 days did there seem to be any action. I then received regular email updates and the order was delivered on the promised day. However the XPD tracking failed. We waited for a the promised 2 hour delivery slot but it never came. The items were constantly shown at the delivery depot. We went out. When we returned they had been delivered!! The driver had the presence of mind to reach over, unfasten the side gate and leave them by the back door. A note through the letter box informed us. The tracking still showed the items at the depot!!

Our Reply
Hello Mr Milson
The rails you ordered are made to measure, and do have a 7-10 working day turn around, hence when you called, the order was almost ready for dispatch. The couriers should keep to their delivery window, we will pass these comments on, and thank you for the review and feedback.
regards
Justpoles
February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr E R Gunnis from Scunthorpe

Excellent advice and service

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Paul Brown from East Sussex

Quick delivery and helpful on the telephone

February 2018
*----
Reviewed by Emma Harrison from North Yorkshire

Unhelpful customer service when I phoned to check about the missing parts to the blind kit. I will not purchase anything from this company again.

Our Reply
Hello Emma, as you purchased a headrail only, there are no missing parts, and we have checked the call logs, and the operator instructed you in the differences. The operator was not being unhelpful, the parts you asked for are simply not available.
Due to child safety regulations, all manufacturers are very careful in their products, it may be worth contacting contacting us about any further purchases, before purchasing.
Regards
Justpoles.com
February 2018
*****
Reviewed by David from Hertfordshire

Very good service

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Lena from Essex

Pleased with the service

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by verity price from powys

A pleasure to do business with

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs S H Tritton from Kent

Excellent service, good product

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Elaine Lee from West Yorkshire

Great

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mary Field-Smith from Hampton

I had a slight problem with my Roman blind cassettes as two of the five were a slightly different type but I contacted the customer service depatment who were most helpful and have sent me replacement parts to ensure that they all match. The cassettes are good quality at a good price and I would not hesitate to order from this company again

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Melster from Surrey

Fast efficient service from Just Poles and the best price on the internet for what I was buying. Very happy with the product and also the customer experience.

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by V LLEWELLYN from KENT

The standard delivery was quick and the packaging excellent. It’s always pleasing to have items delivered in perfect condition.

February 2018
*****
Reviewed by Andy Anderson from Shepperton

the staff were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.
recommended.

February 2018
***--
Reviewed by Sarah Gibbons from Avon

It took quite a few weeks for just poles to let me know they were not able to get the regency tiebacks and they had my money for all that time . They were unable to let me know what they had available that was the most similar to what I wanted. I am figuring through trial and error. I use Just Poles as they have a big selection of tiebacks and tassels. Also in the past have been of excellent servie.

Our Reply
Hello Sarah The order was placed on Thursday 4-1-18 and dispatched on Delivered to you on Wednesday 10-1-18. The delivery was made in 4 working days, and there should have been a delivery note informing you of the deleted Key Tassel.
We are sorry that the speed of the order was not satisfactory.
Regards
Just Poles Customer services
January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Robin Davies from Dorset

Delivery faultless and an speedy.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Anne Reynolds from North Lanarkshire

Ordered the pole 10 days before Christmas and really didn't expect it to arrive until after the holidays, but had it within the week. Ordering was easy. Very pleased with product, price and service. will definately shop again.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Christine Barrett from tyne and wear

Brilliant selection Fast delivery Exceptional good personal service They will help with any adjustments or further orders

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Rivers from Kent

Always excellent service , orders normally received within a week, and if you phone with a question they are always very helpful

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs SD Collins from berkshire

excellent service arrived in very good time, Just poles kept me informed of the progress of my order.

January 2018
Reviewed by claire hammerton from suffolk

very slow sispatch when money has been taken from accont, nearly 3 weeks from order to arrriva. This has put me off ordering again from you.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Hammerton
We apologize for the delay in your order, as we have checked and it was 11 working days. As you ordered 7 samples, but some were out of stock, we had to wait for a new batch, and check for any deleted ongoing products. We see that you placed a second sample order that you received in 48hrs, and also placed a full order for a trimming, that has been dispatched and will be delivered within 24 hrs of us taking the order.
Hopefully as the next two orders were delivered so quickly, we may have changed you opinion, and look forward to the next two reviews.
Regards
Just Poles Customer Services.
January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Donna from Norfolk

Excellent service fast dispatch and delivery product really well packaged.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sadler from Peterlee

Assistants very pleasant and helpful, as always.

January 2018
****-
Reviewed by Maria from Conwy

Easy to cut down to required length. Delivery was quick and item packaged securely. The fixed curtain rings on either end (attached to pole) were very brittle unfortunately and snapped when trying to fit curtain hooks. Otherwise a great purchase

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by Benjamin Taylor from SOMERSET

Just an excellent service all round. Quick, efficient, everything as ordered. Would recommend without reservation.

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by kay chapman from suffolk

I cannot rate this company highly enough.
They were pleasant enough to answer all of my silly questions (of which there were many)!
Great customer service and superb delivery time.

January 2018
Reviewed by Geoffrey Derby from Middx

very good product and excellent service

January 2018
*****
Reviewed by J M Kirkham from Gloucestershire

Found just what I wanted. Easy to offer and very quick delivery. Great price too.

January 2018
****-
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

A little slow in despatch

January 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS