Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »
*****
Reviewed by Hazel from Surrey

Easy to order, good comm's fast delivery

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joy Brook from Surrey

Great quality products, well packaged and delivered on time.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, a good allrounder company

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Miss B Simmonds from Herts

Good service, received the sample quickly

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sue Voss from Northants

Very efficient service. Trim arrived amazingly quickly despite it being so close to Christmas

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Michael Brazier from Warks

Pole support arrived within 48 hours despite nearness to Christmas. Great service.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

The website was simple to use, the items arrived swiftly and well packed (hey, I got a free plank of wood with my curtain poles!)

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Excellent service. Although found website on line I contacted by phone for advice. Very professional and helpful and the poles are just what I wanted. Previously had extendable poles as windows are large but were never happy with them . These poles were just one piece and are perfect, solid and very good quality. Thank you for all your help!

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Brilliant. Ordered one day, here by 8.30 the following morning

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Service first rate. Ordered 6pm, and with me by 11 the following morning.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great service. Had a call to confirm measurements and the tracks came within 3 days. Both tracks fitted perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

We have looked for a company that can provide these items for a considerable time we are so pleased that we found Just Poles by chance on 'The Net' they had exactly what we required at a most reasonable price, all delivered in double quick time. Highly recommended.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Linda Noble from Barnsley

Excellent quality - just what we wanted for a long window- fabulous finish

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

I received an excellent and very efficient service. Very pleased and have no reservations in recommending Just Poles to anyone.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nicky Mudie from London

A quick and easy purchase with a speedy delivery. Thank you

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Barrass from Houghton-le-spring

sales staff knew exactly what i wanted, excellent service

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Adrian Wilding from North Yorkshire

well packed and delivered quickly.

December 2018
***--
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Because of the delay and we had to chase the order after ten days. We are returning customers and would not be put off by this experience

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by A Horan from Cambs

A great website with lots of choice. Goods are sent fairly quickly too. Would recommend to friends

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Very good experience and would recommend...
Thank you...

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Anthony Burke from Surrey

Easy buying process, and excellent delivery tracking system. Arrived on time as promised.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great company, have ordered items from them before. Always very helpful and they dispatch quickly. The items I purchase are always of good quality.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Roy Dobb from Northumberland

Fast delivery, spot-on service

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dirk Parker from Lancashire

Quick call to the office an a very helpful member of staff and my questions answered in a professional and knowledgeable manner. My order was received in a timely manner and everything was perfect. thank you

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Cynthia from Dorset

Delivered really quickly and well packed. Would definitely recommend without a doubt.

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Service was great, I had to contact your helpline following problems with the couriers. The problem was sorted very quickly.
So 5 for Just Poles and 2 for XPD

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Lynden Collins from East Lothian

Absolutely brilliant

November 2018
***--
Reviewed by Alan H Brown from Fife

The product I purchased was a bit overpriced in my opinion

Our Reply
The Cameron Fuller Portiere rod is Hand Made and is available in m,any colours, as well as being larger than any competitor out there. Sometime quality has to be paid for, and we hope the rod gives years of service.
November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gill from Edinburgh

Products arrived safely in original packaging, as described, and very promptly. Efficient service, thank you.

November 2018
****-
Reviewed by Eric Harvey from Buckinghamshire

Quick and easy website with clear descriptions. Poles arrived the same week. Great service.

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by PETER AHRONSON from Lincolnshire

very good

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

SAME

Our Reply
VERY GOOD
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by E L Vermes from Surrey

People in the order department are very helpful and polite. Sarah sent me information , how to convert the incorrect pole to left corded. It is now done and I hope that the pole will carry our mid Weight curtains for a few years

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Fast efficient service.First rate.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Good communication. Easy to order. Arrived on time can’t ask for anything more. Thank you

October 2018
***--
Reviewed by Garry Dixon from Durham

Website a little difficult to navigate at times, not as straightforward as others visited.
Delivery a little disappointing considering it took 6 days to arrive for an in Stock item, and I live within 10 miles of store.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Dixon, thank you for the review and the feedback on the website, as its good to be able to improve.
We have checked your order which we received Wednesday 17-10-18, the order left us by courier on Friday 19-10-18 and delivered to you the next working day Monday 22-10-18. Our normal delivery is stated as 3-5 working days, we delivered your order in 4 working days.
Best Regards
Justpoles Customer Services.
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

The pole arrived very promptly and was so well packaged that there was certainly no chance of damage (the only difficulty was getting into the package.)
I rang customer service and they were very knowledgable and helpful, if perhaps a little blunt and honest, but that was usefull too.
Prices very reasonable.

October 2018
***--
Reviewed by Sonia Virechauveix from Scotland

Whilst what I ordered was delivered and is correct, it did take the best part of 6 weeks for the delivery to arrive... cannot be in a hurry

Our Reply
Hello Sonia, thanks you for the review, and we have checked the order, it seems we had to check your address twice. The first time you replied the same day, it then took 4 weeks for the second reply.As we had no reply, the order was packed and on hold in the warehouse.
The goods were dispatched and due to you Highlands location took around 4 days to arrive. We are sorry for the delay.
October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Valerie Bradshaw from Warwickshire

The ordered was made easy

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr Robson from Tyne & Wear

The shop identified the track instantly where others failed, they supplied the gliders that fit perfectly.
Thanks Again

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

Very Good

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by W Burrows from Cumbria

Excellent service. All items turned up when specified.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

very helpfull

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Catriona Rickard from Hampshire

Just Poles were very helpful indeed with my order. I ordered online and the website was easy. The first two poles in my order arrived very quickly. I waited a little longer for the third because I wanted a different finial to the one supplied, and Just Poles sales staff phoned to check that I was happy with the longer delivery time. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition.
In the end I installed two of the poles and returned one. Just Sew staff were very helpful indeed with the return arrangement. Overall a good experience shopping with them, and I have the curtain poles I wanted. Thanks to Sara particularly for all your assistance.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Miss Lynn E Martin from Berkshire

Placed my order online which was very quick and easy. Received my package much quicker than stated. I will use them again.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

Would buy from Just Poles again.

October 2018
****-
Reviewed by David Harbud from Kent

The web site is well designed. Delivery was prompt

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Glossop from Derbyshire

Excellent service and correspondence, fast delivery and any queries dealt with professionally and quickly. Would use again without hesitation.

October 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS