Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  »
*****
Reviewed by Joanna Cowan from Brook, Isle of Wight

I would most certainly purchase from you again

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hampshire

Excellent service. Helpful on the phone, sample arrived promptly, good quality. Ordered shortly after and the tie backs arrived promptly.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Simon Parker from West Sussex

Very thoughtful and thorough packing.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicestershire

Excellent service as always from Just Poles.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr P D Miles from West Sussex

Excellent quality items, very well packed for transport, delivered quickly, what else is there?

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jane Fendick from Worcestershire

Very good service from Sara. Thank you.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Suzanne Nichols from Surrey

Excellent service

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Very happy with this quick and responsive company - they answered my questions quickly and sorted out my problem instantly. Will return as a customer!

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr K Davidson from Harrogate

Very impressed by the service recieved. Excellent product at a great price. Highly recommended.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by MRS S BARNES from MERSEYSIDE

great service very helpful staff quick delivery
kind regards s barnes

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Vera Taylor from lancashire

Great product & service, would definitely use again

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

I was worried about ordering from an online company but I needn’t have been! I was limited in my options as I needed a pole 4m long, the poles arrived quickly and well packaged.
I would definitely recommend just poles .

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Robert Mayhew from Kent

Easy to order on line. Arrived on due date and well packaged. A good quality product

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Muir from Gloucestershire

Excellent service

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

The staff in the office were very helpful. The first delivery omitted the second track, ie the pelmet. However, it came four days later which was fine for us.
I suspect the communication between office and manufacture unit needs review perhaps.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Patricia Binnersley from Norfolk

efficient and prompt

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Douglas McCormick from Moray

Really delighted with the curtain poles. they are made to a very high standard and were straightforward to fit.

February 2019
****-
Reviewed by CLIVE BENTALL from OXON

No issues, but were expensive for what they are.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Richard booth from Hampshire

Excellent service, recieved item on time and perfectly wrapped.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Julian Scott from Kent

Product at a good price and supplied quickly, helpful pre-purchase advice.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Patricia hulme from Liverpool

They were very comunicative through the purchase of my product ensuring me when the product would arrive thank you all once again xxx

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by D Jeakins from Essex

Very good service

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Hazel from Surrey

Easy to order, good comm's fast delivery

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joy Brook from Surrey

Great quality products, well packaged and delivered on time.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, a good allrounder company

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Miss B Simmonds from Herts

Good service, received the sample quickly

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sue Voss from Northants

Very efficient service. Trim arrived amazingly quickly despite it being so close to Christmas

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Michael Brazier from Warks

Pole support arrived within 48 hours despite nearness to Christmas. Great service.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

The website was simple to use, the items arrived swiftly and well packed (hey, I got a free plank of wood with my curtain poles!)

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Excellent service. Although found website on line I contacted by phone for advice. Very professional and helpful and the poles are just what I wanted. Previously had extendable poles as windows are large but were never happy with them . These poles were just one piece and are perfect, solid and very good quality. Thank you for all your help!

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Brilliant. Ordered one day, here by 8.30 the following morning

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Service first rate. Ordered 6pm, and with me by 11 the following morning.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great service. Had a call to confirm measurements and the tracks came within 3 days. Both tracks fitted perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

We have looked for a company that can provide these items for a considerable time we are so pleased that we found Just Poles by chance on 'The Net' they had exactly what we required at a most reasonable price, all delivered in double quick time. Highly recommended.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Linda Noble from Barnsley

Excellent quality - just what we wanted for a long window- fabulous finish

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

I received an excellent and very efficient service. Very pleased and have no reservations in recommending Just Poles to anyone.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nicky Mudie from London

A quick and easy purchase with a speedy delivery. Thank you

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Barrass from Houghton-le-spring

sales staff knew exactly what i wanted, excellent service

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Adrian Wilding from North Yorkshire

well packed and delivered quickly.

December 2018
***--
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Because of the delay and we had to chase the order after ten days. We are returning customers and would not be put off by this experience

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by A Horan from Cambs

A great website with lots of choice. Goods are sent fairly quickly too. Would recommend to friends

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Very good experience and would recommend...
Thank you...

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Anthony Burke from Surrey

Easy buying process, and excellent delivery tracking system. Arrived on time as promised.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great company, have ordered items from them before. Always very helpful and they dispatch quickly. The items I purchase are always of good quality.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Roy Dobb from Northumberland

Fast delivery, spot-on service

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dirk Parker from Lancashire

Quick call to the office an a very helpful member of staff and my questions answered in a professional and knowledgeable manner. My order was received in a timely manner and everything was perfect. thank you

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Cynthia from Dorset

Delivered really quickly and well packed. Would definitely recommend without a doubt.

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Service was great, I had to contact your helpline following problems with the couriers. The problem was sorted very quickly.
So 5 for Just Poles and 2 for XPD

November 2018
*****
Reviewed by Lynden Collins from East Lothian

Absolutely brilliant

November 2018
***--
Reviewed by Alan H Brown from Fife

The product I purchased was a bit overpriced in my opinion

Our Reply
The Cameron Fuller Portiere rod is Hand Made and is available in m,any colours, as well as being larger than any competitor out there. Sometime quality has to be paid for, and we hope the rod gives years of service.
November 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS