Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Genty smith from Surrey

Beautiful tassels and tie backs picture of tie back needs changing has it looks grey but is beige and had to wait for 1 to come before I could order edging and key tassels to make sure they matched very happy with quality

June 2018
****-
Reviewed by Frances from Kent

Delivery was slow, but everything else was fine.

Our Reply
Hello Frances, the delivery took 4 working days, this is inside our quoted 3-5 working days.
Thanks
JustPoles Customer services
June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

Ordering was very simple and delivery speedy. Thoroughly recommend both the product I ordered and the company.

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jackie Attrill from Flintshire

Excellent goods & delivery

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Fiona Robson from Duns

Poles arrived extremely quickly

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by John Melling from Staffordshire

Just Poles are an excellent On-Line retailer, the attention and support received to find the right product and response to questions was outstanding. The product was fairly priced and delivered quickly.

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Hood from Hampshire

Excellent on line service will be visiting this site again

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Ian Stow from Barrow upon Humber

I had to contact the company using email late at night immediately after online purchase and they responded early next working day. The purchase arrived quickly, three days later I think. Well packaged and presented. I’d deal with these people again without hesitation

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Karen Attridge from Uk

Speedy delivery at reasonable cost

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs MV Cunningham from London

Excellent in every respect.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Laura Halpin from Consett

Excellent great service and helpful staff xx

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Harding-Edgar from Midlothian

Excellent service. Most helpful
Thank you !

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by A Creighton from Somerset

The sales staff are always helpful & my order arrived promptly & was left where requested.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs D Allen from Buckingham

Arrived when they said they would fast quick service.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Jennifer Hall from Hampshire

Poles arrived as expected, good packaging and in good condition. No problems from order to installation.

May 2018
***--
Reviewed by S C Smith from Please select...

This order was for samples only (for which l had to pay) and the order was fulfilled correctly. However, l would have liked the option of being able to pay for post and packing in order to have them arrive quickly. the slow parcel delivery (free) was extremely slow .... They could have gone in a large envelope with a first class stamp.

May 2018
*----
Reviewed by Denise Roberts from pontefract

Needs to be a champion of child safety rules and not hide behind the government legislation of 1 meter cords ( which in most standard homes) doesn’t meet the child safety regulations.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Roberts
The blind fully complies the the Child Saftey Regulations and EU laws passed.
As you have already checked with the BBSA, you know that your statement of hiding behind legislation is not correct, in fact you fail to mention the 15 minute phone call from our office helping you understand the regulations.

Additional chains are available to purchase in 25cm increments.
May 2018
*****
Reviewed by MARGARET WHELL from OXON

Delighted with product. Lok good hen assembled.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Pearce from Woking Surrey

Extremely helpful on phone and gave good advice

May 2018
****-
Reviewed by Marion Turner from West Sussex

Had to wait a little bit longer than usual because they were waiting for stock but perfect on arrival

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by RD Poole from Walton on Thames

Excellent service. Requested delivery between specific dates and product arrived to suit. Carriage progress info on Internet clear and accurate.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gill Jones from Beds

Good company - quick delivery

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by K W Saint from Hampshire

We couldn’t get poles long enough locally but found these online. They arrived very quickly and are superb quality. We are delighted with them.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by AVTAR VIRDEE from NORTHANTS

Great service

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Linda Owen from Conwy

Fantastic company speedy dispatch.

May 2018
***--
Reviewed by Mr Michael Evans from Berkshire

We waited a long time to get the order

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Terry Newman from York

Excellent!

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs S M Trott from North Yorkshire

fast delivery quality products

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Christine Fender from West sussex

Just what I was looking for,looked for ages!these rope tie backs are fabulous,they look great on my knole sofas,thankyou.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elizabeth Barry from Wset Midlands

Each time I have orderd from this company I have had great customer service from telephone conversations to actual delivery of my product. I don't often give 5* but this company have been a joy to order from.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs M L Clark from Northamptonshire

I recomend Just Poles to a lot of people,and they never disappoint.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nigel R from Reading, Berks

Quick delivery.

May 2018
****-
Reviewed by sarah seymour mead from Surrey

Great service although delivery could have been quicker or at least better communication on when to expect delivery of item.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Aston from Wilts

Helpful company with a good range. was able to return items with no trouble

April 2018
*****
Reviewed by DAVID BURNS from WORCESTERSHIRE

Very good communication and excellent service.

April 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Forster from Durham

We have experienced great customer service from our first visit to your shop to fitting. We are delighted with the outcome. Thank you very much.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr Robert J Barlow from Leek

Excellent poles and tie backs, really good quality.
Customer service also excellent and delivery as promised next day. Very happy for using Just Poles

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Wendy Parkin from County Durham

I ordered sample curtain poles to gauge the colour. My sample came quickly. I would use this company again.

March 2018
***--
Reviewed by Richard Vardy from Bucks

A number of delivery issues, but Just Poles' staff v quick to respond

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Michael Duffield from Kent

Excellent experience. Was able to find what I wanted easily on the website and the item was delivered quickly.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jay from nORFOLK

My order arrived on time and very well packed.
I phoned Just Poles for information when ordering this product the person I spoke to was very helpful.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jan Barton from Gloucestershire

Excellent service, I had mistakenly ordered more curtain rings than I needed and the young lady spotted this and called me to check whether or not I wanted them - the order was immediately amended and the refund instantly enforced.

The poles arrived securely wrapped in foam and attached to sturdy wooden batons so they were in perfectly good condition when they arrived.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Keith Sanderson from Derbyshire

Very good service will use this company again and recommend all my friends and family about them

March 2018
****-
Reviewed by Isabella from alton

Even though they took quite a while to arrive, Just Poles quickly explained why and the item came quickly after.
Very good communication, would definitely buy from here again!

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Andy from Uk

Good quality, quick delivery. Ordered twice

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Pauline Tribe from Spalding

I’m so very pleased with the company would use them again

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Sue Green from Staffordshire

Great service, price & delivery - well protected in a large box!

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Fenemore from Carron, ABERLOUR

Excellent friendly service. easy to understand process. Helpful staff at the end of the phone

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Connelly from Denbighshire

Excellent service from Just Poles. Good prices and delivery was as per my request. I will be using you again in the near future.

March 2018
*****
Reviewed by Heather Masterson from Berkshire

Very efficient service, thank you.

March 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS