Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Catriona Rickard from Hampshire

Just Poles were very helpful indeed with my order. I ordered online and the website was easy. The first two poles in my order arrived very quickly. I waited a little longer for the third because I wanted a different finial to the one supplied, and Just Poles sales staff phoned to check that I was happy with the longer delivery time. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition.
In the end I installed two of the poles and returned one. Just Sew staff were very helpful indeed with the return arrangement. Overall a good experience shopping with them, and I have the curtain poles I wanted. Thanks to Sara particularly for all your assistance.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Miss Lynn E Martin from Berkshire

Placed my order online which was very quick and easy. Received my package much quicker than stated. I will use them again.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

Would buy from Just Poles again.

October 2018
****-
Reviewed by David Harbud from Kent

The web site is well designed. Delivery was prompt

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Glossop from Derbyshire

Excellent service and correspondence, fast delivery and any queries dealt with professionally and quickly. Would use again without hesitation.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jocelyn from Surrey

Great company. Really unusual options that you cannot find elsewhere, very easy ordering process and quick delivery.

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Jennie Palmer from Montefiores

Communication and service were excellent! Thanks

October 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola J Dyson from East Sussex

I thought that the service was excellent and the poles arrived extremely well packaged.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Peter S Davies from Staffordshire

As previously stated expensive but excellent quality, we would use Just Poles again.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Linda Rodgers from Essex

amazing service from all three girls that dealt with me, always answered emails straight away and were kind and polite on the phone

September 2018
****-
Reviewed by Donna Allen from Leicestershire

Good Service , thank you

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Alistair Cook from Nottingham

This was the first time I've used Just Poles but I have been impressed by their service. I was kept up to date with despatch information and they arrived within the 2 hour slot which I had been given.

The packing of the curtain pole and fitments was excellent and the pole had wood on each side for protection. I would certainly use Just Poles again.

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Keith Standen from Lincolnshire

Great service and quality products, easy to order, very quick delivery. Very happy and the poles look great!

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Trudie Stephenson from Stert

this review is for all the items I have bought/ordered - sorry if I bundle them together! it is 5* - everything arrived safe, well, staff at shop is helpful and patient with all the myriad of questions I have for them - thank you all we shall be back!

September 2018
*****
Reviewed by Sumara Williams from Kent

Superb customer service, would very happily use Just Poles again and again!

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Deborah Tokley from London

Easy to order from the website, item arrived on time

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

Couldn’t ask for a better service with a special mention to the delivery operators. Arrived on time and intact. Point of contact at justpoles was handled expertly too.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Colin Watkins from Kent

I was altogether satisfied with my purchases from Just Poles and found staff to be most helpful and informative.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Amber Christina Assu from British Columbia, Canada

I would absolutely order from this company again, every aspect of their handling of me as a client was fantastic.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs While from Teesside

Excellent service and advice received. Will definitely order again from Just Poles/Just Sew.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nicki Marks from Worcestershire

I had to change my order and then send something back and throughout this process I had loads of communication and was always dealt with super promptly and extremely courteously. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use this company again - Thankyou so much!

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gill Hargrave from Leicestershire

What fabulous service! Lauren fell over herself to help me with my order; she rang back to say that she had left a message with the supplier concerning delivery and would contact me again when she heard from them. She did so and I placed the order. I was kept informed every step of the way and my tassels have now arrived. Very pleased. The delivery company that you use is excellent too. All too often, good internet service can fall down on bad delivery companies but these were excellent. Thank you very much indeed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by Amanda Hadrill from Aylesford

So very helpful... you’re now in my contacts!

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by John Morris from Surrey

Fantastic service, great product. My curtain rail fitting needed a ceiling rather than surface fitting and they sorted this out so that I got exactly what was required and quickly. It was better than having a shop at the end of my road as they knew what they were doing and had a fantastic range of kit at great prices. I cannot recommend them more highly. You will not be disappointed; in fact you will be well pleased by their products and service.

August 2018
*****
Reviewed by J Blatchford from Cantebury

Efficient service

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Graham CUNLIFFE from ST. HELENS

Thanks for prompt service and quick reply to an email enquiry. Excellent service.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Absolutely brilliant company to deal with, very helpful with my order and kept me updated through the whole process. I would certainly have no hesitation in ordering from them again. Thankyou so very much.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs S. Cooper from Norfolk

I couldn't be more pleased with my Tiebacks I was having difficulty finding what I wanted but "Justpoles" had exactly what I wanted. I am thrilled with the look and quality of the Tiebacks. I would have no hesitation in recommending "Justpoles"

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Gerry Holliday from South Yorkshire

Excellent service, control unit arrived within a couple of days of ordering

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Shelagh Ashley from France

Extremely helpful on the telephone and were able to answer all my questions.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Y Barker from Yorkshire

The sample arrived quickly and I would recommend Just Poles

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Susan Kingsley from Stockton

Outstanding service from just poles, helpful responses and speedy delivery

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Elaine Hoy from Berkshire

Wonderful customer service

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by David morby from West Midlands

Ordered on Thurs delivered next day fantastic Service ..
Will recommend to all family and friends.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Martin Gorrod from North Hampton

Fast and efficient service with everything well packaged.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by David Moreton from North Yorkshire

Abby, very helpful, Quick delivery

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by John Fernyhough-Reynolds from Herefordshire

Great company offering fabulous products at really good prices. Highly recommended!

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Nicola Ward from Hertfordshire

Excellent service. Pole arrived well packaged and safe and in good time.

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Brian Galt from Tyne and Wear

Superb customer care .100% effort on behalf of th staff to fulfill the customer requirements.
Extremely pleasant and efficient staff

July 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Genty smith from Surrey

Beautiful tassels and tie backs picture of tie back needs changing has it looks grey but is beige and had to wait for 1 to come before I could order edging and key tassels to make sure they matched very happy with quality

June 2018
****-
Reviewed by Frances from Kent

Delivery was slow, but everything else was fine.

Our Reply
Hello Frances, the delivery took 4 working days, this is inside our quoted 3-5 working days.
Thanks
JustPoles Customer services
June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

Ordering was very simple and delivery speedy. Thoroughly recommend both the product I ordered and the company.

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Jackie Attrill from Flintshire

Excellent goods & delivery

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Fiona Robson from Duns

Poles arrived extremely quickly

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by John Melling from Staffordshire

Just Poles are an excellent On-Line retailer, the attention and support received to find the right product and response to questions was outstanding. The product was fairly priced and delivered quickly.

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Hood from Hampshire

Excellent on line service will be visiting this site again

June 2018
*****
Reviewed by Ian Stow from Barrow upon Humber

I had to contact the company using email late at night immediately after online purchase and they responded early next working day. The purchase arrived quickly, three days later I think. Well packaged and presented. I’d deal with these people again without hesitation

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Karen Attridge from Uk

Speedy delivery at reasonable cost

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs MV Cunningham from London

Excellent in every respect.

May 2018
*****
Reviewed by Laura Halpin from Consett

Excellent great service and helpful staff xx

May 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS