Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  »
*****
Reviewed by Damian Kilshaw from Belgium

Recognition to Sara at Customer Support for assisting us on the requirements, quotation and delivery, thanks for the service.

May 2019
*****
Reviewed by Gillian Copsey from Oxfordshire

Plenty of choice. Goods are dispatched quickly and are very well packed. prices are very competitive.

May 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sarah E Brown from Brighton

Easy to use web, straight forward ordering process and updates on delivery. care taken in packing to prevent damage. speedy delivery. excellent service once again, thank you

May 2019
*****
Reviewed by Emma Sola from Alacant, Spain

Adapting to small order. Great

April 2019
****-
Reviewed by Sarah Pendred from Northamptonshire

Reasonably speedy service

April 2019
*****
Reviewed by P J BUTCHER from Devon

Impeccable and prompt service - could not have asked for more

April 2019
*****
Reviewed by Nick Bonney from Suffolk

Great company to deal with, very responsive and excellent delivery.

April 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Hodson from Ascot

I was dealt with courteously and efficiently and the bullion and braiding was with me in no time at all. Will be back for more of same for other lampshades.
Thank you so much for being so helpful.

April 2019
Reviewed by susan holloway from north yorkshire

great company good comms great items would definately buy from this company again

April 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jan Whittaker from West Sussex

Packaging excellent and delivery on time.

April 2019
*****
Reviewed by john pike from northumberland

As ordered delivered on time

April 2019
Reviewed by Jim Neil from Leicester

Shame we had to wait for so long,otherwise no complaints

April 2019
****-
Reviewed by Sue Allen from West Midlands

prompt service

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs C Brackenbury from Barnetby

Items arrived on time and all well packaged.
Customer service and ordering was easy,with pleasant knowledgable staff dealing with order

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Susan Rook from Co Durham

Great range of tie backs, speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mrs M Coote from Durham

We drove to the shop to pick up our curtain pole even though we ordered it on the internet.
We were quite surprised how much choice this small shop offers.
We would not hesitate to return to Just Poles should we need this type of goods in the future.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Sansome from Bangor ll57

Very helpful staff and a simple ordering process.

March 2019
****-
Reviewed by Jennie Bissell from Hants

Excellent service delivery arrived following day, all in excellent condition

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sharon Ralph from Hertfordshire

Friendly and very helpful customer service. Excellent selection of trimmings. Would definitely use Just Poles again.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joanna Cowan from Brook, Isle of Wight

I would most certainly purchase from you again

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hampshire

Excellent service. Helpful on the phone, sample arrived promptly, good quality. Ordered shortly after and the tie backs arrived promptly.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Simon Parker from West Sussex

Very thoughtful and thorough packing.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicestershire

Excellent service as always from Just Poles.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr P D Miles from West Sussex

Excellent quality items, very well packed for transport, delivered quickly, what else is there?

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Jane Fendick from Worcestershire

Very good service from Sara. Thank you.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Suzanne Nichols from Surrey

Excellent service

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Very happy with this quick and responsive company - they answered my questions quickly and sorted out my problem instantly. Will return as a customer!

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Mr K Davidson from Harrogate

Very impressed by the service recieved. Excellent product at a great price. Highly recommended.

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by MRS S BARNES from MERSEYSIDE

great service very helpful staff quick delivery
kind regards s barnes

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Vera Taylor from lancashire

Great product & service, would definitely use again

March 2019
*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

I was worried about ordering from an online company but I needn’t have been! I was limited in my options as I needed a pole 4m long, the poles arrived quickly and well packaged.
I would definitely recommend just poles .

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Robert Mayhew from Kent

Easy to order on line. Arrived on due date and well packaged. A good quality product

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Caroline Muir from Gloucestershire

Excellent service

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

The staff in the office were very helpful. The first delivery omitted the second track, ie the pelmet. However, it came four days later which was fine for us.
I suspect the communication between office and manufacture unit needs review perhaps.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Patricia Binnersley from Norfolk

efficient and prompt

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Douglas McCormick from Moray

Really delighted with the curtain poles. they are made to a very high standard and were straightforward to fit.

February 2019
****-
Reviewed by CLIVE BENTALL from OXON

No issues, but were expensive for what they are.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Richard booth from Hampshire

Excellent service, recieved item on time and perfectly wrapped.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Julian Scott from Kent

Product at a good price and supplied quickly, helpful pre-purchase advice.

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Patricia hulme from Liverpool

They were very comunicative through the purchase of my product ensuring me when the product would arrive thank you all once again xxx

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by D Jeakins from Essex

Very good service

February 2019
*****
Reviewed by Hazel from Surrey

Easy to order, good comm's fast delivery

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Joy Brook from Surrey

Great quality products, well packaged and delivered on time.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, a good allrounder company

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Miss B Simmonds from Herts

Good service, received the sample quickly

January 2019
*****
Reviewed by Sue Voss from Northants

Very efficient service. Trim arrived amazingly quickly despite it being so close to Christmas

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Michael Brazier from Warks

Pole support arrived within 48 hours despite nearness to Christmas. Great service.

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

The website was simple to use, the items arrived swiftly and well packed (hey, I got a free plank of wood with my curtain poles!)

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Excellent service. Although found website on line I contacted by phone for advice. Very professional and helpful and the poles are just what I wanted. Previously had extendable poles as windows are large but were never happy with them . These poles were just one piece and are perfect, solid and very good quality. Thank you for all your help!

December 2018
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Brilliant. Ordered one day, here by 8.30 the following morning

December 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS