Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  »
*****
Reviewed by Mrs A Fairclough from Somerset

Never used this company before but was extremely pleased with the service I received. The track I ordered was cut to correct size as ordered and arrived very quickly, well packaged.

June 2017
*****
Reviewed by S Egginton from Sussex

The pole arrived very well packed and easy to put up

June 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anita Baston from Tyne & Wear

Excellent service and would not hesitate to deal with them
in the future

June 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Emily Hewitson-Townley from Lancashire

Great company to deal with

June 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Emily Hewitson-Townley from Lancashire

Great company to use

June 2017
****-
Reviewed by MS C Thomas from LIVINGSTON

Easy to order from, delivery times quite long for such a small parcel. But have no problems in ordering from you again. The quality of the products is worth the wait.

June 2017
*****
Reviewed by Miss Susan J Oldham from Manchester

having a 4.6metre window this was the only place I could get a double pole. Excellent quality of pole, super shipping and would highly recommend!!

June 2017
****-
Reviewed by Heather Rothery from Fife

i was able to find all the things i wanted most of which are just small fiddly bits of curtain fixings, everything was well labelled when it came and service was prompt.

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by sandra from Newbury

Good service, I was kept well informed

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by MRS ANGELA BURGESS from S. GLOUC.

Best prices on the internet for stuff you really want to buy. Would recommend this seller with no hesitation.

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Alison Nixon from North Yorkshire

Easy to order once you have chosen from the vast collection of poles. Secure checkout and information emails let you know the progress of your order.
Arrived as promised although the courier did leave it in the porch when it was supposed to be signed for.
Will use Just Poles again in the future.

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Geraldine Hipwell from Leicestershire

5*

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr wayne knight from Wickford

Great value, quick and secure delivery. Couldn't ask for more

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by GEORGIA GIOTI from St.Neots

Great customer service.Fast delivery.Very satisfied

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by teesdale from Houghton-le-spring

Very helpful, will be back again

May 2017
****-
Reviewed by Coelho from Surrey

The account information was not very helpful as was not updated. But all in all a good service with no fuss

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr R Whatley from Hampshire

The Staff were most helpful and provided me with a First Class Service - Thank you

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sadler from Peterlee

Have always had good service from Just Poles with very pleasant, helpful staff who make every effort to satisfy your needs.

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Wendy Greenish from HANTS

Delighted with the speed of delivery. Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday arrived within 48 hours. The quality of the product is ideal for my needs. I am assuming that 5 is the top rating and have scored accordingly.

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Annette Pearson from Bath

Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful when I called just as the shop was about to close. The products were dispatched in a timely manner

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by T A HILLIARD from BRAMPTON ASH

Just Poles delivery were extremely efficient, and my order arrived promptly.

May 2017
***--
Reviewed by Christine from Kent

High delivery charge - considering the size of the package (very small) - and the four week delivery time.
One of the brackets had a part missing - but this was posted to us promptly.

Our Reply
The High delivery charge, £4.95, was to pay for a delivery by our carrier. We do not send via royal mail as the service we provide is quicker and more efficient. The delay in the order, was due to there being a shortage in the brackets, both from our stock, and from the manufacturer, unfortunately the delivery date was given, and we did expect to have the goods with you by 8-5-17. We had a slightly quicker delivery, and we did actually deliver the goods on 6-5-17.
Regards
Just Poles Customer Service team
May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Bill Bailey from Somersham

Fast and efficient service

May 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr William Green from East Sussex

Ditto

Our Reply
Good customer service. Poles were well wrapped and delivered free of any scratches or dents.
May 2017
*****
Reviewed by M de B from Somerset

Very friendly customer service helped me to find a colour-match for my poles. Thank you.

May 2017
***--
Reviewed by Paul Howard-Snowden from Isle of Man

I made two separate orders for rings. For each one I heard nothing for weeks. In the end I rang to chase and the rings were then shipped immediately. SO WHY DID I HAVE TO CHASE!! you need better systems.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Snowden, you placed an order on Friday 24-Feb, and the order was dispatched Tuesday 28 Feb, and these were delivered to Isle of Man on Saturday 4th March. Due to this order being a none standard delivery, non mainland, it was delivered to you in 5 working days.
Your second order was delayed, and the we noticed that you did call, and it does look like the rings were delivered on the day of your call, and dispatched immediately by overnight courier to your delivery location. From time to time some of the manufacturers do have stock issues, and the Cream and Distressed Cream were out of stock for around 8 weeks.
Regrads
Just Poles Customer Services.
May 2017
*****
Reviewed by ND from Glos

I was a little anxious about ordering after reading some of the reviews about products and service but I can not fault the service from Just Poles and glad I placed the order. I called to make an initial inquiry and received very helpful advice from customer services. Then placed my order which was promptly received, I have just had the curtain pole fitted and am very pleased with it.

April 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Hatton from Herts

Good service with prompt communication and delivery on curtain pole, brackets, tiebacks. On line customer service very helpful when I needed to exchange a set of brackets. Prices also seem competitive. Couldn't fault 'Just Poles'

March 2017
*****
Reviewed by Ian Sallis from NOTTS

Easy to order great to deal with by phone. Every thing I have ordered 5 poles so far have come well wrapped no damage and to exact measurements.

Just perferct

March 2017
****-
Reviewed by Mr Philip Laughton from Saltburn-by-the-Sea

Good job well done.

March 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mr Victor R Kerton from Lincolnshire

Help and information provided was superb

March 2017
*****
Reviewed by Clare from Durham

Very pleased with ceiling track made to measure and fitted. They found the best solution for a tricky bay window

March 2017
*****
Reviewed by mark lambert from Glos.

Great service as always !!

January 2017
*****
Reviewed by W J Allaway from Staffordshire

Excellent service

January 2017
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Geraldine Taylor from Dorset

good to deal with

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Tipping from Sandy, Beds

Excellent service from start to finish. Polite and knowledgable advice on the phone gave me confidence to order straight away!
So nice to speak with your friendly and helpful team blended with the ability to search online, great combination!
Would recommend Just Poles without hesitation! Thank you I am delighted with both service and product!

December 2016
****-
Reviewed by S D Collinson from Aberdeenshire

Excellent website. If the curtain pole combination you want is on the website then ordering is straightforward. If you need a manual order for something different then it is exceptionally difficult as a result of the internal (dis)organisation of justpoles - in particular the separation of sales from purchasing/warehouse. Also reluctance to use email.

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Carole Mann from Oxfordshire

Very impressed with the service. I received a phone call re my order which was only available in one design. I was offered an alternative which I accepted at a reduced price. The goods arrived the next day and both designs are lovely. Excellent service. Thank you.

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by ANDREW PLANK from Kent

Pole and brackets were exactly as expected, good quality and were delivered in the time frame specified. Would definitely recommend.

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Sandie from Perth and Kinross

Good website for searching for parts, especially the images. Parts arrived as promised and well wrapped.

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by MRS ANGELA BURGESS from S. GLOUC.

Excellent customer service, great website, quality products - just the ticket!

December 2016
****-
Reviewed by Mr Graham Peters from East Sussex

Excellent delivery etc..pity the quality control on the products sold is not better...see above

Our Reply
Hello Mr Peters
The poles are unfinished, therefore they may need to have some rubbing down and pre-painting / staining attention , as per any wood product.
The products are good quality, and we hope that once your desired finish is applied you are happy with the product.
Thank you for taking the time to review the product.
Regards
Customer Service team
December 2016
*****
Reviewed by L.I.KERR from Norfolk

Website helpful.
Order arrived in timely fashion .

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mr Phillip Bowles from West Coker, Yeovil

Good service

Outstanding selection of products

Prompt delivery

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs Joanne Hiscock from Pembrokeshire

would recommend, and would use again, excellent service thank you

December 2016
*****
Reviewed by Lisa from Northumberland

Great on line shopping experience. Good to be able to have poles cut to size. Very quick delivery

November 2016
Reviewed by M Casson from Huddersfield

Pole arrived with a damaged finial, it took 3 weeks and 3 phone calls to get it sorted .

November 2016
*****
Reviewed by Mrs G M Gill from Herefordshire

Very helpful and queries dealt with efficiently

November 2016
*****
Reviewed by Ronald Boyle from Isle of Skye

I received the order on Friday afternoon and when we opened the package I found that 2 of the Brass finials were damaged. I could not contact Just Poles because the office was closed so my wife phoned them on the Monday morning. The matter was dealt with and we received the replacements the next day.
I was really pleased with the service I received and would like to say thankyou.

November 2016
*****
Reviewed by Anna Williams from Walsall

Great products - great prices.

October 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS