Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 » 

Speedy County Wood 28mm Curtain Pole, White

****-
Reviewed by c miller from Oxfordshire

You get what you pay for.

May 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Renaissance Spectrum 50mm Curtain Pole Only, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Gray from Hertfordshire

Really lovely pole which looks stunning when up.

May 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Renaissance Spectrum 50mm Curtain Pole Luxury Bracket, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Gray from Hertfordshire

Very substantial bracket which looks even better when up.

May 2015

Renaissance Spectrum 50mm Curtain Pole Luxury Centre Bracket, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Gray from Hertfordshire

Very substantial bracket. Easy to put up.

May 2015

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Clear Jewelled Cage Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Adele Ballan from Lancashire

The pole and the jewelled cage finial is absolutely beautiful. Just perfect for the curtains and looks stunning.

May 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Galleria 35mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Adele Ballan from Lancashire

The rings are great. Every thing packaged well all correct.

May 2015

Special Delivery Options

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley Dziedzic from Essex

Very good

May 2015
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Andrew Napier from Kent

Excellent product - as described!

May 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Integra Inspired Eclipse 28mm Metal Curtain Pole Black Gloss, Sphera

*****
Reviewed by Deborah Dyer from Gloucestershire

The pole is so high quality and well finished. Thoroughly recommended

May 2015
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Silent Gliss Metroflat 36mm, 6100 Curtain Track, Silver, End cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Rosemary Sayers from Isle of Wight

nice good quality certain pole.

May 2015
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Pure White, Reeded Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs A L Freeman from Salisbury

All the poles, rings, holdbacks and reeded ball ends were of very good quality.

April 2015
This review applies to the 2.7m long version.

Kestrel Devon 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Cream, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lesley O'Rourke from Antrim

Great product simple style which is perfect for our home -order was despatched quickly and was well packed would recommend product and company

April 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Tension Net Rod

**---
Reviewed by N Rose from Herts

The poles are the same as those I ordered in a previous order. However, the packaging was not as good this time around - they were strapped to a piece of wood and wrapped in cardboard. The long pole was crushed at one end which has damaged the pole and meant it doesn't slide. I managed to use pliers to try and straighten the end and this has just about worked. But I had to really pull the two sliders apart to the width I needed and they won't move now, even with the spring in place.

April 2015
This review applies to the 2.1m - 3.0m long version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Flannery from Surrey

Brilliant! We brought one a few months ago for our lounge, a wide window, and have been so pleased with both the delivery and the performance of the product that we are about to order them for the whole house.

March 2015
This review applies to the 185cm - 300cm version.

Speedy Nikola 28mm 3-Sided Bay Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Sphere

*****
Reviewed by Mrs B from Perth, Scotland

Delighted with service and products. Great assistance on phone, well timed delivery and product of good quality. Straight forward to fit and look lovely. Thank you

March 2015
This review applies to the Antique Brass version.

Byron & Byron 33mm,43mm Pole Artichoke Florentine White/Gilt Detail

****-
Reviewed by J Clander from uk

Lovely pole, fantastic service.

June 2009
This review applies to the 43mm x 2.4m long version.

Advent 47mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Walnut, Leaf & Berry

*****
Reviewed by Miss H Best from London

Absolutely beautiful product
great service from justpoles

February 2009
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS