Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  »

Renaissance 29mm Contemporary Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by James Girvan from Wakefield

Very happy with the quality of these products which I really struggled to find elsewhere.

January 2016

Artisan Classic Wrought Iron Curtain Pole 12mm, Stopper

*****
Reviewed by Mr Jonathan Moss from Wrexham

Real solid product that look quality and simple design.

Our Reply
Thank you for the review.
The Artisan is a perfect pole for the cottage look, and can also fit in many decors due to its black colour.
Regards
Customer service team
January 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Circle Cage

*****
Reviewed by Jo from Leicestershire

Excellent product

Our Reply
Thanks for the review.
Regards
Customer service.
January 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long no rings version.

Jones Large Tieback Monaco, Silver

*****
Reviewed by Jane Pendlebury from Herefordshire

A long single tassel with a good length cord to allow choice of positioning the hook on wall.

January 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Speedy Ares 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Satin Silver

*****
Reviewed by Snowy from Kent

Great Poles. Good value.

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Ronda

*****
Reviewed by Paul Higgins from BEDFORDSHIRE

Great product and an excellent price
Just what we needed

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Black, Cage

****-
Reviewed by Judy Norton from Norfolk

pleased with these poles, only small problem, the same as any other metal poles, is where the smaller one goes into the bigger one there is a ridge which is a bit awkward when drawing curtains.

Our Reply
Hello Judy, thank you for the review.
Unfortunately with all extendable poles the joint is a slight problem, but the poles are made to a price point and the extendable option make them very easy to fit.
Regards
Sales Team.
January 2016
This review applies to the 1.2m - 2.1m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Hugh Riches from Isle of Wight

Strong and well made. Perfect for what we required.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.1m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Extendable Cup Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by T Grant from Nottingham

Good quality and look nice

January 2016

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by T Grant from Nottingham

Arrived on time

January 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Galleria 35mm Burnished Brass Curtain Pole, Jewelled Cage Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Alex Scott from Wiltshire

An elegant and well made product. I was very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the product to anyone. Every piece of the product was of great quality.

January 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Button Finial

*****
Reviewed by Jody Hyndman from Herefordshire

Great product, doing the job we bought it to do. Nice wood too

January 2016
This review applies to the 45mm x 2.4m long version.

Speedy Nikola 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Silver, Sphere

*****
Reviewed by Matt Stephens from Leicestershire

Fantastic quality product at great price

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Jones Reef Rope Curtain Tieback, Wine

*****
Reviewed by MRS D K FENTON from MORAY

This was exactly the colour and item I was needing. So easy to find on the website too. Will certainly shop here again

January 2016

Silent Gliss 3840 Corded Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Mr John Pembroke from Peterborough

Seems well made, time will tell.

January 2016
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Corded Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Mr John Pembroke from Peterborough

Seems well made, time will tell.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.50m long version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Phillips from Barnsley

Nice Paint, Good Cover.

January 2016
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Silent Gliss 80mm Wave Glider Heading Supplement

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Have not made the curtains up yet to comment.

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long (80mm wave) version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Nice and sheer making it suitable for various weights of curtaining.

January 2016
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Will give a good finish,do think it is very expensive per metre

January 2016
This review applies to the Hem Tape x per metre version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Ball

***--
Reviewed by R Barrow from North Yorkshire

The wall brackets should be enlarged. Unless the walls are extremely good it is not easy to fix the brackets to support medium weight curtains

Our Reply
Hello R Barrow
The back plates allow 3 fixings to be used, and the generic screws that are supplied, may not be correct for your walls. We would always recommend using the appropriate screw and plug for your walls, and you will find these brackets are extremely strong.
Regards
Customer Support
December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Ball

***--
Reviewed by R Barrow from North Yorkshire

The centre piece that joins the two poles is not robust enough and the central bracket not wide enough for sufficient support.

Our Reply
The centre support piece is sprung steel and is supposed to be inserted inside of the two poles, this helps align the poles and the brackets then grip.As the poles are Brass, the joiner will be in a chrome finish, and will look out of place, remove the joiner, slot inside and then it should be fine.
Regards
Customer support
December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Advent 35mm Vintage Wood Curtain Pole, Vintage White, Spiral Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mculloch from Hetton

This is a lovely quality curtain pole and looks wonderful with my new curtains.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel, Cup, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Coulthard from Washington

Great Product, Reasonably priced

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.2m long version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 1 ltr version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Curtain Track White with Wave Heading

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bell from Newcastle

discreet, ceiling fix, great job

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 80mm Wave Glider Heading Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bell from Newcastle

So different to normal heading, curtains hang lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.75m long (80mm wave) version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

Fantastic Paint, Decorator loved it.

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Cylinder, Antique Brass, Vienna

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

So much choice! Once in store I narrowed down to this product, finials are lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Bullet

*****
Reviewed by Mr Hall from Newcastle

Simple, Good Value for money

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel, Smoke Grey Ball

*****
Reviewed by D Rose from Durham

Great product, the finials have a good contrast against our wall! Fast delivery too

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Cylinder, Antique Brass, Alexia Bronze Mirror

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Coleman from Washington

Nice Product, packed well, easy to fit. Was a delay on ends but collected within a week.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Hallis Modern Country Holdback, Satin Silver

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

These finished off the curtains lovely!

December 2015

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 1.5m long version.

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 2.1m long version.

Rolls Square Superfill Feather Cushion Pads

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Robertson from Hetton

I got these to replace my hallow inner, much better, will be back for more in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the 46cm x 46cm pk of 1 version.

Galleria 35mm Burnished Brass Curtain Pole Only

*****
Reviewed by Mr Hodgeson from Chester-le-Steet

Nice sturdy product, nice quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Clear Faceted Ball Finial Only, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judd from Newcastle

Really Nice, match our lights perfect!

December 2015

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

*****
Reviewed by Sue King from West Yorkshire

I was a novice when it comes to curtains and poles but the guys at just poles were really helpful. I ordered. The silent gliss pole and header tape. The curtains look beautiful, the wave heading gives a luxurious look and remind me of many hotel rooms I've stayed in.
I will be ordering one for my lounge in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Somerset White, Reeded Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Sunderland

Very Nice pole set, excellent quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Double Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product,

December 2015

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Top Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

great product

December 2015

Renaissance Distinction 34mm Flat Profile Curtain Track in Antique Bronze

*****
Reviewed by S Steel from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent quality track, Looks really good.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by L Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Hallis Metal Valance Bracket

*****
Reviewed by patterson from Tyne & Wear

Ideal for what i needed, great job

December 2015
This review applies to the Each version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Reed from Houghton-le-spring

Nice paint, covers lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Speedy Poles Apart Holdback, Polished Graphite, Aspect

*****
Reviewed by metcalfe from Sunderland

Nice Holdbacks, look lovely with my curtains

December 2015

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Satin Silver, Endcap

*****
Reviewed by Sherriff from Houghton-le-spring

Great product, nice quality

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS