Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  »

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 1.5m long version.

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 2.1m long version.

Rolls Square Superfill Feather Cushion Pads

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Robertson from Hetton

I got these to replace my hallow inner, much better, will be back for more in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the 46cm x 46cm pk of 1 version.

Galleria 35mm Burnished Brass Curtain Pole Only

*****
Reviewed by Mr Hodgeson from Chester-le-Steet

Nice sturdy product, nice quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Clear Faceted Ball Finial Only, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judd from Newcastle

Really Nice, match our lights perfect!

December 2015

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

*****
Reviewed by Sue King from West Yorkshire

I was a novice when it comes to curtains and poles but the guys at just poles were really helpful. I ordered. The silent gliss pole and header tape. The curtains look beautiful, the wave heading gives a luxurious look and remind me of many hotel rooms I've stayed in.
I will be ordering one for my lounge in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Somerset White, Reeded Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Sunderland

Very Nice pole set, excellent quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Double Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product,

December 2015

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Top Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

great product

December 2015

Renaissance Distinction 34mm Flat Profile Curtain Track in Antique Bronze

*****
Reviewed by S Steel from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent quality track, Looks really good.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by L Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Viola

*****
Reviewed by Hennon from North East

Lovely Tieband

December 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Hallis Metal Valance Bracket

*****
Reviewed by patterson from Tyne & Wear

Ideal for what i needed, great job

December 2015
This review applies to the Small Valance Bracket version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Reed from Houghton-le-spring

Nice paint, covers lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Speedy Poles Apart Holdback, Polished Graphite, Aspect

*****
Reviewed by metcalfe from Sunderland

Nice Holdbacks, look lovely with my curtains

December 2015

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Satin Silver, Endcap

*****
Reviewed by Sherriff from Houghton-le-spring

Great product, nice quality

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Little from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint, covers excellent

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Speedy Poles Apart 35mm Adjustable Curtain Pole Support Bracket

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Houghton-le-spring

Good quality bracket

December 2015
This review applies to the Chrome version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cup, Chrome, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Alexander from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product and looks great up at the window.
Very happy with my new pole

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Holdback, Antique Brass, Cage

*****
Reviewed by Lockley from Houghton-le-spring

Nice product, good quality, looks great when fitted.

December 2015

Speedy 28mm IDC Cylinder Support Bracket, Polished Graphite

*****
Reviewed by metcalfe from Houghton-le-spring

Nice quality product, good price

December 2015

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Houghton-le-spring

Easy to use

December 2015
This review applies to the 150cm - 210cm version.

Speedy Nylon Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Gough from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the 50 Hooks version.

Speedy Fineline Double Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Nice quality product easy to bend around bay window by hand.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015

Speedy Streamline Support Brackets, White

*****
Reviewed by Pervis from Houghton-le-spring

Very good quality

December 2015

Silent Gliss 3655 Long Nylon Universal Bracket

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Wilson from London

Great

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Recess Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Extended Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015

Silent Gliss 1090 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Newcastle

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 3016 Endstop

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Silent Gliss 3175 Nylon Universal Brackets (1090,1200)

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the Each version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely Paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Harrison Drape Standard Drape & Super Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by J King from Houghton

Exactly what I needed couldn`t find these anywhere.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 10 version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Curtain Track Silver with Wave Heading

*****
Reviewed by Hylton from Sunderland

Fantastic system, looks neat and works a treat.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

*****
Reviewed by Hylton from Sunderland

Fantastic system, looks neat and works a treat.

December 2015
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Jones Cathedral 30mm Handcrafted Curtain Pole Cotton, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Birse from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely product, Nice quality pole set.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Ceiling Bracket, Black Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Graham from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent product

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Burnished Brass, End Stop

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely quality product.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Artichoke

****-
Reviewed by Kim Brute from Lancs

The pole was just what we wanted. The finials were so different from any we had seen in the stores.
Disappointed that we had to provide our own screws when the pole was quite expensive otherwise we would have given it a 5.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

Just what I expected, and competitively priced

December 2015
This review applies to the 35mm Ball Finial version.

Swish Design Studio 35mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

Reasonably OK. Did the job. Probably a bit pricey

December 2015

Swish Design Studio 28mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

As above EXCEPT, for some reason built the other way up, i.e. level and angled parts the opposite way up, the one size comopared with the other, for no apparent reason. But they are both more or less reversible at slight cost to stability.

December 2015

Little Green Paint & Wallpaper Paste

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

good sample

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Cylinder Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Yvonne from West Sussex

Good quality brackets, just as described. They were easy to fit on the wall.

December 2015

Opus 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by georgeanne Jones from penicuik

very high quality with matching pole

December 2015
This review applies to the Natural Oak version.

Opus 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Natural Oak, Ball

*****
Reviewed by georgeanne Jones from penicuik

very high quality and very elegant-very pleased with them

December 2015
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS