Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Speedy Streamline Support Brackets, White

*****
Reviewed by Pervis from Houghton-le-spring

Very good quality

December 2015

Silent Gliss 3655 Long Nylon Universal Bracket

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Wilson from London

Great

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Recess Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Extended Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product, good quality

December 2015

Silent Gliss 1090 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Newcastle

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 3016 Endstop

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Silent Gliss 3175 Nylon Universal Brackets (1090,1200)

*****
Reviewed by Carr from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the Each version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely Paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Harrison Drape Standard Drape & Super Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by J King from Houghton

Exactly what I needed couldn`t find these anywhere.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 10 version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Curtain Track Silver with Wave Heading

*****
Reviewed by Hylton from Sunderland

Fantastic system, looks neat and works a treat.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

*****
Reviewed by Hylton from Sunderland

Fantastic system, looks neat and works a treat.

December 2015
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Jones Cathedral 30mm Handcrafted Curtain Pole Cotton, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Birse from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely product, Nice quality pole set.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Ceiling Bracket, Black Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Graham from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent product

December 2015

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Burnished Brass, Pumpkin

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely quality product.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Burnished Brass, End Stop

*****
Reviewed by Gillender from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely quality product.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Artichoke

****-
Reviewed by Kim Brute from Lancs

The pole was just what we wanted. The finials were so different from any we had seen in the stores.
Disappointed that we had to provide our own screws when the pole was quite expensive otherwise we would have given it a 5.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

Just what I expected, and competitively priced

December 2015
This review applies to the 35mm Ball Finial version.

Swish Design Studio 35mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

Reasonably OK. Did the job. Probably a bit pricey

December 2015

Swish Design Studio 28mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by John Page from Crieff

As above EXCEPT, for some reason built the other way up, i.e. level and angled parts the opposite way up, the one size comopared with the other, for no apparent reason. But they are both more or less reversible at slight cost to stability.

December 2015

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

good sample

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Cylinder Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Yvonne from West Sussex

Good quality brackets, just as described. They were easy to fit on the wall.

December 2015

Opus 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by georgeanne Jones from penicuik

very high quality with matching pole

December 2015
This review applies to the Natural Oak version.

Opus 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Natural Oak, Ball

*****
Reviewed by georgeanne Jones from penicuik

very high quality and very elegant-very pleased with them

December 2015
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 35mm Ceiling Bracket, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by S E Powell from LANCS

Easy to fit. I have attached them to the wooden ceiling beams, and they look perfect for a cottage. Just a pity that they were not an option when the poles were purchased as I now have several unwanted wall brackets.

December 2015

Rolls Woodline 28mm, 35mm and 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Light Oak

*****
Reviewed by Nicola Jovetic from Nottingham

Product as described

December 2015
This review applies to the 28mm x Pack of 4 version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Artichoke

****-
Reviewed by S E Powell from LANCS

Lovely item. My reason for not 5 stars is that, as I wanted to ceiling mount the pole,and bought the ceiling brackets as extras, I now have a set of wall brackets that I don't need. The artichokes are beautiful.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Artichoke

****-
Reviewed by S E Powell from LANCS

Lovely item. My reason for not 5 stars is that, as I wanted to ceiling mount the pole,and bought the ceiling brackets as extras, I now have a set of wall brackets that I don't need. The artichokes are beautiful.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Classic Gold, Endcap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mr P G Dodson from Cheltenham

A product that met our requirements in all areas.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.50m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Ceiling Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Andrew Berry from Lancashire

Great bracket not only for ceiling fix, but wall fix when you have limited space for fixing.

December 2015

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Andrew Berry from Lancashire

Nice, sturdy pole.

December 2015
This review applies to the 28mm x 1.5m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Wired Barrel Finial Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Andrew Berry from Lancashire

Minimal but impressive design.

December 2015

Rolls Neo 19mm Curtain Pole Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Pleased with the quality of the of the product .The poles have strong pleasing looking supports.

November 2015
This review applies to the 1.2m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Anodic Grey, Endcap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Quality track

November 2015
This review applies to the Sample version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Taupe, Endcap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Good colour

November 2015
This review applies to the Sample version.

Silent Gliss Metroflat 36mm, 6100 Curtain Track, Silver, End cap

*****
Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Good to be able to see a sample before making a choice prior to ordering

November 2015
This review applies to the Sample version.

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Large Flat Stud Finial

*****
Reviewed by Linda A from Cambridgeshire

A real quality product, asily assembled and looks stunning.

November 2015
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Bronze

*****
Reviewed by Grazina Gelbudiene from North Yorkshire

Beautiful,good quality worth for money

November 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Rolls Neo Premium 35mm Curtain Pole, Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Ms elaine hamilton from lGateshead

Really good quality pole.

November 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 35mm Curtain Pole, Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Ms elaine hamilton from lGateshead

Really good quality pole

November 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 35mm Curtain Pole Rings, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Ms elaine hamilton from lGateshead

Really good quality

November 2015

Renaissance Spectrum 50mm Curtain Pole Black Nickel, Studded Ball

*****
Reviewed by N Proctor from West Yorkshire

Lovely pole, just as I expected. The service was very fast too.

November 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Cutting Service, Cut To Length Supplement

*****
Reviewed by N Proctor from West Yorkshire

Brilliant, cut to the exact size

November 2015
This review applies to the Renaissance version.

Renaissance 19mm/16mm Extensis Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Mr J M Simpson from Surrey

Product is exactly as described. Informed of progress of shipping from supplier and delivery to me. Highly recommend.

November 2015

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Hodgson from Houghton

Lovely curtain track, exceptional value.

November 2015
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280/3900 Roller Gliders 3922

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent

November 2015

Harrison Drape White Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

good

November 2015

Swish Elements Capella 25mm/28mm Extendable Metal Curtain Pole, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Julie from Wakefield

Good quality product

November 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m - 3.0m long version.

Renaissance 29mm Short Ceiling Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs W from Liverpool

Exactly what we needed.

November 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS