Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Adjustable Eyelet Pole Polished Brass, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Beautiful curtain pole. Easy to adjust to correct length. Pleased with the quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieband Embrace, Shanklin, Cotton

****-
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Lovely tiebacks, good quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Large Flat Stud Finial

*****
Reviewed by H J Prisk from Cornwall

Excellent service and top quality goods

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Galleria 35mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by H J Prisk from Cornwall

to quality goods and service

June 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Youll from Sunderland

Excellent product and have now completed all the rooms in my house. I have different size Windows and because the lengths vary from 2.4 metres it is the best product for me and very economical and easy to cut with a pipe cutter bought for a couple of pounds at. Srew Fix

June 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Rope

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can be easily and cleanly cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Pleated Ball

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Florentine Holdback Acanthus Ivory

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Pleated Ball

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Plain Slides

**---
Reviewed by dr kevin marley from west sussex

had to request delivery

June 2016

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Burnished Brass, Oak Endcap

*****
Reviewed by J Sinclair from London

The poles are great. Really happy with them.

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Galleria Curtain Holdback, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by anita stevens from hartlepool

excellent

June 2016

Galleria 35mm Curtain Pole End Support Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by anita stevens from hartlepool

excellent

June 2016

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than we expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.2m - 2.1m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.7m - 3.0m long version.

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Gold Black, Ribbed Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Alex Jewers from Washington

Great looking pole and superb quality.
Looks fab in my lounge.

May 2016
This review applies to the 55mm x 4.8m long version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth opening and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 0.60m version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth open and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.50m version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

This track is really good, we have a splayed bay & it bent perfectly at all angles following the instructions and the curtains glide smoothly

May 2016
This review applies to the 3.5m long version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Eyelet Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Joyce Sherriff from Norfolk

Quality on this item excellent

May 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Antique Bronze, Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Yvonne Starling from Essex

room.
Was having trouble getting such a long pole but Just Poles came up trumps.

May 2016
This review applies to the 4.75m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Black Gold, Ornate, Phoenix

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Looks amazing - so stylish

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece Ornate Holdback, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Just right for my purpose

May 2016

Integra Wood Works & Masterpiece 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Rings, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Does the job

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm Diameter version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Very satisfied and worth the extra charge.

May 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Sky

*****
Reviewed by SIAN TUTAK from SUFFOLK

Great product, great price,

May 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Cutting Service, Cut To Length Supplement

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

Poles were cut perfectly. Thank you.

May 2016
This review applies to the Jones version.

Jones Tassel Hook Operetta Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These are tiny! Not sure I will use them but will do the job.

May 2016

Jones Tiffany Rope Curtain Tie back, Purple

Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These look gorgeous, haven't yet fitted, but just what we wanted.

May 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Chrome, Acrylic Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mary from Lincolnshire

Fantastic - great pole and great service, Love my pole!

April 2016
This review applies to the Cut-to-length service version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Standard Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Fitted - good - very neat

April 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Great - Arrived !

April 2016

Swish Elements 28mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Good

April 2016
This review applies to the Antique Brass x 12 version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by L K SMITH from Kent

I hope that 5 is the excellent option! I just wanted to say that you did a great job at getting my curtain pole to me as a matter of urgency. Admittedly I had to pay more for it but it was worth it to ensure that my poles were in place for when the curtains arrived. I have placed a number of orders with you recently and all have been met speedily and efficiently. All products have been of good quality.

April 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Veronica Lesley Keir from France

good communication once the item was sent and delivery on time

April 2016
This review applies to the Delivery to France, small item version.

Swish Elements Lexington 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Colin Tandy from Worcs

Good product at a resonable price

April 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Aluglyde Aluminium Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.25m long version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long no rings version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Pragna Raval from Cheshire

excellent product just as described

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Rufflette Zinc Plated R67 Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Vanessa Buck from Surrey

Just the product I need for some long heavy curtains which will hang from a steel pole and with steel rings to hook onto.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1 Pack of 30 version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Large Curtain Tassel Tieback, Cream

*****
Reviewed by N J BOWMAN from Oxfordshire

Very good quality

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Amanda & Robert Benamore from Northampton

Apart from ordering a stainless steel/chrome finish the pole was lovely all be it the wrong colour we chose to live with it

April 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Rolls 19mm Neo Passover Curtain Pole Rings, Black Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Anju Desai from Essex

Items arrived on time and in good condition.

April 2016

Hallis Naturals Fan Edge Curtain Trimming, Natural/Linen

*****
Reviewed by Jo Priestley from Northampton

Beautiful trim that I can't wait to use with some ticking stripe fabric! It's going to look lovely made up into cushions :-)

April 2016
This review applies to the Per Metre version.

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

****-
Reviewed by FRANK G ANDOW from Essex

Excellent service, but one bracket screw was too short!! and pole had some slight scratches

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.13m - 3.96m long version.

Jones Swing Embrace, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Berry from West Yorkshire

product as described good quality

April 2016
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS