Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Speedy Nikola 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Silver, Sphere

*****
Reviewed by Matt Stephens from Leicestershire

Fantastic quality product at great price

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Jones Reef Rope Curtain Tieback, Wine

*****
Reviewed by MRS D K FENTON from MORAY

This was exactly the colour and item I was needing. So easy to find on the website too. Will certainly shop here again

January 2016

Silent Gliss 3840 Corded Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Mr John Pembroke from Peterborough

Seems well made, time will tell.

January 2016
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Corded Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Mr John Pembroke from Peterborough

Seems well made, time will tell.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.50m long version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Phillips from Barnsley

Nice Paint, Good Cover.

January 2016
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Silent Gliss 80mm Wave Glider Heading Supplement

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Have not made the curtains up yet to comment.

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long (80mm wave) version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Nice and sheer making it suitable for various weights of curtaining.

January 2016
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

Reviewed by Kay Soudan from Southampton, Hampshire

Will give a good finish,do think it is very expensive per metre

January 2016
This review applies to the Hem Tape x per metre version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Ball

***--
Reviewed by R Barrow from North Yorkshire

The wall brackets should be enlarged. Unless the walls are extremely good it is not easy to fix the brackets to support medium weight curtains

Our Reply
Hello R Barrow
The back plates allow 3 fixings to be used, and the generic screws that are supplied, may not be correct for your walls. We would always recommend using the appropriate screw and plug for your walls, and you will find these brackets are extremely strong.
Regards
Customer Support
December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Ball

***--
Reviewed by R Barrow from North Yorkshire

The centre piece that joins the two poles is not robust enough and the central bracket not wide enough for sufficient support.

Our Reply
The centre support piece is sprung steel and is supposed to be inserted inside of the two poles, this helps align the poles and the brackets then grip.As the poles are Brass, the joiner will be in a chrome finish, and will look out of place, remove the joiner, slot inside and then it should be fine.
Regards
Customer support
December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Advent 35mm Vintage Wood Curtain Pole, Vintage White, Spiral Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mculloch from Hetton

This is a lovely quality curtain pole and looks wonderful with my new curtains.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel, Cup, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Coulthard from Washington

Great Product, Reasonably priced

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.2m long version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 1 ltr version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Tortman from Tyne & Wear

Lovley Paint, fabulous colours and cover

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Silent Gliss 3840 Curtain Track White with Wave Heading

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bell from Newcastle

discreet, ceiling fix, great job

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 80mm Wave Glider Heading Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bell from Newcastle

So different to normal heading, curtains hang lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.75m long (80mm wave) version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

Fantastic Paint, Decorator loved it.

December 2015
This review applies to the Intellegent Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Cylinder, Antique Brass, Vienna

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Haswell from Washington

So much choice! Once in store I narrowed down to this product, finials are lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Bullet

*****
Reviewed by Mr Hall from Newcastle

Simple, Good Value for money

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel, Smoke Grey Ball

*****
Reviewed by D Rose from Durham

Great product, the finials have a good contrast against our wall! Fast delivery too

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Cylinder, Antique Brass, Alexia Bronze Mirror

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Coleman from Washington

Nice Product, packed well, easy to fit. Was a delay on ends but collected within a week.

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Rolls Modern Country Holdback, Satin Silver

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

These finished off the curtains lovely!

December 2015

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 1.5m long version.

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Sugar Pot

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Henderson from Durham

Lovely Product Great Value for money compared to other ranges we where quoted on. Even though other ranges where nice we need a pole in a hurry. Very Nice Quality and looks superb up!

December 2015
This review applies to the 45mm x 2.1m long version.

Rolls Square Superfill Feather Cushion Pads

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Robertson from Hetton

I got these to replace my hallow inner, much better, will be back for more in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the 46cm x 46cm pk of 1 version.

Galleria 35mm Burnished Brass Curtain Pole Only

*****
Reviewed by Mr Hodgeson from Chester-le-Steet

Nice sturdy product, nice quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Clear Faceted Ball Finial Only, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judd from Newcastle

Really Nice, match our lights perfect!

December 2015

Silent Gliss 6349 Wave Curtain Heading Tape & 6363 Wave Hem Tape

*****
Reviewed by Sue King from West Yorkshire

I was a novice when it comes to curtains and poles but the guys at just poles were really helpful. I ordered. The silent gliss pole and header tape. The curtains look beautiful, the wave heading gives a luxurious look and remind me of many hotel rooms I've stayed in.
I will be ordering one for my lounge in the new year.

December 2015
This review applies to the Heading Tape x per metre version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Somerset White, Reeded Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Sunderland

Very Nice pole set, excellent quality.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Henley Rope Curtain Tie back, Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Leighton from North East

Excellent Tieback, great price

December 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Speedy Fineline Double Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product,

December 2015

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Top Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

great product

December 2015

Renaissance Distinction 34mm Flat Profile Curtain Track in Antique Bronze

*****
Reviewed by S Steel from Houghton-le-spring

Excellent quality track, Looks really good.

December 2015
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by L Mcerveny from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion 2.5 ltr version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Viola

*****
Reviewed by Hennon from North East

Lovely Tieband

December 2015
This review applies to the each version.

Rolls Metal Valance Bracket

*****
Reviewed by patterson from Tyne & Wear

Ideal for what i needed, great job

December 2015
This review applies to the Small Valance Bracket version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Reed from Houghton-le-spring

Nice paint, covers lovely

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Speedy Poles Apart Holdback, Polished Graphite, Aspect

*****
Reviewed by metcalfe from Sunderland

Nice Holdbacks, look lovely with my curtains

December 2015

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Satin Silver, Endcap

*****
Reviewed by Sherriff from Houghton-le-spring

Great product, nice quality

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Little from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely paint, covers excellent

December 2015
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.

Speedy Poles Apart 35mm Adjustable Curtain Pole Support Bracket

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Houghton-le-spring

Good quality bracket

December 2015
This review applies to the Chrome version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cup, Chrome, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Alexander from Tyne & Wear

Lovely product and looks great up at the window.
Very happy with my new pole

December 2015
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Holdback, Antique Brass, Cage

*****
Reviewed by Lockley from Houghton-le-spring

Nice product, good quality, looks great when fitted.

December 2015

Speedy 28mm IDC Cylinder Support Bracket, Polished Graphite

*****
Reviewed by metcalfe from Houghton-le-spring

Nice quality product, good price

December 2015

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Houghton-le-spring

Easy to use

December 2015
This review applies to the 150cm - 210cm version.

Speedy Nylon Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Gough from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
This review applies to the 50 Hooks version.

Speedy Fineline Double Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Nice quality product easy to bend around bay window by hand.

December 2015
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by Tiplady from Houghton-le-spring

Great product

December 2015
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS