Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Very satisfied and worth the extra charge.

May 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Sky

*****
Reviewed by SIAN TUTAK from SUFFOLK

Great product, great price,

May 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Renaissance 19mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

****-
Reviewed by Derryck Jones from Lancashire

Quality of goods very good.

May 2016

Renaissance 38mm Metal Recess Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Clarke from Co.Antrim

Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Renaissance 38mm Metal Contemporary Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Clarke from Co.Antrim

Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Cutting Service, Cut To Length Supplement

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

Poles were cut perfectly. Thank you.

May 2016
This review applies to the Jones version.

Jones Tassel Hook Operetta Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These are tiny! Not sure I will use them but will do the job.

May 2016

Jones Tiffany Rope Curtain Tie back, Purple

Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These look gorgeous, haven't yet fitted, but just what we wanted.

May 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Chrome, Acrylic Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mary from Lincolnshire

Fantastic - great pole and great service, Love my pole!

April 2016
This review applies to the Cut-to-length service version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Standard Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Fitted - good - very neat

April 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Great - Arrived !

April 2016

Swish Elements 28mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Good

April 2016
This review applies to the Antique Brass x 12 version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by L K SMITH from Kent

I hope that 5 is the excellent option! I just wanted to say that you did a great job at getting my curtain pole to me as a matter of urgency. Admittedly I had to pay more for it but it was worth it to ensure that my poles were in place for when the curtains arrived. I have placed a number of orders with you recently and all have been met speedily and efficiently. All products have been of good quality.

April 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Veronica Lesley Keir from France

good communication once the item was sent and delivery on time

April 2016
This review applies to the Delivery to France, small item version.

Swish Elements Lexington 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Colin Tandy from Worcs

Good product at a resonable price

April 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Aluglyde Aluminium Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.25m long version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long no rings version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Pragna Raval from Cheshire

excellent product just as described

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Rufflette Zinc Plated R67 Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Vanessa Buck from Surrey

Just the product I need for some long heavy curtains which will hang from a steel pole and with steel rings to hook onto.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1 Pack of 30 version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Large Curtain Tassel Tieback, Cream

*****
Reviewed by N J BOWMAN from Oxfordshire

Very good quality

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Amanda & Robert Benamore from Northampton

Apart from ordering a stainless steel/chrome finish the pole was lovely all be it the wrong colour we chose to live with it

April 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Rolls 19mm Neo Passover Curtain Pole Rings, Black Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Anju Desai from Essex

Items arrived on time and in good condition.

April 2016

Hallis Naturals Fan Edge Curtain Trimming, Natural/Linen

*****
Reviewed by Jo Priestley from Northampton

Beautiful trim that I can't wait to use with some ticking stripe fabric! It's going to look lovely made up into cushions :-)

April 2016
This review applies to the Per Metre version.

Kestrel Verona 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Bracket, Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by mr dean morris from birmingham

items delivered as described, very good packaging , great communication throughout , highly recommend. thank you just poles team.

April 2016

Kestrel Verona 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by mr dean morris from birmingham

items delivered as described, very good packaging , great communication throughout , highly recommend. thank you just poles team.

April 2016

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

****-
Reviewed by FRANK G ANDOW from Essex

Excellent service, but one bracket screw was too short!! and pole had some slight scratches

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.13m - 3.96m long version.

Jones Swing Embrace, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Berry from West Yorkshire

product as described good quality

April 2016

Speedy Poles Apart 35mm Curtain Pole Rings

*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

A top-class service once again, having used just poles before. Goods were delivered on time. Would highly recommend just poles.

April 2016
This review applies to the Antique Brass version.

Rolls Neo Premium 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel, Sphere Ball

*****
Reviewed by thomas calverley from shepshed

This is such a good looking pole I'm so pleased and so easy to fit

March 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Ceiling Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

The only bracket I have found which allows me to mount a pole close enough to the ceiling in my flat to open my full opening windows which are fitted with just a 9cm gap between the top of the and the ceiling. High quality finish and match perfectly with all the other accessories I bought from this range.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

High quality and easy to cut and joing to a second pole as my windows are the full length of my flat.

March 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

Makes it very easy to connect poles to make a longer one.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Stud Finial Only, Stainless Steel

***--
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

These are not the best quality unlike everything else in this range. The grooves had not been turned to remove the excess as these have been made in a mould cast and the excess should have been grinded out.

March 2016

Rolls 19mm Neo Ceiling Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

The only bracket I have found which allows me to mount a pole close enough to the ceiling in my flat to open my full opening windows which are fitted with just a 9cm gap between the top of the and the ceiling.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 35mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Marian Firth from South Yorks

Worth getting the sameple as difficult to judge colour on any website. Not many firms offer this facility. I found it helpful.

March 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Elements Stud 19mm Metal Curtain Pole, Chrome

****-
Reviewed by Chantal Chamberlain from Bristol

Perfect for our needs as we needed a pole that we could easier fix near to the ceiling.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Brackets and Screws

****-
Reviewed by R.P. Howard from Merseyside

Plastic clips for a curtain rail. What can one say about them?

March 2016

Opus 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Distressed Sage Grey, Ribbed

***--
Reviewed by Mrs A Finster-Rowen from North Yorkshire

The photo colour on the website if far from the real sample, even when allowing for colour distortion due to website imaging.

Our Reply
The idea of the colour sample service is to allow customers to actually see the true representation of the colour. As this is a hand finished product, we would always encourage customers to use the sample service to ensure the colour is correct.
March 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Mr Andrew Pointon from Italy

Excellent service from UPS.

March 2016
This review applies to the Delivery to Italy : Small version.

Swish Romantica Naturals 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, Dark Walnut, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mr Andrew Pointon from Italy

High quality and elegant style for classic living rooms.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Swish Romantica Naturals Wood Curtain Holdback, Dark Walnut

*****
Reviewed by Mr Andrew Pointon from Italy

Essential accessory to complete the elegant hanging of curtains.

March 2016

Swish Romantica Naturals 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Dark Walnut

*****
Reviewed by Mr Andrew Pointon from Italy

Perfect accessory to match the related pole.

March 2016

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Clear Jewelled Cage Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs D G Rigby from Manchester

Love everything about this pole.

March 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole 30mm, 6130 Antique Bronze, Ball End Finial

*****
Reviewed by Bernard Moore from Cumbria

This is the third, or is it fourth of these poles including big bay window. Same again to do and am hooked on this system as it makes it all quite easy. Gone are the days of having to use force and yanking heavy curtains.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.75m long version.

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole Cup Bracket, Brushed Cream

*****
Reviewed by John E Gardner from Essex

Excellent product and service

March 2016
This review applies to the 45mm x Each version.

Jones Coastal Trimming Collection Ball Fringe, Cotton

*****
Reviewed by Dawn Humphrey from West Sussex

We really like this trimming. It's beautifully made and perfect for finishing our blinds

March 2016
This review applies to the per metre version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS