Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Bracket 7cm, Rose Gold

*****
Reviewed by Dixon from Houghton-le-spring

Good Quality

February 2016

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Only, Rose Gold

*****
Reviewed by Dixon from Houghton-le-spring

Good Quality

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Byron & Byron Tiara 35mm Pole Dark Pearl, Decor Cylinder

*****
Reviewed by Bath from Sunderland

Beautiful curtain pole, looks fab !!

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely tieband

February 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Temptation Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Lovely tieband

February 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Medium Ball End Tassel Hook, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Shop Orders from Houghton-le-spring

Great

February 2016

Olivia Bard Annastasia Curtain Rope Tieback, Stone

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Lovely tieback

February 2016

Olivia Bard Annastasia Curtain Rope Tieback, Pearl

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Lovely tieback

February 2016

Jones Tiffany Swarovski Crystal Clear Trim

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Lovely trim

February 2016
This review applies to the Per Meter version.

Jones Tiffany 18mm, 23mm, 27mm Swarovski Crystal Clear Buttons

*****
Reviewed by Smith from Durham

Gorgeous buttons

February 2016
This review applies to the 23mm x 8 version.

Just Sew Interiors Fitting Charge

*****
Reviewed by Henderson from Gosforth

Excellent, first class.

February 2016
This review applies to the Measure, Call out Fee Non Local version.

Silent Gliss 1080 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Haynes from Houghton-le-spring

Great curtain track, works well

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 1080 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Haynes from Houghton-le-spring

Great curtain track, works well

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Jones Roman Blind Universal Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Anon from Ryton

Great product

February 2016
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 5 version.

Rolls Neo Premium 35mm Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Wired Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Karen Hailes from aberdeen

Quality poles. Easy to fit.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Polished Brass, Long Basket

*****
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

An excellent product - good quality brass finish
and of sufficient weight to support lined curtains. Long basket finial is stylish and fits in well in a traditionally furnished room. Much better product than available on High Street for just a small extra outlay. Pole easy to cut. No hesitation in recommending.

January 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Polished Brass, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

Phone ordering process was quick, pleasant and questions were answered efficiently. Delivery spot on - one slightly damaged package. However, the contents well protected and not damaged. Thank you very much and I will be pleased to use you again in the future.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.2m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Polished Brass, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

Phone ordering process was quick, pleasant and questions were answered efficiently. Delivery spot on - one slightly damaged package. However, the contents well protected and not damaged. Thank you very much and I will be pleased to use you again in the future.

January 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Rolls Woodline 28mm, 35mm Curtain Pole, Cream

****-
Reviewed by Miss S M Boreham from Worcester

Excellent product. Rating 4 to reflect fact that wooden rings are not nylon lined so they 'clatter' a bit along the pole. However, finish is first class - completely smooth with no flaws in the wood, and the colour exactly matches a painted metal luminaire in the same room. Price excellent. Strongly recommend.

Our Reply
Hello Miss Boreham
The Woodline is a wooden pole, and none of the wooden poles have nylon lines, as the wood sound is less obtrusive than the metal rings on the metal pole.
The Woodline is excellent value for money, and with 3 diameters available there seems to be one for everyone.
Regards
Customer service team
January 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 2.4m long version.

Kestrel Lucy Curtain Tieband Embrace, Beige

Reviewed by Mrs J E Parkes from Cheshire

Good quality. Liked the style but colour a shade too light for my fabric. Bought Reef Rope in Oatmeal instead.

January 2016

Kestrel Lucy Curtain Tieband Embrace, Gold

Reviewed by Mrs J E Parkes from Cheshire

Good quality. Liked the style but colour a bit 'Yellow' for my fabric. Needed to be more 'old gold'. Bought Reef Rope in Oatmeal instead.

January 2016

Kestrel Reef Rope Curtain Tieback Embrace, Oatmeal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs J E Parkes from Cheshire

Lovely, Colour just the right shade & love the style. Good quality.

January 2016

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Bay Window Pole Chrome, Clear Faceted Ball

****-
Reviewed by Mrs C L Hembrow from Surrey

Great product but didn't come with any instructions. Ok if you can work it out but not good if you can't.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Hembrow
The Rolls Neo bay pole is a custom fit pole and we agree that it can be slightly difficult if you have limited DIY skills. As the pole is set lengths, but every bay is unique it is down to the customers to fit as required by the bay layout.
Thank you for the review and comments.
Regards
Customer service team.
January 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Kestrel Alice Rope Curtain Tieback, Duckegg

****-
Reviewed by James from Lancashire

Nice product at a reasonable price

January 2016

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Cup, Antique Gold, Rope

*****
Reviewed by P Djahan from Northants

Beautiful, luxury curtain poles. I'm so glad I found your site.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Cup, Antique Gold, Rope

*****
Reviewed by P Djahan from Northants

Same as above

January 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Extensis Curtain Holdbacks, Crystal Cut Diamond, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Small from Tyne & Wear

Excellent product, great value for money.

January 2016

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Chrome, Bella

*****
Reviewed by Hogeson from Tyne and Wear

Very Good value

January 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Marchbank from Cumbria

Great curtain track

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.50m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280/3900 Roller Gliders 3922

*****
Reviewed by Marchbank from Cumbria

Good

January 2016

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Marchbank from Cumbria

Good

January 2016
This review applies to the end stops version.

Jones Interiors Pimlico Curtain Tieband Embrace, Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Lieghton from Chester-le-street

Lovely tiebacks, very happy with purchase.

January 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Cylinder Bracket, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

I have used this range before and find it a great product for a reasonable price. Works well in my bay window.

January 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

I have used this range before and find it a great product for a reasonable price. Works well in my bay window.

January 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Corner Joint, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

I have used this range before and find it a great product for a reasonable price. Works well in my bay window.

January 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Stud Finial Only, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Happy Customer from Stockton

I have used this range before and find it a great product for a reasonable price. Works well in my bay window.

January 2016

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Large, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Phillips from Darlington

Absolutely gorgeous Tiebacks, looked fab with my new curtains.

January 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Ribbon, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Moralee from Durham

Very nice

January 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Renaissance 29mm Contemporary Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by James Girvan from Wakefield

Very happy with the quality of these products which I really struggled to find elsewhere.

January 2016

Artisan Classic Wrought Iron Curtain Pole 12mm, Stopper

*****
Reviewed by Mr Jonathan Moss from Wrexham

Real solid product that look quality and simple design.

Our Reply
Thank you for the review.
The Artisan is a perfect pole for the cottage look, and can also fit in many decors due to its black colour.
Regards
Customer service team
January 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Circle Cage

*****
Reviewed by Jo from Leicestershire

Excellent product

Our Reply
Thanks for the review.
Regards
Customer service.
January 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long no rings version.

Jones Large Tieback Monaco, Silver

*****
Reviewed by Jane Pendlebury from Herefordshire

A long single tassel with a good length cord to allow choice of positioning the hook on wall.

January 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Speedy Ares 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Satin Silver

*****
Reviewed by Snowy from Kent

Great Poles. Good value.

January 2016
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Ronda

*****
Reviewed by Paul Higgins from BEDFORDSHIRE

Great product and an excellent price
Just what we needed

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Black, Cage

****-
Reviewed by Judy Norton from Norfolk

pleased with these poles, only small problem, the same as any other metal poles, is where the smaller one goes into the bigger one there is a ridge which is a bit awkward when drawing curtains.

Our Reply
Hello Judy, thank you for the review.
Unfortunately with all extendable poles the joint is a slight problem, but the poles are made to a price point and the extendable option make them very easy to fit.
Regards
Sales Team.
January 2016
This review applies to the 1.2m - 2.1m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Hugh Riches from Isle of Wight

Strong and well made. Perfect for what we required.

January 2016
This review applies to the 3.1m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Extendable Cup Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by T Grant from Nottingham

Good quality and look nice

January 2016

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by T Grant from Nottingham

Arrived on time

January 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Galleria 35mm Burnished Brass Curtain Pole, Jewelled Cage Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Alex Scott from Wiltshire

An elegant and well made product. I was very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the product to anyone. Every piece of the product was of great quality.

January 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Button Finial

*****
Reviewed by Jody Hyndman from Herefordshire

Great product, doing the job we bought it to do. Nice wood too

January 2016
This review applies to the 45mm x 2.4m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS