Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Black Nickel, Zara Ball

*****
Reviewed by B Enos from Houghton-le-spring

Fantastic quality curtain pole, you get what your pay for.

August 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long no rings version.

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

***--
Reviewed by David Mason from North Yorkshire

Same as before poor design of middle bracket

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.68m - 3.05m long version.

Opus 48mm Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by MR J A Broughton from Kent

Sturdy product that does what is required. Nice finish and well manufactured.

August 2016
This review applies to the Natural Oak version.

Jones Lunar Curtain Draw Rods, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by andrew from clwyd

good curtain rods just what I needed top service from just poles

August 2016

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Acanthus, Antique Gold, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Acanthus, Antique Gold, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine Holdback Acanthus Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016

Swish Romantica 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, April Cloud, Urn

**---
Reviewed by Glenise M Bunn from Somerset

The April Cloud colour was only on the end pieces. The pole and rings were silver which was disappointing.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Distressed Cream Urn

*****
Reviewed by Glenise M Bunn from Somerset

This item was delayed but after one phone call an alternative length was dispatched without delay. Very pleased with the appearance.

August 2016
This review applies to the 50mm x 2.4m long version.

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Chrome Cylinder, Swarovski Crystal Clear

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Zoe A Knapman from Kent

Excellent quality, very tasteful

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Ms L J Bate from South Yorkshire

These poles look nicer than expected - joined together easy and are complemented by the oak barrel finials. Very pleased with this purchase.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Ms L J Bate from South Yorkshire

Had to join two poles together due to length as it states on the description - join very easily and doesn't show as behind the bracket. Complemented by the aok barrel finials and satin chrome brackets. Very pleased with the end result and I was apprehensive buying online without seeing them first.

August 2016
This review applies to the 4.2m long no rings version.

Speedy Poles Apart Kingdom 28mm Metal Eyelet Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Dynasty

*****
Reviewed by Jennet webber from West midlands

Lovely pole and ends. As pictured

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Rolls 19mm Neo Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Jeanne Dymond from Essex

Extra curtain rings.

August 2016

Rolls Neo 19mm Curtain Pole Stainless Steel, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Jeanne Dymond from Essex

Really pleased with this curtain pole, and saved a lot of money getting it from Just Poles.
Loved that the curtain rings are smaller too, and lined so that they not abrasive on the pole.
Very well packaged.

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

service excellent, delivery pretty fast, quality of goods excellent and extremely well packed. Took me longer to get into the parcel then it did to put curtains up.

August 2016
This review applies to the 185cm - 300cm version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

as above

August 2016
This review applies to the 150cm - 210cm version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

as above

August 2016
This review applies to the 055cm - 090cm version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Satin Nickel, Ronda

***--
Reviewed by Helena Tegg from Woking

Pole was bowed, we have put it up anyway and it's not particularly noticeable but it is not the quality we would have expected. It is a nice pole though and the brackets and finales are good quality.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Alison Davies Couture 40/50/63mm Wood Curtain Pole Chestnut, Camille

*****
Reviewed by Mrs gail davison from Tyne and wear

Beautiful wood pole just as I wanted with lovely natural wood grain no MDF here. Very happy with my purchase.

July 2016
This review applies to the 50mm x 3.0m long version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Bay Window Curtain Pole, Chrome, Ball

**---
Reviewed by Mrs E Playle from Essex

Nice looking easy to put up but not easy to pull. Rings keep
coming off. Will give another couple of weeks then back to the
drawing board. If have to replace will be an expensive mistake.
Problem is on bends.

July 2016

Silent Gliss Metropole Overlap Arm, 6063

****-
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

Does it's job.

July 2016

Silent Gliss 3582 Plastic Curtain Hooks

****-
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

Actually click in so are easier to use than some.

July 2016

Kestrel Self Adhesive Centre Supports

*****
Reviewed by Maryanne Dennis from Chelmsford

Best centre supports out there! I have gone through dozens of different brands these have stuck the best.

July 2016
This review applies to the pack of 1 version.

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Grape

*****
Reviewed by Tracy Smith from East Sussex

Lovely tassel, nice colurs and good quality for the price.

July 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Red

*****
Reviewed by Tracy Smith from East Sussex

Lovely tassel, nice colurs and good quality for the price.

July 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Satin Silver, Boulevard

*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Ross from Tyne and Wear

Good product. Packaged securely.

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Cup, Antique Gold, Rope

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anju Chopra from Warwickshire

Just what we wanted

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Silent Gliss 3511 Gliders (1080,1025,1021)

*****
Reviewed by Christine Pincher from West Midlands

Perfect. Just what i needed

July 2016
This review applies to the pack of 10 version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Wired Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Sylvia Pittman from Wilts

Very pleased with the quality

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Curtain rail perfect just slight delay as not in stock at time of order and did not know as ordered online.

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.9m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Perfect rail just a delay in order as not in stock which I was unaware of at order point.

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Integra Discreet Button Slides

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Sent out in a few days good to have spares

July 2016
This review applies to the Per pack 10 version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole Ebony, Leaf & Berry

*****
Reviewed by natasha from Surrey

Excellent quality

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Ball

**---
Reviewed by Mary Browne from Co. Dublin

They look just like advertised. I haven't put them up yet

July 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Olivia Bard Saffron Curtain Rope Embrace, Black

*****
Reviewed by Zoe from Surrey

Great quality and look fantastic - i'm delighted with them.

July 2016

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

great value for money, good heavy and sturdy.
10/10-value
10/10-quality
one thing I really like about the pole is it is easy to take down to clean, what more could I ask?

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.7m - 3.0m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

I ordered extra rings but they were not needed, I will keep them in case they are needed in the future, good weight as is the pole.
10/10

July 2016

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

welcome back to an old friend, we had Harrison drape when we first moved into our home38years ago,have changed the bedroom rails a couple of times to go with décor, guess what we are back to where we started!!! still the same great product

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

as above

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Endstop

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

ordered but did not need them will keep in case if needed in the future.

July 2016

Harrison Drape White Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

ordered in case they were needed and glad I did, still very good quality, 10/10

July 2016

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Miss M J Simpson from Norfolk

A really good quality, solid pole. Just what we had been searching for and at a reasonable price. We had been looking for al ong pole in one piece and this was the only one we managed to find in one piece over 180 cm. I would definitely buy again.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.1m long version.

JLS Rope Curtain Tieback, Modern Basics Pine Green

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Geraldine Taylor from Dorset

Gorgeous but not quite what I need

June 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

JLS Rope Curtain Tieback, Modern Basics Salmon Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Geraldine Taylor from Dorset

Gorgeous but not quite what I need

June 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Adjustable Eyelet Pole Polished Brass, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Beautiful curtain pole. Easy to adjust to correct length. Pleased with the quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieband Embrace, Shanklin, Cotton

****-
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Lovely tiebacks, good quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Large Flat Stud Finial

*****
Reviewed by H J Prisk from Cornwall

Excellent service and top quality goods

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS