Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than we expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.2m - 2.1m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.7m - 3.0m long version.

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Gold Black, Ribbed Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Alex Jewers from Washington

Great looking pole and superb quality.
Looks fab in my lounge.

May 2016
This review applies to the 55mm x 4.8m long version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth opening and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 0.60m version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth open and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.50m version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

This track is really good, we have a splayed bay & it bent perfectly at all angles following the instructions and the curtains glide smoothly

May 2016
This review applies to the 3.5m long version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Eyelet Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Joyce Sherriff from Norfolk

Quality on this item excellent

May 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Antique Bronze, Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Yvonne Starling from Essex

room.
Was having trouble getting such a long pole but Just Poles came up trumps.

May 2016
This review applies to the 4.75m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Black Gold, Ornate, Phoenix

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Looks amazing - so stylish

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece Ornate Holdback, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Just right for my purpose

May 2016

Integra Wood Works & Masterpiece 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Rings, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Does the job

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm Diameter version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Very satisfied and worth the extra charge.

May 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Sky

*****
Reviewed by SIAN TUTAK from SUFFOLK

Great product, great price,

May 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Renaissance 19mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

****-
Reviewed by Derryck Jones from Lancashire

Quality of goods very good.

May 2016

Renaissance 38mm Metal Recess Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Clarke from Co.Antrim

Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Renaissance 38mm Metal Contemporary Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Elizabeth Clarke from Co.Antrim

Exactly what I was looking for.

May 2016

Cutting Service, Cut To Length Supplement

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

Poles were cut perfectly. Thank you.

May 2016
This review applies to the Jones version.

Jones Tassel Hook Operetta Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These are tiny! Not sure I will use them but will do the job.

May 2016

Jones Tiffany Rope Curtain Tie back, Purple

Reviewed by J Hales from Surrey

These look gorgeous, haven't yet fitted, but just what we wanted.

May 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Chrome, Acrylic Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mary from Lincolnshire

Fantastic - great pole and great service, Love my pole!

April 2016
This review applies to the Cut-to-length service version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Standard Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Fitted - good - very neat

April 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Great - Arrived !

April 2016

Swish Elements 28mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs E J Earl from Surrey

Good

April 2016
This review applies to the Antique Brass x 12 version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by L K SMITH from Kent

I hope that 5 is the excellent option! I just wanted to say that you did a great job at getting my curtain pole to me as a matter of urgency. Admittedly I had to pay more for it but it was worth it to ensure that my poles were in place for when the curtains arrived. I have placed a number of orders with you recently and all have been met speedily and efficiently. All products have been of good quality.

April 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Veronica Lesley Keir from France

good communication once the item was sent and delivery on time

April 2016
This review applies to the Delivery to France, small item version.

Swish Elements Lexington 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Colin Tandy from Worcs

Good product at a resonable price

April 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Aluglyde Aluminium Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.25m long version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Nuance 28mm Curtain Pole Satin Nickel, Reflecta

*****
Reviewed by Roger Barsby from Redditch

Brilliant service. Ordered at 5pm and the items were delivered the next day. Arrived superbly packed and in perfect order. Can't praise them highly enough.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long no rings version.

Jones Enchantment Beaded Tieband, Tantalise Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Pragna Raval from Cheshire

excellent product just as described

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Rufflette Zinc Plated R67 Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Vanessa Buck from Surrey

Just the product I need for some long heavy curtains which will hang from a steel pole and with steel rings to hook onto.

April 2016
This review applies to the 1 Pack of 30 version.

Rolls Colour Passion Trends Large Curtain Tassel Tieback, Cream

*****
Reviewed by N J BOWMAN from Oxfordshire

Very good quality

April 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Amanda & Robert Benamore from Northampton

Apart from ordering a stainless steel/chrome finish the pole was lovely all be it the wrong colour we chose to live with it

April 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Rolls 19mm Neo Passover Curtain Pole Rings, Black Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Anju Desai from Essex

Items arrived on time and in good condition.

April 2016

Rolls Naturals Fan Edge Curtain Trimming, Natural/Linen

*****
Reviewed by Jo Priestley from Northampton

Beautiful trim that I can't wait to use with some ticking stripe fabric! It's going to look lovely made up into cushions :-)

April 2016
This review applies to the Per Metre version.

Kestrel Verona 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Bracket, Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by mr dean morris from birmingham

items delivered as described, very good packaging , great communication throughout , highly recommend. thank you just poles team.

April 2016

Kestrel Verona 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by mr dean morris from birmingham

items delivered as described, very good packaging , great communication throughout , highly recommend. thank you just poles team.

April 2016

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

****-
Reviewed by FRANK G ANDOW from Essex

Excellent service, but one bracket screw was too short!! and pole had some slight scratches

April 2016
This review applies to the 2.13m - 3.96m long version.

Jones Swing Embrace, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Berry from West Yorkshire

product as described good quality

April 2016

Speedy Poles Apart 35mm Curtain Pole Rings

*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

A top-class service once again, having used just poles before. Goods were delivered on time. Would highly recommend just poles.

April 2016
This review applies to the Antique Brass version.

Rolls Neo Premium 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo Premium 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Clear Faceted Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Spun Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Tracey Petrie from Cheshire

Very pleased with this purchase. Good solid poles. Easy to install & look fab.

March 2016

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel, Sphere Ball

*****
Reviewed by thomas calverley from shepshed

This is such a good looking pole I'm so pleased and so easy to fit

March 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Ceiling Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

The only bracket I have found which allows me to mount a pole close enough to the ceiling in my flat to open my full opening windows which are fitted with just a 9cm gap between the top of the and the ceiling. High quality finish and match perfectly with all the other accessories I bought from this range.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

High quality and easy to cut and joing to a second pole as my windows are the full length of my flat.

March 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

Makes it very easy to connect poles to make a longer one.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Stud Finial Only, Stainless Steel

***--
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

These are not the best quality unlike everything else in this range. The grooves had not been turned to remove the excess as these have been made in a mould cast and the excess should have been grinded out.

March 2016

Rolls 19mm Neo Ceiling Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Peter I'anson from MANCHESTER

The only bracket I have found which allows me to mount a pole close enough to the ceiling in my flat to open my full opening windows which are fitted with just a 9cm gap between the top of the and the ceiling.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 35mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Marian Firth from South Yorks

Worth getting the sameple as difficult to judge colour on any website. Not many firms offer this facility. I found it helpful.

March 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS