Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Swish Romantica Naturals 35mm Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Dark Walnut

*****
Reviewed by Mr Andrew Pointon from Italy

Perfect accessory to match the related pole.

March 2016

G2 Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Clear Jewelled Cage Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs D G Rigby from Manchester

Love everything about this pole.

March 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole 30mm, 6130 Antique Bronze, Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Bernard Moore from Cumbria

This is the third, or is it fourth of these poles including big bay window. Same again to do and am hooked on this system as it makes it all quite easy. Gone are the days of having to use force and yanking heavy curtains.

March 2016
This review applies to the 1.75m long version.

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole Cup Bracket, Brushed Cream

*****
Reviewed by John E Gardner from Essex

Excellent product and service

March 2016
This review applies to the 45mm x Each version.

Jones Coastal Trimming Collection Ball Fringe, Cotton

*****
Reviewed by Dawn Humphrey from West Sussex

We really like this trimming. It's beautifully made and perfect for finishing our blinds

March 2016
This review applies to the per metre version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by Phillips from Barnsley

Good

March 2016

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Ribbon, Chalk Pink

*****
Reviewed by mrs c calcott from essex

10 out of 10 for service very helpful on telephone and very please with my purchase I would defiantly shop there again great value for money

March 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Cylinder Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Richard Collings from bristol

Again like all rolls neo parts I have recieved these are very well made with a good quality feel to them. Easy to install also for a regular window. The only issue was with the neo bay window kit. The neo design does not give much tolerance for un-even walls in older houses. For the next bay window I will go with a bending pole.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Ball Finial Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Richard Collings from bristol

Great quality part. It has a good overall feel and high quality finish. All rolls neo parts are protected very well for transport.

March 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Richard Collings from bristol

High quality feel to all rolls neo parts. Very good finish on the brushed steel choice.

March 2016

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Tieback, Emperor Steel

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Good idea having sample available.

February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Tieback, Duchess Mole

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Good idea having sample available.

February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Large, Mushroom

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Good example having sample available.

February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Interlude, Bruna

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Good idea having sample available.

February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Tieback, Duchess Nut

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Baker from Derbyshire

Good idea having sample available.

February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Bond from Cornwall

I ordered the Jones Lunar curtain pole on line. I have ordered poles before from just poles and found everything just as stated. The poles arrived well packed and within the delivery time scale. Good quality, a bit different and much better than the large diy stores have on offer. It's nice to be able to choose from a wide range of finials.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Satin Nickel, Sphera

*****
Reviewed by Mrs C M Macdonald from Berkshire

Good quality, looks good; joiner is hidden behind the central bracket and therefore the rings run easily across the entire length of the pole. Very happy with purchase.

February 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long no rings version.

Swish Romantica Naturals 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, Dark Walnut, Urn

*----
Reviewed by Rebecca Cole from Gloucester

I am assuming 1 is poor not good. Extremely disappointed with the half a curtain loop as a sample. There is no information on the site (that I could find) about what you get as a sample - would expect more than this especially with the price of the poles. I also begrudge paying £4.95 postage for this when it only had a large letter 2nd class stamp at a cost of 74p. Supposedly there is a different rate for samples but I don't think this was very clear - I did look for advice on the site before purchasing but couldn't find anything. I feel we have been cheated!!

Our Reply
Hello Mr Mrs Cole
The website is an automated service, and unfortunately cannot differentiate from a customer requesting the small items delivery, and the options for the free delivery are clearly stated.
The sample service is simply that, it may be a piece of pole or a segment of a ring, this is colour only and we think the cost of the actual pole is irrelevant to the cost of the sample.
Regards
Customer Service Team
February 2016
This review applies to the Sample version.

Rolls Modern Country Floral Holdback, Brushed Cream

***--
Reviewed by Diane smart from Co. Durham

Product looked like picture. Arrived with one missing screw.

February 2016

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieback Embrace, Falmouth, Stone Linen

*****
Reviewed by Carolyn Berrill from Northants

True to colour, very good quality, a thick tie back that looks expensive but is a good price. Would definitely use again.

February 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs C from Woodstone Village

Good solid ring with liner

February 2016

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Spun Brass, Ball

*****
Reviewed by JOHN GOULDING from BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

I recommend these poles,the brackets are strong and the rings and finials are superb.In all a great peice of kit.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Swish Design Studio 28mm Standard Curtain Pole, Satin Steel, Mondiale

*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Toulson from Uckfield

Perfect. Good quality and a nice finish.

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Swish Design Studio 28mm Standard Curtain Pole, Satin Steel, Mondiale

*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Toulson from Uckfield

Perfect. Good quality and a nice finish.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long no rings version.

Rolls Rectangular Superfill Feather Cushion Pads

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Hutch from Washington

Lovely cushions

February 2016
This review applies to the 61cm x 40cm pk of 2 version.

Rolls Square Superfill Feather Cushion Pads

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Hutch from Washington

Lovely cushions

February 2016
This review applies to the 40cm x 40cm pk of 6 version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Bread from Sunderland

Excellent product. good quality

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very nice product, works well, good quality.

February 2016
This review applies to the 3.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very nice product, works well, good quality. I had this one bent to suit my bay window and was over the moon with the finished result.

February 2016
This review applies to the 4.25m long version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Bending Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Bending service is excellent. Thank you very much for all your help.

February 2016
This review applies to the Angle bend version.

Silent Gliss 3133 Bracket Cover

*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very nice product, works well, good quality.

February 2016
This review applies to the White x 1 version.

Silent Gliss Fixed Extension Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Mrs H from Newcastle

Very nice product, works well, good quality.

February 2016
This review applies to the 80mm long x white version.

Silent Gliss 3016 Endstop

*****
Reviewed by Morrllw from Sunderland

Does the job.

February 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Ball End Tassel Hook, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Just as advertised

February 2016

Speedy Ares 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Just as advertised

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Speedy Ares 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Just as advertised

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Speedy 28mm IDC Cylinder Support Bracket, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Creighton from West Yorkshire

Just as adverised

February 2016

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Cerise

*****
Reviewed by G HUGHES from Denbighshire

Lovely. Better than I had imagined.

February 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Integra Options 28mm Curtain Rings

*****
Reviewed by Mr Haresign from Spalding, Lincs

Moving house has been an ordeal, but finding good products at a very acceptable price has helped

February 2016
This review applies to the Brushed Silver version.

Artisan Classic Wrought Iron Curtain Pole 12mm, Cannon

*****
Reviewed by Mr Richard Lambert from Lincolnshire

A well made and beautifully solid pole. The brackets support the pole and finial well, however, the grub screws are a little fiddly and if not careful it is easy to round the hex head. These are beautiful for light to medium curtains, but would not be suitable for anything with real weight or bulk; over this length, I think a 16mm pole would be more suitable. There are cheaper metal poles to be had but only if you sacrifice the classic quality of wrought iron.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Teardrop

*****
Reviewed by Mr Richard Lambert from Lincolnshire

Well made kit which at 35mm makes or a sturdy support for heavy and bulky curtains. Simple to fit. The wooden brackets screw onto metal support plates which you first fix to the wall; the problem comes when you get the bracket in the correct orientation yet it is not tight and there is insufficient thread to complete and error is required when tightening. Overall, the wood is beautifully grainy and smooth - no MDF or plastic as in cheaper sets - I am well pleased with the final installation.

February 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.8m long version.

Jones Reef Rope Curtain Tieback, Silver

*****
Reviewed by Tania Lambert from Fife

Great quality and as described, great colour match on screen on this order and my previous order.

February 2016

Silent Gliss 1080 Curtain Track Silver

*****
Reviewed by ADRIAN CLARKE from Bristol

Perfect track for medium weight curtains to keep drafts from front door out.

February 2016
This review applies to the 1.75m long version.

Swish Design Studio 28mm Bay Window Curtain Pole, Chrome, Prisma

****-
Reviewed by Michelle Riley from Blackpool

Instructions were confusing -'add 4cm to each pole going into a bend' meant the pole join didn't sit in the middle of the brackets as also instructed

February 2016
This review applies to the 5.0m long version.

Swish Design Studio 28mm Bend Bay Kit, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Michelle Riley from Blackpool

Does exactly what we needed it to

February 2016

Speedy Divine 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Satin Silver

****-
Reviewed by MR R C SMALL from Worcestershire

The pole was as advertised & was simple to install. The runners are very smooth.
Just what we needed.

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs B A Hall from LONDON, CITY OF

Amazingly simple to adjust, but you may want to put in instructions.
Excellent product!

February 2016
This review applies to the 150cm - 210cm version.

Silent Gliss 1280 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Mrs B from Hetton-le-Hole

nice strong discreet track, so much better that the cheaper alternatives.

February 2016
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Jones Made to Measure Roman Blind Cassette System

*****
Reviewed by Morilee from sunderland

Great Roman blind headrail

February 2016
This review applies to the up to 1.20cm version.

Little Green Paint

*****
Reviewed by Little from Houghton

Lovely paint

February 2016
This review applies to the Absolute Matt Emulsion sample 60ml version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS