Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Grape

*****
Reviewed by Tracy Smith from East Sussex

Lovely tassel, nice colurs and good quality for the price.

July 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Red

*****
Reviewed by Tracy Smith from East Sussex

Lovely tassel, nice colurs and good quality for the price.

July 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Speedy Poles Apart Eyelet Curtain Pole 28mm, Satin Silver, Boulevard

*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Ross from Tyne and Wear

Good product. Packaged securely.

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Cup, Antique Gold, Rope

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anju Chopra from Warwickshire

Just what we wanted

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Silent Gliss 3511 Gliders (1080,1025,1021)

*****
Reviewed by Christine Pincher from West Midlands

Perfect. Just what i needed

July 2016
This review applies to the pack of 10 version.

Rolls Neo Premium 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Wired Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Sylvia Pittman from Wilts

Very pleased with the quality

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Curtain rail perfect just slight delay as not in stock at time of order and did not know as ordered online.

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.9m long version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Perfect rail just a delay in order as not in stock which I was unaware of at order point.

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Integra Discreet Button Slides

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Mary Henry from Berkshire

Sent out in a few days good to have spares

July 2016
This review applies to the Per pack 10 version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole Ebony, Leaf & Berry

*****
Reviewed by natasha from Surrey

Excellent quality

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Ball

**---
Reviewed by Mary Browne from Co. Dublin

They look just like advertised. I haven't put them up yet

July 2016
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Olivia Bard Saffron Curtain Rope Embrace, Black

*****
Reviewed by Zoe from Surrey

Great quality and look fantastic - i'm delighted with them.

July 2016

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

great value for money, good heavy and sturdy.
10/10-value
10/10-quality
one thing I really like about the pole is it is easy to take down to clean, what more could I ask?

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.7m - 3.0m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

I ordered extra rings but they were not needed, I will keep them in case they are needed in the future, good weight as is the pole.
10/10

July 2016

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

welcome back to an old friend, we had Harrison drape when we first moved into our home38years ago,have changed the bedroom rails a couple of times to go with décor, guess what we are back to where we started!!! still the same great product

July 2016
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

as above

July 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Endstop

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

ordered but did not need them will keep in case if needed in the future.

July 2016

Harrison Drape White Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by susan sale from essex

ordered in case they were needed and glad I did, still very good quality, 10/10

July 2016

Jones Henley Ball Curtain Tie back Embrace, Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Pauline Rayner from County Armagh

Perfect

June 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Henley Braid Trim Ball, Chartreuse

*****
Reviewed by Pauline Rayner from County Armagh

Perfect

June 2016
This review applies to the per metre version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Miss M J Simpson from Norfolk

A really good quality, solid pole. Just what we had been searching for and at a reasonable price. We had been looking for al ong pole in one piece and this was the only one we managed to find in one piece over 180 cm. I would definitely buy again.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.1m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Edward Fuller from Cork

Excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Adjustable Eyelet Pole Polished Brass, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Beautiful curtain pole. Easy to adjust to correct length. Pleased with the quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieband Embrace, Shanklin, Cotton

****-
Reviewed by Anne Addison from Lancashire

Lovely tiebacks, good quality.

June 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Galleria 35mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Large Flat Stud Finial

*****
Reviewed by H J Prisk from Cornwall

Excellent service and top quality goods

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by H J Prisk from Cornwall

to quality goods and service

June 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 1 pack of 6 version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Only, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Youll from Sunderland

Excellent product and have now completed all the rooms in my house. I have different size Windows and because the lengths vary from 2.4 metres it is the best product for me and very economical and easy to cut with a pipe cutter bought for a couple of pounds at. Srew Fix

June 2016
This review applies to the 28mm x 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Rope

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can be easily and cleanly cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Pleated Ball

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Pleated Ball

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Ivory, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Aroosha Laghaee from Royston

I ordered a number of Jones' curtain poles and holdbacks. They were ordered and delivered pretty quickly and I was kept informed of the progress of my order by phone. The staff at Just Poles were very helpful and the items themselves are of a lovely quality. The poles are soft enough that they can easily be cut to size but they are thick enough to support quite heavy curtains. You also get the required screws and parts to hang them. Oh and the items were all very well packaged. All in all I am very pleased with my order and am in fact on here to order another Jones curtain pole and holdback.

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Plain Slides

**---
Reviewed by dr kevin marley from west sussex

had to request delivery

June 2016

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Burnished Brass, Oak Endcap

*****
Reviewed by J Sinclair from London

The poles are great. Really happy with them.

June 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Galleria Curtain Holdback, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by anita stevens from hartlepool

excellent

June 2016

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole End Support Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by anita stevens from hartlepool

excellent

June 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x Each version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than we expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.2m - 2.1m long version.

Speedy Pristine 25mm-28mm Extendable Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Crystal

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Caroline Clarke from West Yorkshire

nicer than expected

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.7m - 3.0m long version.

Rolls Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Gold Black, Ribbed Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Alex Jewers from Washington

Great looking pole and superb quality.
Looks fab in my lounge.

May 2016
This review applies to the 55mm x 4.8m long version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth opening and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 0.60m version.

Renaissance Cassette Roman Blind System

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

Good quality track & very smooth open and closing

May 2016
This review applies to the 1.50m version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Diane Grounds from Leicester

This track is really good, we have a splayed bay & it bent perfectly at all angles following the instructions and the curtains glide smoothly

May 2016
This review applies to the 3.5m long version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Brushed Silver Eyelet Curtain Pole, End Cap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Joyce Sherriff from Norfolk

Quality on this item excellent

May 2016
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Corded 30mm, 6120 Antique Bronze, Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Yvonne Starling from Essex

room.
Was having trouble getting such a long pole but Just Poles came up trumps.

May 2016
This review applies to the 4.75m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Black Gold, Ornate, Phoenix

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Looks amazing - so stylish

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece Ornate Holdback, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Just right for my purpose

May 2016

Integra Wood Works & Masterpiece 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Rings, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Does the job

May 2016
This review applies to the 35mm Diameter version.

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Elzbieta G Janiak from somerset

Very satisfied and worth the extra charge.

May 2016
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Sky

*****
Reviewed by SIAN TUTAK from SUFFOLK

Great product, great price,

May 2016
This review applies to the each version.

Renaissance Contemporary 19mm Metal Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Bullet

*****
Reviewed by Derryck Jones from Lancashire

Quality of goods very good.

May 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS