Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

**---
Reviewed by Ms Stafford from Newtown

Contacting delivery company difficult.
Arranged, but wrong item delivered. Had to arrange collection of wrong item separately to delivery of correct item. Had to arrangd collection via email. Tried over phone. Left answerphone messages. Had to use email. Delivery company emails arrived in my junk email folder.

November 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crackle Glass

****-
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

Overall of an acceptable quality and look good when up on the wall. For me however, there were more small scratches and imperfections than I was really happy with.

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.6m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crackle Glass

****-
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

Overall of an acceptable quality and look good when up on the wall. For me however, there were more small scratches and imperfections than I was really happy with.

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Hallis Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by MRS H F HALLATT from North Yorkshire

Great Kit, well made and easy to use, cutting service was convenient and accurate. Just a hint and tip, bear in mind this does not come with the blind tape (the tape used to attach the rods to the fabric). I bought my tape elsewhere and bought far too much as based it on using all the rods supplied, but I ended up not using half the rods and was left with a lot of blind tape left over, so advise waiting until you decide how many rods you will need for your specific drop before purchasing it.

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Hallis Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by MRS H F HALLATT from North Yorkshire

Great Kit, well made and easy to use. Just a hint and tip, bear in mind this does not come with the blind tape (the tape used to attach the rods to the fabric). I bought my tape elsewhere and bought far too much as based it on using all the rods supplied, but I ended up not using half the rods and was left with a lot of blind tape left over, so advise waiting until you decide how many rods you will need for your specific drop before purchasing it.

November 2017
This review applies to the 0.60m long version.

Rolls Neo 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Very high quality giving a sleek sophisticated look to your window and curtains. Excellent double pole enabling the hanging of voiles and curtains with ease

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo Holdback, Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Excellent quality giving a sophisticated finish to your curtains

November 2017

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Excellent quality for a sophisticated finish

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Silent Gliss 6243 Hand Drawn Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Eleni Meladaki from London

very good and fast customer service

November 2017
This review applies to the 4.25m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Bullet

*****
Reviewed by Barrie Thomas from Somerset

Great website, good comms, speedy delivery. Is perfect for what we needed.

November 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Hallis Museum 35mm, 45mm Satin Mahogany Curtain Pole, Plain Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Miss A J Hawes from Dunstable

Perfect colour

November 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Very nice product excellent packaging

November 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Excellent product. Very good packaging

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Fast postage. Excellent packaging. Beautiful pole

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long no rings version.

Silent Gliss 1080/3000 Bending Supplement

***--
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

Charge is expensive given the price of the track is already high.

October 2017
This review applies to the 3000 Angle bend version.

Silent Gliss Corded 3000 Curtain Track White

****-
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

good product but you need to remember to have a draw cord on each side once you get into larger sizes

October 2017
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Oak Wood Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel Cup, Mosaic Ball

*****
Reviewed by Helen Sayers from Farnborough

Good quality, easy to put up. Looks very nice, exactly as described on website

October 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Swish Elements Lexington 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Graphite

*****
Reviewed by Trevor Sidwell from Worcestershire

Excellent product, "does what it says on the tin"

October 2017
This review applies to the Sample version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Only

****-
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

Nothing special about the product, it is what it is, an unfinished curtain pole. What is more important though
is that one can put whatever finish one wants to match existing decor. Plus they are not that easy to find.

October 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Bay Window Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mr David Barker from Dorset

This is the second item I have bought now for a bay window from this maker and although several years apart the quality keeps improving. The pole was very easy to adapt to my bay window and now fitted is very sturdy and looks great.

October 2017

Integra Royal Orb Corded Reeded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

Excellent service packed very securly

October 2017
This review applies to the 2.13m - 3.96m long version.

Integra Royal Orb 38mm Ring Slides

*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

as described in catalogue

October 2017

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Pole Distressed Cream, Cup, Regency Urn

*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again.

October 2017
This review applies to the 50mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works & Masterpiece 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Rings, Distressed Cream

*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again

October 2017
This review applies to the 50mm Diameter version.

Integra Finale 25mm Corded Curtain Pole Chrome

**---
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

Disappointed for the following reasons:
The website says:
1. Precorded on r-h side but can easily be changed to l-h side by following instructions. There are no instructions.
2. Extra ringslides available to purchase. However, there are no instructions for adding the extra ringslides.
3. The design is poor. This is quite thin and sharp metal, and where the pullcord exits the channel and makes a right-angle downwards for the user to pull the cord, the metal is sharp and exposed. You are pulling the weight of the curtains across a sharp metal edge (much like a knife) which urgently needs a plastic grommet type of insert to stop the cord fraying.I can't recommend this product.

October 2017
This review applies to the 1.22m - 2.2m long version.

Integra Finale 25mm Curtain Pole Ringslides, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

There are no fitting instructions with this product, and fitting isn't intuitive.

October 2017

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Cappuccino

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Nero

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Mushroom

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Bruna

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Belezza Key Tassel, Platinum

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Universal 28mm Metal Bay Window Curtain Pole, Antique Brass, Ball

****-
Reviewed by Rose Ting from Surrey

Brilliant product and it blends in very well with my laura-ashley-themed bedroom

September 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Renaissance Vogue 40mm Silver Curtain Pole/Track, Oak Circles

****-
Reviewed by Mark from North Yorkshire

Great rail; have bought three of these and they are great quality and look good. Only gripe is the lack of instructions regarding orientation of the rail an d tips for putting up.

August 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long x Std Bkt version.

Renaissance Vogue Range 40mm Joiner

*****
Reviewed by Mark from North Yorkshire

Does the job

August 2017

Hallis Modern Country 45mm, 55mm Curtain Pole, Brushed Ivory, Floral Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by James from Co. Limerick, Ireland

Excellent quality product, good value for money in my opinion, you get what you pay for!

August 2017
This review applies to the 45mm x 1.5m long version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Curtain Pole, Burnished Brass, Ribbed Ball

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Montgomery from Leics

Really pleased with this pole - very high quality and good colour and finish. Felt strong and sturdy and very easy to fix.

August 2017
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Rosanna Rinaldi from MA

Good quality!

August 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Ribbon, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Rosanna Rinaldi from MA

Love this tassel! Very elegant and good quality!

August 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Rosanna Rinaldi from MA

On time

August 2017
This review applies to the Delivery to USA- Small version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Cornish Mist, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by helen moore from lincs

this is a great pole, well made and finished, looks good, better than expected good price easy fitting, no cutting

August 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Advent Traditional Painted Wood Curtain Holdbacks, Cornish Mist

*****
Reviewed by helen moore from lincs

these are finished well look great good value

August 2017

Alison Davies Couture Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Ian S. Mackay from London

Just what we needed

August 2017
This review applies to the Pebble version.

Silent Gliss Metropole 23mm, 1003 Silver Effect, Stud Endcap Finial

****-
Reviewed by John Griffin from Holmfirth

Quality goods at an eye-watering price

August 2017
This review applies to the 1.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 3533 Gliders

****-
Reviewed by John Griffin from Holmfirth

Not much you can say about spare gliders

August 2017
This review applies to the pack of 20 version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Phillipps from Cambridge

I am very impressed withthis track, it glides so easily! The previous track I had needed to be pulled very hard.

August 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Glide Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Phillipps from Cambridge

Fine, same as what came on the track.

August 2017

Jones Interlude Pom Pom Fringe Trimming, Black

*****
Reviewed by Jane Hewitt from Fife

Beautiful trim if a little expensive but it has made my swags & tails look amazing.

August 2017
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Black

*****
Reviewed by Jane Hewitt from Fife

Absolutely gorgeous - a great item to go with the pom-pom trim

August 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Interlude Tassel Fringe Trimming, Black

*****
Reviewed by Jane Hewitt from Fife

Lovely quality tassel trim that gives a really dramatic look to curtains etc.

August 2017
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Interlude Flanged Cord Trimming, Black

*****
Reviewed by Jane Hewitt from Fife

A great cord trim for using on upholstery - I put it on top of a pelmet board to help it stand out - looks great.

August 2017
This review applies to the per metre version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS