Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

«  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  »

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Trumpet

****-
Reviewed by Ronald Boyle from Isle of Skye

The trumpet cup adds to the attractiveness of the pole

November 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Swish Sologlyde Plastic Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Dr Simon Walker from Glasgow

Easy to fit and ecellent

October 2016
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Swish Sologlyde Plastic Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Dr Simon Walker from Glasgow

easy to fit and excellent

October 2016
This review applies to the 2.75m long version.

Swish Valance Plastic Track

*****
Reviewed by Dr Simon Walker from Glasgow

a bit fiddly to set up but works well

October 2016
This review applies to the 1.25m long version.

Swish Valance Plastic Track

*****
Reviewed by Dr Simon Walker from Glasgow

a bit fiddly to set up but functional

October 2016
This review applies to the 2.75m long version.

Swish Elements Stud 19mm Metal Curtain Pole, Graphite

****-
Reviewed by EMILY from SOMERSET

Very satisfied

October 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Swish Elements 19mm Metal Curtain Pole Top Fix Bracket, Graphite

***--
Reviewed by EMILY from SOMERSET

would have liked the pole fixed a bit nearer the ceiling. However it looks very good behind the pelmet

October 2016

Alison Davies Couture 40/50/63mm Wood Curtain Pole, Metal, Old Gold, Reeded Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. Hardika McWilliams from East Sussex

Delighted with my Alison Davis curtain rod. Quality is excellent.

October 2016
This review applies to the 63mm x 3.0m long version.

Alison Davies Couture 40/50/63mm Curtain Rings

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. Hardika McWilliams from East Sussex

Rings are lovely too

October 2016
This review applies to the 63mm x Old Gold version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Natural Linen, Reeded Ball

****-
Reviewed by Debs Grigg from Oxon

Good quality, nicely made. Please make sure all holes in the poles are drilled straight and in the centre of the pole - it makes for a wonky finish if you don't!

October 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Miss Cheryl hutchinson from West Herrington

I had to choose these to add to the curtain pole and rings I purchased from here 3 years ago. They were an almost perfect match.

September 2016
This review applies to the 50mm x 1 pack of 6 version.

Elementi Oslo 20mm Satin Nickel, Cut Trumpet curtain pole

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne M Demaret from Cheltenham

First Class-very good quality and very efficient shop. The owner was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Helped me to make the correct measurement and order the correct sizes of poles.

September 2016
This review applies to the 240cm long version.

Elementi Oslo 20mm Satin Nickel, Balli curtain pole

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne M Demaret from Cheltenham

Lovely quality poles-and beautifully packed and presented. Excellent service.

September 2016
This review applies to the 300cm long version.

Rolls Cache Rope Curtain Tieback, Pale Gold & Antique

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Donna C Callow from Basingstoke

Beautiful tie backs, not been able to buy this size elsewhere. Very pleased with my purchase.

September 2016

Jones Orb Rope Curtain Tieback, Graphite

*****
Reviewed by Sarah Parish from Cumbria

Great tie backs, just the right colour and reasonably priced

September 2016

Advent 47mm Traditional Wood Curtain Pole, Light Oak, Acorn

*****
Reviewed by Lisa Houghton from Bucks

Pole arrived in pristine condition, it had been very well wrapped. Love the acorns, makes it just a little different. The acorns are a good size and very nicely made.

September 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Silent Gliss 3511 Gliders (1080,1025,1021)

**---
Reviewed by dave laing from Perthshire

Extremely disappointed with delivery charge. I'd paid £3 for the items, then was charged £4.95 for postage. The items were in a small envelope, which could have been posted with a first class stamp. However, the gliders were in the envelope, then wrapped in a large postage bag.
Excessive in the extreme for what should have been a very small package.

September 2016
This review applies to the pack of 10 version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece Ornate Holdback, Black Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Davies from Chorley

These compliment the pole perfectly

September 2016

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Black Gold, Ornate, Chantilly

*****
Reviewed by Mr Paul Davies from Chorley

Beautiful curve win pole that finished my window of perfectly. Easy to install and worth every penny in the sheer quality of the product

September 2016
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.

Regency Unfinished 30mm, 35mm & 50mm Curtain Pole Rings

*****
Reviewed by Denise Leggett from Somerset

Very pleased just what I needed and had found hard to find

September 2016
This review applies to the 30mm x Pack of 6 version.

Rolls Naturals Large Rope Curtain Tieback, Natural/Linen

*****
Reviewed by Jennifer Langdell from Hertfordshire

Lovely tiebacks very pleased with purchase

September 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Amy Barrineau from United States of America

prompt delivery from UK to the US.

September 2016
This review applies to the Delivery to USA version.

Rolls Naturals Rope Curtain Tieback, Natural

*****
Reviewed by Mary Morris from Weybridge

Good quality and just the style I was looking for.

September 2016
This review applies to the Each version.

Rolls Modern Country Floral Holdback, Brushed Ivory

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Anne Meller from Worcester

very pleased with product

August 2016

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Black Nickel, Zara Ball

*****
Reviewed by B Enos from Houghton-le-spring

Fantastic quality curtain pole, you get what your pay for.

August 2016
This review applies to the 3.0m long no rings version.

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

***--
Reviewed by David Mason from North Yorkshire

Same as before poor design of middle bracket

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.68m - 3.05m long version.

Opus 48mm Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by MR J A Broughton from Kent

Sturdy product that does what is required. Nice finish and well manufactured.

August 2016
This review applies to the Natural Oak version.

Jones Lunar Curtain Draw Rods, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by andrew from clwyd

good curtain rods just what I needed top service from just poles

August 2016

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Acanthus, Antique Gold, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Jones Florentine 50mm Curtain Pole, Acanthus, Antique Gold, Acanthus

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Florentine Holdback Acanthus Antique Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Karen Judge from Helensburgh

Absolutely stunning! My husband has just fitted them, they fit with ease and the quality is outstanding. I have purchased the right kind of curtains which compliment the curtains poles and accessories. They packaging was amazing-everything was beautifully packaged. I really can't express how pleased I am, thank you so much.

August 2016

Swish Romantica 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, April Cloud, Urn

**---
Reviewed by Glenise M Bunn from Somerset

The April Cloud colour was only on the end pieces. The pole and rings were silver which was disappointing.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Distressed Cream Urn

*****
Reviewed by Glenise M Bunn from Somerset

This item was delayed but after one phone call an alternative length was dispatched without delay. Very pleased with the appearance.

August 2016
This review applies to the 50mm x 2.4m long version.

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Chrome Cylinder, Swarovski Crystal Clear

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Zoe A Knapman from Kent

Excellent quality, very tasteful

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Ms L J Bate from South Yorkshire

These poles look nicer than expected - joined together easy and are complemented by the oak barrel finials. Very pleased with this purchase.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Ms L J Bate from South Yorkshire

Had to join two poles together due to length as it states on the description - join very easily and doesn't show as behind the bracket. Complemented by the aok barrel finials and satin chrome brackets. Very pleased with the end result and I was apprehensive buying online without seeing them first.

August 2016
This review applies to the 4.2m long no rings version.

Speedy Poles Apart Kingdom 28mm Metal Eyelet Curtain Pole, Satin Silver, Dynasty

*****
Reviewed by Jennet webber from West midlands

Lovely pole and ends. As pictured

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Rolls 19mm Neo Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Jeanne Dymond from Essex

Extra curtain rings.

August 2016

Rolls Neo 19mm Curtain Pole Stainless Steel, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Jeanne Dymond from Essex

Really pleased with this curtain pole, and saved a lot of money getting it from Just Poles.
Loved that the curtain rings are smaller too, and lined so that they not abrasive on the pole.
Very well packaged.

August 2016
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

service excellent, delivery pretty fast, quality of goods excellent and extremely well packed. Took me longer to get into the parcel then it did to put curtains up.

August 2016
This review applies to the 185cm - 300cm version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

as above

August 2016
This review applies to the 150cm - 210cm version.

Kestrel Atlas Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Mrs L Blackman from East Sussex

as above

August 2016
This review applies to the 055cm - 090cm version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Satin Nickel, Ronda

***--
Reviewed by Helena Tegg from Woking

Pole was bowed, we have put it up anyway and it's not particularly noticeable but it is not the quality we would have expected. It is a nice pole though and the brackets and finales are good quality.

August 2016
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Alison Davies Couture 40/50/63mm Wood Curtain Pole Chestnut, Camille

*****
Reviewed by Mrs gail davison from Tyne and wear

Beautiful wood pole just as I wanted with lovely natural wood grain no MDF here. Very happy with my purchase.

July 2016
This review applies to the 50mm x 3.0m long version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Bay Window Curtain Pole, Chrome, Ball

**---
Reviewed by Mrs E Playle from Essex

Nice looking easy to put up but not easy to pull. Rings keep
coming off. Will give another couple of weeks then back to the
drawing board. If have to replace will be an expensive mistake.
Problem is on bends.

July 2016

Silent Gliss Metropole 30mm, 6130 Classic Gold Effect, End Cap Finial

****-
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

Looks good and once you spray in some silicon it works very well. Easy to cut if a bit too long.

July 2016
This review applies to the 3.50m long version.

Silent Gliss Metropole Overlap Arm, 6063

****-
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

Does it's job.

July 2016

Silent Gliss 3582 Plastic Curtain Hooks

****-
Reviewed by Steve L from Kent

Actually click in so are easier to use than some.

July 2016

Kestrel Twist Tension Net Rod

*****
Reviewed by Maryanne Dennis from Chelmsford

These are brilliant, really happy. But when extending to the 300cm they need the centre supports.

July 2016
This review applies to the 250cm - 300cm version.

Kestrel Self Adhesive Centre Supports

*****
Reviewed by Maryanne Dennis from Chelmsford

Best centre supports out there! I have gone through dozens of different brands these have stuck the best.

July 2016
This review applies to the pack of 1 version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS