Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  »

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Bluebell

*****
Reviewed by Hazel from Surrey

Great items at reasonable prices

January 2019
This review applies to the Each version.

Integra Inspired Eclipse 28mm Curtain Pole Only, White Gloss

*****
Reviewed by Joy Brook from Surrey

Great quality product, beautifully packaged, delivered when scheduled.
I have used before and the client was delighted with this product, hence reordering.
The first time I bought a kit I did not use one of the finials and one of the supports, so when I ordered this time I found by phoning the very friendly and helpful staff, I could order exactly what I required.

January 2019
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Universal 28mm Wood Curtain Pole, Walnut, Ball

***--
Reviewed by Miss B Simmonds from Herts

Received the sample quickly but was disappointed with the colour. Not as dark as advertised, wouldn.t call it walnut more like mid brown

January 2019
This review applies to the Sample version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Braid Trimming, Ruby

*****
Reviewed by Sue Voss from Northants

Haven’t used this yet but quality and colour are as I hoped

December 2018
This review applies to the per metre version.

Renaissance Duke 35mm & 45mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Cream Gold

*****
Reviewed by Michael Brazier from Warks

Already had two of these fixings but needed a third. Arrived in perfect condition

December 2018
This review applies to the 45mm x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

This rod is nicely made, but this long version and longer do bend a bit if you try and slide across the window instead of pulling/pushing along the window.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.25m x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

This rod is nicely made, but this long version and longer do bend a bit if you try and slide across the window instead of pulling/pushing along the window.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.50m x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

Perfect and does the job. well made.

December 2018
This review applies to the 0.50m x Each version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Really pleased with poles, curtains just glide on them. Excellent quality.

December 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Really pleased with poles, curtains just glide on them. Excellent quality.

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Speedy Curtain Draw Rods Clear

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Do the job!

December 2018
This review applies to the 75cm x 1 pair version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Acorn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Pole ticks all the boxes.

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Acorn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

As above. Greatly enhanced the room

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Renaissance W-Section Aluminium Uncorded Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great low profile track. Very strong and easy to fit.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.0m long version.

Renaissance W-Section Aluminium Corded Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great low profile track. Fits perfectly. Cord needs to be kept tight to avoid it from sagging.

December 2018
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Key Tassel, Grape

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Key Tassel, Almond

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Lunar Curtain Draw Rods, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018

Galleria Metals 35mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Ribbed Ball

*****
Reviewed by Linda Noble from Barnsley

Excellent quality - certainly a cut above the rest in terms of fittings, finishing etc

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Cream

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

This is a lovely key tassel - delighted with my purchase.

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

Again this is a lovely key tassel and very pleased with it.

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Kestrel Self Adhesive Centre Supports

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Barrass from Houghton-le-spring

handy little support

December 2018
This review applies to the pack of 1 version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Wood Ball Light Oak

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Wilding from North Yorkshire

Good sturdy pole and fittings for hanging heavy winter curtains. Nice touch with plastic inside curtain ring which improves sliding curtain along.

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Light Oak Urn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Unfortunately I had to chase this order there was a communication problem between the warehouse and office. Once resolved everything went smoothly the goods were delivered promptly and we’re very happy with the product. We’ve used this company before and would again

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.

Hallis Accord Rope Tieback Embrace, Mauve

*****
Reviewed by A Horan from Cambs

Lovely modern tiebacks, look perfect with new curtains

December 2018

Renaissance 28mm/25mm Extensis Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Just what I needed. Delivery was very fast...

December 2018

Renaissance Extensis Curtain Holdbacks, Crystal Cut Diamond, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Just what we were looking for reasonably priced...

December 2018

Speedy Victory 28mm Curtain Pole, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Anthony Burke from Surrey

High quality at a bargain price. Very pleased with product.

December 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Brought some previously and wanted more, excellent quality and great for staining. I used Dark Oak Briwax. Would definitely buy more in the future, thanks.

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1 single version.

Jones Roman Blind Universal Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Dirk Parker from Lancashire

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 5 version.

Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Cynthia from Dorset

Very happy with the quality & finish of the curtain pole, it fits in
Perfectly with the rest of the chrome in the lounge. Would definitely purchase again.

November 2018
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Integra Discreet Button Slides

*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Great nice and neat just what I needed.

November 2018
This review applies to the Per pack 10 version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Perfect for the position they were fitted in.

November 2018
This review applies to the 1.9m long version.

Integra Inspired Linea 28mm Cylinder Support Bracket, Satin Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Lynden Collins from East Lothian

Absolutely brilliant brackets. Used them to put up husbands rowing oar above the pole and brackets I had already purchased from you - it looks fab!

November 2018

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Portiere Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by Alan H Brown from Fife

Does the job satisfactorily

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 x Kit Stopper finial version.

Rufflette Pin Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Gill from Edinburgh

As described - good robust product for hanging heavy curtains

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 Pack of 25 version.

Renaissance Contemporary Metal Draw Rod, Antique Brass

****-
Reviewed by Eric Harvey from Buckinghamshire

We spent a long time looking for poles that would be suitable. These poles are perfect, not too heavy but strong enough to do the job.

November 2018

Speedy Nikola 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Bright Brass

*****
Reviewed by PETER AHRONSON from Lincolnshire

we wanted bright brass rings and thats what we got. very good

October 2018

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Endstop

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018

Harrison Drape White Drape Brackets and Screws

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.Great products.Very happy with our now stylish curtains.

October 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Pole Distressed Cream, Cup, Regency Urn

*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Nice distressed look. Sturdy. Good value. Really pleased with pole and finials.

October 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works Holdback Round Distressed Cream

*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Nice distressed look. Sturdy. Good value. Really pleased with purchase.

October 2018
This review applies to the large version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Curtain Pole, Chrome, Ball

****-
Reviewed by Garry Dixon from Durham

Curtain pole as described, no complaints just what I required.

October 2018
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Double Ended 6mm Wood Joining Screw

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Advent Designs, Cup Bracket Backplate

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Advent Designs, Cup Bracket Backplate

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Speedy Streamline+ Alu Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

This seems to be a good, well made, lightweight track. I was a little disappointed that it needed to have a joint in the middle but I realise that posting a 3m track is difficult! With a little bit of adjustment and a tiny bit of white paint, the joint is nearly invisible.
Putting the track up was easy and the quick release clips work well.

October 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Streamline Gliders PVC, White

*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

Standard pack of extra gliders. Fairly cheap and I am sure that they do as well as all the others!

October 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS