Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  »

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Light Oak Urn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Unfortunately I had to chase this order there was a communication problem between the warehouse and office. Once resolved everything went smoothly the goods were delivered promptly and we’re very happy with the product. We’ve used this company before and would again

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.

Hallis Accord Rope Tieback Embrace, Mauve

*****
Reviewed by A Horan from Cambs

Lovely modern tiebacks, look perfect with new curtains

December 2018

Renaissance 28mm/25mm Extensis Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Just what I needed. Delivery was very fast...

December 2018

Renaissance Extensis Curtain Holdbacks, Crystal Cut Diamond, Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Chris Tweney from Glos

Just what we were looking for reasonably priced...

December 2018

Speedy Victory 28mm Curtain Pole, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Anthony Burke from Surrey

High quality at a bargain price. Very pleased with product.

December 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Brought some previously and wanted more, excellent quality and great for staining. I used Dark Oak Briwax. Would definitely buy more in the future, thanks.

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1 single version.

Jones Roman Blind Universal Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Dirk Parker from Lancashire

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 5 version.

Neo 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Cynthia from Dorset

Very happy with the quality & finish of the curtain pole, it fits in
Perfectly with the rest of the chrome in the lounge. Would definitely purchase again.

November 2018
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Integra Discreet Button Slides

*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Great nice and neat just what I needed.

November 2018
This review applies to the Per pack 10 version.

Integra Discreet Top Fix Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Dennis Gibbs from Somerset

Perfect for the position they were fitted in.

November 2018
This review applies to the 1.9m long version.

Integra Inspired Linea 28mm Cylinder Support Bracket, Satin Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Lynden Collins from East Lothian

Absolutely brilliant brackets. Used them to put up husbands rowing oar above the pole and brackets I had already purchased from you - it looks fab!

November 2018

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Portiere Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by Alan H Brown from Fife

Does the job satisfactorily

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 x Kit Stopper finial version.

Rufflette Pin Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Gill from Edinburgh

As described - good robust product for hanging heavy curtains

November 2018
This review applies to the 1 Pack of 25 version.

Renaissance Contemporary Metal Draw Rod, Antique Brass

****-
Reviewed by Eric Harvey from Buckinghamshire

We spent a long time looking for poles that would be suitable. These poles are perfect, not too heavy but strong enough to do the job.

November 2018

Speedy Nikola 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Bright Brass

*****
Reviewed by PETER AHRONSON from Lincolnshire

we wanted bright brass rings and thats what we got. very good

October 2018

Harrison Drape White Drape Uncorded Aluminum Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Harrison Drape White Drape Endstop

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018

Harrison Drape White Drape Brackets and Screws

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Moylan from Balby DONCASTER

VERY GOOD

October 2018

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.Great products.Very happy with our now stylish curtains.

October 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Pole Distressed Cream, Cup, Regency Urn

*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Nice distressed look. Sturdy. Good value. Really pleased with pole and finials.

October 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works Holdback Round Distressed Cream

*****
Reviewed by Mhairi Stewart from East Ayrshire

Nice distressed look. Sturdy. Good value. Really pleased with purchase.

October 2018
This review applies to the large version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Curtain Pole, Chrome, Ball

****-
Reviewed by Garry Dixon from Durham

Curtain pole as described, no complaints just what I required.

October 2018
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Double Ended 6mm Wood Joining Screw

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Advent Designs, Cup Bracket Backplate

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Advent Designs, Cup Bracket Backplate

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Lorraine Angus from London

Excellent

October 2018

Speedy Streamline+ Alu Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

This seems to be a good, well made, lightweight track. I was a little disappointed that it needed to have a joint in the middle but I realise that posting a 3m track is difficult! With a little bit of adjustment and a tiny bit of white paint, the joint is nearly invisible.
Putting the track up was easy and the quick release clips work well.

October 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Streamline Gliders PVC, White

*****
Reviewed by Mark N. Taylor from Staffordshire

Standard pack of extra gliders. Fairly cheap and I am sure that they do as well as all the others!

October 2018

Hallis Antoinette Key Tassel, Slate Blue

*****
Reviewed by Valerie Bradshaw from Warwickshire

The products were amazing I don't I would found any thinking better

October 2018
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.

October 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Bronze

*****
Reviewed by Stuart Fox from Middx

Excellent service.

October 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Sologlyde Curtain Track Hook Gliders

*****
Reviewed by Mr Robson from Tyne & Wear

Replacing damaged hooks from an 40 year old track, well made product.

October 2018

Speedy Nylon Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

Very good

October 2018
This review applies to the 20 Hooks version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Large, Wine

*****
Reviewed by W Burrows from Cumbria

Love my tiebacks, better quality than I thought. Seen similar ones for a lot more money so i'm very pleased.

Our Reply
Hello Mrs Burows, thanks for the review, the Jones Tiebacks are excellent quality, and a very good choice, we are glad your happy with the purchase.
October 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Cord Pull Nickel

****-
Reviewed by Hollingsworth from Houghton-le-spring

Just what i needed to replace and renovate my blind

October 2018

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Acorn

***--
Reviewed by Mrs Catriona Rickard from Hampshire

A good budget pole. Strong enough for heavy weight curtains in my dining room.

October 2018
This review applies to the 28mm x 3.0m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Oak & Matt Nickel, Oak Sphere

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Catriona Rickard from Hampshire

Really nice pole and finial. Matches my furniture very well, and the nickel brackets and trims work really well to give the pole a contemporary look. Not a budget option, but well worth the cost. Easy to fit on a battened wall; my husband put the pole up.

October 2018
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Jones Swing Embrace, Brass

*****
Reviewed by Miss Lynn E Martin from Berkshire

These were perfect. I had been looking for a pair of these for ages. Very smart.

October 2018

Cutting Service, Cut To Length Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

Cut perfectly.

October 2018
This review applies to the Jones version.

Jones Hardwick 40mm Handcrafted Wood Curtain Pole Oak, Urn

*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

A very nice curtain pole.

October 2018
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones 40mm Hardwick Curtain Pole Rings, Oak

*****
Reviewed by Kevin Jackson from Hampton

All were OK.

October 2018

Silent Gliss Metropole Overlap Arm, 6063

****-
Reviewed by David Harbud from Kent

This item was a replacement for a part that had broken after years of use. It was as described and was easily fitted

October 2018

Jones Strand Acrylic 35mm Curtain Pole, Rose Gold, Ribbed End Stopper

****-
Reviewed by Jocelyn from Surrey

We are very pleased with our curtain pole and were delighted with how quickly it arrived - I think it came in 2 days. It is very unusual and makes more of a feature of an otherwise boring thing in your house. I have given 4* instead of 5* because I think that the photo of the rose gold doesn't show what it actually looks like. We were expecting it to be fairly shiny and smooth looking, but in actuality it is matte and looks very slightly grainy. Worth noting it is perfectly smooth to the touch, it is just how it looks at some angles.

October 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Spectrum 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Antique Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Jennie Palmer from Montefiores

The curtain rings are exactly what I was looking for.

October 2018

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Jennie Palmer from Montefiores

Even though I was ordering from Australia, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. My curtain rings arrived safely in a very short space of time.

October 2018
This review applies to the Delivery to Australia version.

Elementi Zen 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Black, Bud Textured Mocha

****-
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola J Dyson from East Sussex

I didn't think that the finials were brilliant quality.

September 2018
This review applies to the 4.2m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Black, Long Basket

*****
Reviewed by Peter S Davies from Staffordshire

Expensive but good quality pole with strong brackets much better than any we saw in any shop.

September 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance Contemporary Holdback Arms, Black Nickel

****-
Reviewed by Peter S Davies from Staffordshire

These were great but we were expecting black the same as the pole so we had to spray paint them.

September 2018

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Adjustable Pole Black, Long Basket

*****
Reviewed by Peter S Davies from Staffordshire

Good quality finials which we wanted to match our ceiling and wall lights and could find nothing similar in any shops.

September 2018
This review applies to the Pair finials only version.

Velcro Hook 25mm Self Adhesive White

*****
Reviewed by Linda Rodgers from Essex

great quality, exactly what i was expecting

September 2018
This review applies to the per metre version.

Olivia Bard Bryony Curtain Rope Embrace, Pewter

****-
Reviewed by Donna Allen from Leicestershire

Lovely tiebacks but unfortunately the colour and size doesn't work with my curtains

September 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS