Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  »

Renaissance 29mm Long Ceiling Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good

December 2017

Renaissance 29mm Recess Curtain Pole Bracket, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

good

December 2017

Renaissance 29mm Curtain Pole Only Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

excellent

December 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Renaissance 29mm Metal Standard Curtain Rings, Stainless Steel

*----
Reviewed by Mr Peter Budd from Hertfordshire

Rubbish - the hook clips are spot welded to the ring and these have started to come apart already ( after 3 weeks ) the weld breaks this means removing the whole pole and curtains to replace rings.

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Top Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Excellent all round, ease of fitting, and bends to whatever curve you require, and curtains glid nice and smooth when opening and closing just great ??

December 2017

Renaissance Professional Large Curved Curtain Track, Brushed Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs N from Sunderland

Nice neat track, and looks fab. Pencil pleat curtains look great on it.

December 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Cup, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Tammie Dolphin from Nottinghamshire

Fantastic product and well made

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Vendula Navratilova from Dorset

Great item. Top quality. As described. It was present and my mum love it.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Rolls Neo Style 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Jewelled Cage Ball

*****
Reviewed by Jim Wilson from Hampshire

It was hard to find a pole of the length we needed, so we were happy to find a selection and the quality of the delivered pole is excellent.

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.8m long version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Cornish Mist, Pineapple

*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Colour choice was perfect with the rest of the decor. Relatively easy to install would definitely purchase from seller again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.7m long version.

Advent 35mm Traditional Painted Wood Curtain Pole Cup Brackets, Cornish Mist

*****
Reviewed by Mr & Mrs Taylor from Oxford

Perfect match with our choice of pole ideal solution for our needs

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Have used before and I find it great it’s neat and tidy and the curtains glide smoothly

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Easy to fit on

December 2017

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by David from Kent

Easy to fit

December 2017

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Interlude Beaded, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

High quality and added the finishing touch to my curtains. I spent a long time looking at alternatives and these had quality and stylish detail at an affordable price.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

Lovely quality and highly detailed for that finishing touch.

December 2017
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Interlude Pom Pom Fringe Trimming, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

A fantastic product. Highly detailed and excellent quality. Really added the finishing touches to my curtains.

December 2017
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Interlude Rosette & Beaded Pendant, Verde

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Louise Jones from Rhondda Cynon Taff

Perfect to add an accent of detail at highlights on my curtain trim. Excellent quality.

December 2017

Rolls Museum 35mm, 45mm Antique Silver Curtain Pole, Pantheon Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mr K Perrina from Northamptonshire

Very good quality and nice finish.

December 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

**---
Reviewed by Ms Stafford from Newtown

Contacting delivery company difficult.
Arranged, but wrong item delivered. Had to arrange collection of wrong item separately to delivery of correct item. Had to arrangd collection via email. Tried over phone. Left answerphone messages. Had to use email. Delivery company emails arrived in my junk email folder.

November 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crackle Glass

****-
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

Overall of an acceptable quality and look good when up on the wall. For me however, there were more small scratches and imperfections than I was really happy with.

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.6m long version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crackle Glass

****-
Reviewed by Ian Hunt from Kent

Overall of an acceptable quality and look good when up on the wall. For me however, there were more small scratches and imperfections than I was really happy with.

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by MRS H F HALLATT from North Yorkshire

Great Kit, well made and easy to use, cutting service was convenient and accurate. Just a hint and tip, bear in mind this does not come with the blind tape (the tape used to attach the rods to the fabric). I bought my tape elsewhere and bought far too much as based it on using all the rods supplied, but I ended up not using half the rods and was left with a lot of blind tape left over, so advise waiting until you decide how many rods you will need for your specific drop before purchasing it.

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by MRS H F HALLATT from North Yorkshire

Great Kit, well made and easy to use. Just a hint and tip, bear in mind this does not come with the blind tape (the tape used to attach the rods to the fabric). I bought my tape elsewhere and bought far too much as based it on using all the rods supplied, but I ended up not using half the rods and was left with a lot of blind tape left over, so advise waiting until you decide how many rods you will need for your specific drop before purchasing it.

November 2017
This review applies to the 0.60m long version.

Rolls Neo 19mm/28mm Double Curtain Pole Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Very high quality giving a sleek sophisticated look to your window and curtains. Excellent double pole enabling the hanging of voiles and curtains with ease

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Rolls Neo Holdback, Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Excellent quality giving a sophisticated finish to your curtains

November 2017

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Black Nickel, Stud

*****
Reviewed by Sue Wright from Leicestershire

Excellent quality for a sophisticated finish

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Silent Gliss 6243 Hand Drawn Curtain Track, 80mm Wave, White

*****
Reviewed by Eleni Meladaki from London

very good and fast customer service

November 2017
This review applies to the 4.25m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Spun Brass, Cup, Bullet

*****
Reviewed by Barrie Thomas from Somerset

Great website, good comms, speedy delivery. Is perfect for what we needed.

November 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Alison Davies Acanthus Vintage 45mm Curtain Pole, Faded White, Chateau

*****
Reviewed by Jane Hadlow from Isle of Wight

The most beautiful curtain pole,who would have thought this would be such an important part of the room decor! The French brackets are very sturdy and easy to put up. I will be buying more for the other rooms in my house.

November 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long with French Brackets version.

Rolls Museum 35mm, 45mm Satin Mahogany Curtain Pole, Plain Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Miss A J Hawes from Dunstable

Perfect colour

November 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Very nice product excellent packaging

November 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Excellent product. Very good packaging

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long no rings version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Curvatura, Satin Nickel, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Sara Arnold from Beverley

Fast postage. Excellent packaging. Beautiful pole

November 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long no rings version.

Silent Gliss 1080/3000 Bending Supplement

***--
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

Charge is expensive given the price of the track is already high.

October 2017
This review applies to the 3000 Angle bend version.

Silent Gliss Corded 3000 Curtain Track White

****-
Reviewed by Paul Kirkdale from West Sussex

good product but you need to remember to have a draw cord on each side once you get into larger sizes

October 2017
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Oak Wood Eyelet Curtain Pole, Stainless Steel Cup, Mosaic Ball

*****
Reviewed by Helen Sayers from Farnborough

Good quality, easy to put up. Looks very nice, exactly as described on website

October 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Swish Elements Lexington 28mm Metal Curtain Pole, Graphite

*****
Reviewed by Trevor Sidwell from Worcestershire

Excellent product, "does what it says on the tin"

October 2017
This review applies to the Sample version.

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Curtain Pole Only

****-
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

Nothing special about the product, it is what it is, an unfinished curtain pole. What is more important though
is that one can put whatever finish one wants to match existing decor. Plus they are not that easy to find.

October 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.

Regency Unfinished 35mm Recess Bracket

****-
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

Nothing special about the product, it is what it is, an unfinished curtain pole. What is more important though
is that one can put whatever finish one wants to match existing decor. Plus they are not that easy to find.

October 2017

Regency Unfinished 30mm, 35mm & 50mm Curtain Pole Rings

****-
Reviewed by martin abrahams from Worcester

Nothing special about the product, it is what it is, an unfinished curtain pole. What is more important though
is that one can put whatever finish one wants to match existing decor. Plus they are not that easy to find.

October 2017
This review applies to the 35mm x Pack of 6 version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole Chrome, Faceted Black Glass

*****
Reviewed by Mr L Brigham from East Yorkshire

Well made won’t find better quality

October 2017
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Cosmos 28mm Bay Window Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mr David Barker from Dorset

This is the second item I have bought now for a bay window from this maker and although several years apart the quality keeps improving. The pole was very easy to adapt to my bay window and now fitted is very sturdy and looks great.

October 2017

Integra Royal Orb Corded Reeded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

Excellent service packed very securly

October 2017
This review applies to the 2.13m - 3.96m long version.

Integra Royal Orb 38mm Ring Slides

*****
Reviewed by SHIRLEY BILLING from CAMBRIDGSESHIRE

as described in catalogue

October 2017

Integra Wood Works Masterpiece 35mm, 50mm Pole Distressed Cream, Cup, Regency Urn

*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again.

October 2017
This review applies to the 50mm x 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works & Masterpiece 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Rings, Distressed Cream

*****
Reviewed by NICOLA HAXBY from LINCS

Speedy delivery and superb quality.
Absolutely delighted with this product, it looks beautiful. Highly recommended and would buy again

October 2017
This review applies to the 50mm Diameter version.

Integra Finale 25mm Corded Curtain Pole Chrome

**---
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

Disappointed for the following reasons:
The website says:
1. Precorded on r-h side but can easily be changed to l-h side by following instructions. There are no instructions.
2. Extra ringslides available to purchase. However, there are no instructions for adding the extra ringslides.
3. The design is poor. This is quite thin and sharp metal, and where the pullcord exits the channel and makes a right-angle downwards for the user to pull the cord, the metal is sharp and exposed. You are pulling the weight of the curtains across a sharp metal edge (much like a knife) which urgently needs a plastic grommet type of insert to stop the cord fraying.I can't recommend this product.

October 2017
This review applies to the 1.22m - 2.2m long version.

Integra Finale 25mm Curtain Pole Ringslides, Chrome

***--
Reviewed by Philip Grayson from Cornwall

There are no fitting instructions with this product, and fitting isn't intuitive.

October 2017

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Cappuccino

*****
Reviewed by Paola Moore from Bristol

My search for beautiful but reasonably priced key tassels for our little house in Umbria, Italy was a proving really difficult until I found your site. They are so perfect and look wonderful; just what I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Have just ordered more in case I find some more keys or door knobs to decorate! Thank you hugely.

September 2017
This review applies to the Each version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS