Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  »

Swish Curtain Tieback, Keira, Putty

*****
Reviewed by Joanna Cowan from Brook, Isle of Wight

Excellent product, exactly what I wanted

March 2019

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Terracotta

*****
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hampshire

Excellent service. Helpful on the phone, sample arrived promptly, good quality. Ordered shortly after and the tie backs arrived promptly.

March 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Portiere Rod, Black

*****
Reviewed by Simon Parker from West Sussex

Nice quality. Looks impressive. No relevant instructions to talk about. It’s simple to put up. Rings were supplied for pleated curtain. We opted foe a curtain that already had eyelets and fitted fine. If you want to swish the curtain frequently I recommend using the supplied rings.

March 2019
This review applies to the 1 x Kit Cage finial version.

Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicestershire

Excellent product - have used many times in different sizes.

March 2019

Hallis Verona Ball Fringe Trimming, Lime Green

*****
Reviewed by Suzanne Nichols from Surrey

Excellent product

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Renaissance I-Beam Aluminium Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Renaissance I-Beam Bracket

*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Absolutely fantastic service, organised delivery to NL of 4m of poles quickly and efficiently. Got me the price of delivery within an hour and dispatched them within a few days after payment. The poles arrived quickly.

March 2019
This review applies to the Delivery to Netherlands version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Curtain Pole, Burnished Brass, Orb

*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Lovely poles, although the knobs at the ends were larger than I expected by looking at the pictures.

March 2019
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Jones Florentine Trimming Flanged Cord, Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by MRS S BARNES from MERSEYSIDE

great

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Pure White, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Excellent, good quality ,came with all the fittings necessary, would definitely use just poles again!

February 2019
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Pure White, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Good quality pole with a great finish

February 2019
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Pure White

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Again good quality and nicely painted

February 2019

Cameron Fuller 32mm Metal Curtain Pole, Pewter, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Robert Mayhew from Kent

A good quality product and easy to fit.

February 2019
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Embrace, Natural

*****
Reviewed by Caroline Muir from Gloucestershire

Excellent quality and great price. Just what I wanted.....natural looking tiebacks for the linen curtains I’d made.

February 2019

Silent Gliss 3900 Corded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Just as requested and measured.

February 2019
This review applies to the 3.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 3900 Bending Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Again fitted as requested.

February 2019
This review applies to the Radius bend version.

Silent Gliss 3900 Corded Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

The right hand pully was wrongly threaded and missed the pully wheel. Fortunately my husband was able to resolve the problem and re-assemble!

February 2019
This review applies to the Intermediate Pully Option version.

Silent Gliss 1090 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Good as above.

February 2019
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Binnersley from Norfolk

excellent product

February 2019
This review applies to the 0.75m x Each version.

Hallis Woodline 28mm, 35mm and 50mm Recess Brackets, White

****-
Reviewed by CLIVE BENTALL from OXON

As described. No issues.

February 2019
This review applies to the 28mm x Pack of 2 version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by Richard booth from Hampshire

Exactly as described, very nice item.

February 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Cameron Fuller 32mm Metal Standard Centre Bracket

**---
Reviewed by Julian Scott from Kent

The brackets are a little disappointing on two counts. Firstly they are a little"wonky" each bracket is at a slightly different angle. The horizontal support isn't exactly horizontal and the joints between the horizontal and vertical parts are a bit rustic.

The screws that secure the curtain poles are chromium covered with a plasticised paint that matches the pewter colour of the bracket, unfortunately due to the paint the screw is extremely hard to turn and the screwdriver (correct for the screw size `damages the paint causing the covering to break off.

February 2019
This review applies to the Pewter x 1 Single version.

Cameron Fuller 32mm Metal Standard End Bracket

**---
Reviewed by Julian Scott from Kent

The bracket is a little disappointing. They are a little"wonky" and the joint between the horizontal and vertical part is a bit rustic with prominent blobby braising.

The screw that secures the curtain poles is chromium covered with a plasticised paint that matches the pewter colour of the bracket, unfortunately due to the paint the screw is extremely hard to turn and the screwdriver (correct for the screw size)`damages the paint causing the covering to break off, as this screw is visible when the curtains are open it can be seen to be damaged.

February 2019
This review applies to the Pewter x 1 Single version.

Renaissance Jetrack Gliders

*****
Reviewed by Patricia hulme from Liverpool

I must say it was relevantly easy to sign up and pay dilivery was quiet slow but I think it was due to the Christmas period they gave me up to date information on my purchased which was and the expected date of arrival which put my mind at ease thank you all once again hope to be back it touch soon xx

February 2019

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Interlude Beaded, Latte

*****
Reviewed by D Jeakins from Essex

Excellent

February 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Bluebell

*****
Reviewed by Hazel from Surrey

Great items at reasonable prices

January 2019
This review applies to the Each version.

Integra Inspired Eclipse 28mm Curtain Pole Only, White Gloss

*****
Reviewed by Joy Brook from Surrey

Great quality product, beautifully packaged, delivered when scheduled.
I have used before and the client was delighted with this product, hence reordering.
The first time I bought a kit I did not use one of the finials and one of the supports, so when I ordered this time I found by phoning the very friendly and helpful staff, I could order exactly what I required.

January 2019
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Universal 28mm Wood Curtain Pole, Walnut, Ball

***--
Reviewed by Miss B Simmonds from Herts

Received the sample quickly but was disappointed with the colour. Not as dark as advertised, wouldn.t call it walnut more like mid brown

January 2019
This review applies to the Sample version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Braid Trimming, Ruby

*****
Reviewed by Sue Voss from Northants

Haven’t used this yet but quality and colour are as I hoped

December 2018
This review applies to the per metre version.

Renaissance Duke 35mm & 45mm Curtain Pole Bracket, Cream Gold

*****
Reviewed by Michael Brazier from Warks

Already had two of these fixings but needed a third. Arrived in perfect condition

December 2018
This review applies to the 45mm x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

This rod is nicely made, but this long version and longer do bend a bit if you try and slide across the window instead of pulling/pushing along the window.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.25m x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

****-
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

This rod is nicely made, but this long version and longer do bend a bit if you try and slide across the window instead of pulling/pushing along the window.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.50m x Each version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by J Musgrave from Middlesex

Perfect and does the job. well made.

December 2018
This review applies to the 0.50m x Each version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Really pleased with poles, curtains just glide on them. Excellent quality.

December 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by F Orchard from Hertfordshire

Really pleased with poles, curtains just glide on them. Excellent quality.

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Speedy Curtain Draw Rods Clear

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Do the job!

December 2018
This review applies to the 75cm x 1 pair version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Acorn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

Pole ticks all the boxes.

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 3.0m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Medium Oak Acorn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Judy harrison from Derbyshire

As above. Greatly enhanced the room

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 2.4m long version.

Renaissance W-Section Aluminium Uncorded Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great low profile track. Very strong and easy to fit.

December 2018
This review applies to the 1.0m long version.

Renaissance W-Section Aluminium Corded Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by Ross Ackroyd from West Yorkshire

Great low profile track. Fits perfectly. Cord needs to be kept tight to avoid it from sagging.

December 2018
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Key Tassel, Grape

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Ensemble Collection Rope Curtain Key Tassel, Almond

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Lunar Curtain Draw Rods, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Peter Morris from Lincolnshire

Absolutely perfect

December 2018

Galleria Metals 35mm Eyelet Curtain Pole, Black Nickel, Ribbed Ball

*****
Reviewed by Linda Noble from Barnsley

Excellent quality - certainly a cut above the rest in terms of fittings, finishing etc

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Cream

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

This is a lovely key tassel - delighted with my purchase.

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Mrs. J. M. Hudson from Hampshire

Again this is a lovely key tassel and very pleased with it.

December 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Kestrel Self Adhesive Centre Supports

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Barrass from Houghton-le-spring

handy little support

December 2018
This review applies to the pack of 1 version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Wood Ball Light Oak

*****
Reviewed by Adrian Wilding from North Yorkshire

Good sturdy pole and fittings for hanging heavy winter curtains. Nice touch with plastic inside curtain ring which improves sliding curtain along.

December 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Integra Wood Works 28mm, 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole, Light Oak Urn

*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Taylor from Oxford

Unfortunately I had to chase this order there was a communication problem between the warehouse and office. Once resolved everything went smoothly the goods were delivered promptly and we’re very happy with the product. We’ve used this company before and would again

December 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.5m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS