Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  »

Neo 19mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Damian Kilshaw from Belgium

Superior Quality Product
Excellent Service from the Customer Support Team for Overseas Delivery

May 2019

Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Damian Kilshaw from Belgium

Superior Quality Product
Excellent Service from the Customer Support Team for Overseas Delivery

May 2019

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Damian Kilshaw from Belgium

Prompt Service on the quotation and fast delivery on the products

May 2019
This review applies to the Delivery to Belgium small version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel, End Stop

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Copsey from Oxfordshire

A very stylish pole that would look good in any decor. Well made and a good price. Very pleased.

May 2019
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Matt Nickel, End Stop

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Copsey from Oxfordshire

A very stylish pole that would look good in any decor. Well made and a good price. Very pleased.

May 2019
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Standard Curtain Pole Rings, Matt Nickel

*****
Reviewed by Gillian Copsey from Oxfordshire

These run along pole very smoothly.

May 2019

Renaissance Style Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by Sarah E Brown from Brighton

only place I could find extra long Draw Rods. Excellent product, easy to attach and use. Speedy delivery, package well protected

May 2019
This review applies to the 1.50m x Each version.

Cameron Fuller Metal Curtain Holdback, Collar

*****
Reviewed by Sarah E Brown from Brighton

Sturdy little tie back, 2 screws and it's in place. padded & boxed for protection during delivery

May 2019
This review applies to the Black x 1 Single version.

Speedy Streamline Track Connector, White

*****
Reviewed by Emma Sola from Alacant, Spain

Exactly as ordered

April 2019

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Emma Sola from Alacant, Spain

Service as stated on the web. Perfect

April 2019
This review applies to the Delivery to Spain version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Pom Pom Trimming, Duckegg

***--
Reviewed by Sarah Pendred from Northamptonshire

The pom poms all have hard glue on them making them stiff and out of shape on one side, The colour is darker than it looks on the photograph.

April 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Hallis Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by Nick Bonney from Suffolk

These Roman Blind kits are excellent, they are a good solid standard and the mechanism works well.

April 2019
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Jones Metallic Bullion Fringe Trimming, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Hodson from Ascot

Absolutely lovely fringing for my lampshade.
Looks amazing

April 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Metallic Gimp Braid Trimming, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs R Hodson from Ascot

The braid matches beautifully, it’s a very pretty gold with a subtle shimmer. Gorgeous.

April 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Sky

*****
Reviewed by susan holloway from north yorkshire

great quality item very quickly sent,would definately order again with confidence many thanks

April 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Chalk Pink

*****
Reviewed by susan holloway from north yorkshire

very nice item very quickly sent good communications, many thanks

April 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Neo 35mm Curtain Pole Stainless Steel, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Jan Whittaker from West Sussex

Delighted with purchase - bought to match a new brushed stainless steel hand rail. The curtain pole iand the trumpet ends are of excellent quality and I am happy to recommend them.

April 2019
This review applies to the 1.2m long version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Cornish Mist, Artichoke

*****
Reviewed by Jim Neil from Leicester

Excellent quality poles!

April 2019
This review applies to the 1.2m long version.

Advent 35mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Cornish Mist, Artichoke

*****
Reviewed by Jim Neil from Leicester

Excellent quality poles!

April 2019
This review applies to the 2.1m long version.

Jones Lunar Curtain Draw Rods, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Sue Allen from West Midlands

Great looking curtain poles. Good value

March 2019

Galleria 35mm Curtain Pole End Support Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs C Brackenbury from Barnetby

Great quality item

March 2019

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Beige

*****
Reviewed by Susan Rook from Co Durham

I really love these tie backs. I bought them to go with some pale cream curtains and they look beautiful. Speedy delivery. Very happy.

March 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Integra Finale 25mm Corded Curtain Pole Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mrs M Coote from Durham

We wanted a replacement curtain pole and chose this one for its looks and its corded action which means we don't have to handle the cutains.It's reasonably easy to fit and the action is good and the end result is everything I hoped for

March 2019
This review applies to the 1.22m - 2.2m long version.

Renaissance Standard 28mm & 35mm Wooden Curtain Pole Bracket, Walnut

****-
Reviewed by Caroline Sansome from Bangor ll57

Very pleased with the wooden bracket. Just what I needed although the colour and finish is not exactly the same as the pole and brackets I have already. It is slightly lighter and has a more glossy finish. It does the job of supporting the pole which was starting to bow due to the weight of the curtains.

March 2019
This review applies to the 28mm x Each version.

Speedy Curtain Draw Rods Clear

*****
Reviewed by Jennie Bissell from Hants

Excellent service delivery arrived following day, all in excellent condition

March 2019
This review applies to the 75cm x 1 pair version.

Hallis Bijou Crystal Trimming 6mm, Silver

*****
Reviewed by Sharon Ralph from Hertfordshire

Looks lovely on my pelmet. Great quality.

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Hallis Colour Passion Trends Cord Trimming, Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by Sharon Ralph from Hertfordshire

Looks lovely on my pelmet. Great quality.

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Swish Curtain Tieback, Keira, Putty

*****
Reviewed by Joanna Cowan from Brook, Isle of Wight

Excellent product, exactly what I wanted

March 2019

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Florentine Medium, Terracotta

*****
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hampshire

Excellent service. Helpful on the phone, sample arrived promptly, good quality. Ordered shortly after and the tie backs arrived promptly.

March 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Portiere Rod, Black

*****
Reviewed by Simon Parker from West Sussex

Nice quality. Looks impressive. No relevant instructions to talk about. It’s simple to put up. Rings were supplied for pleated curtain. We opted foe a curtain that already had eyelets and fitted fine. If you want to swish the curtain frequently I recommend using the supplied rings.

March 2019
This review applies to the 1 x Kit Cage finial version.

Neo 28mm Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by SUSAN HADFIELD - HILL from Leicestershire

Excellent product - have used many times in different sizes.

March 2019

Hallis Verona Ball Fringe Trimming, Lime Green

*****
Reviewed by Suzanne Nichols from Surrey

Excellent product

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Renaissance I-Beam Aluminium Curtain Track, White

*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Renaissance I-Beam Bracket

*****
Reviewed by DENISE ROBERTSON from GREATER MANCHESTER

What an excellent product & service this is. I'm so happy I found, "Just Poles". A very superior product & brilliant service. I will most definitely be using this company again.

March 2019

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Absolutely fantastic service, organised delivery to NL of 4m of poles quickly and efficiently. Got me the price of delivery within an hour and dispatched them within a few days after payment. The poles arrived quickly.

March 2019
This review applies to the Delivery to Netherlands version.

Galleria Metals 35mm Curtain Pole, Burnished Brass, Orb

*****
Reviewed by Robin Edgar from Netherlands

Lovely poles, although the knobs at the ends were larger than I expected by looking at the pictures.

March 2019
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Jones Florentine Trimming Flanged Cord, Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by MRS S BARNES from MERSEYSIDE

great

March 2019
This review applies to the per metre version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Pure White, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Excellent, good quality ,came with all the fittings necessary, would definitely use just poles again!

February 2019
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole, Pure White, Plain Ball

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Good quality pole with a great finish

February 2019
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Advent 47mm Painted Wood Curtain Pole Rings, Pure White

*****
Reviewed by Virginia Tilby from Herefordshire

Again good quality and nicely painted

February 2019

Cameron Fuller 32mm Metal Curtain Pole, Pewter, Ball

*****
Reviewed by Robert Mayhew from Kent

A good quality product and easy to fit.

February 2019
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Embrace, Natural

*****
Reviewed by Caroline Muir from Gloucestershire

Excellent quality and great price. Just what I wanted.....natural looking tiebacks for the linen curtains I’d made.

February 2019

Silent Gliss 3900 Corded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Just as requested and measured.

February 2019
This review applies to the 3.75m long version.

Silent Gliss 3900 Bending Supplement

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Again fitted as requested.

February 2019
This review applies to the Radius bend version.

Silent Gliss 3900 Corded Curtain Track

****-
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

The right hand pully was wrongly threaded and missed the pully wheel. Fortunately my husband was able to resolve the problem and re-assemble!

February 2019
This review applies to the Intermediate Pully Option version.

Silent Gliss 1090 Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by Sheilagh Vaughan-Davies from Surrey

Good as above.

February 2019
This review applies to the 4.00m long version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by Patricia Binnersley from Norfolk

excellent product

February 2019
This review applies to the 0.75m x Each version.

Hallis Woodline 28mm, 35mm and 50mm Recess Brackets, White

****-
Reviewed by CLIVE BENTALL from OXON

As described. No issues.

February 2019
This review applies to the 28mm x Pack of 2 version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Duckegg

*****
Reviewed by Richard booth from Hampshire

Exactly as described, very nice item.

February 2019
This review applies to the each version.

Cameron Fuller 32mm Metal Standard Centre Bracket

**---
Reviewed by Julian Scott from Kent

The brackets are a little disappointing on two counts. Firstly they are a little"wonky" each bracket is at a slightly different angle. The horizontal support isn't exactly horizontal and the joints between the horizontal and vertical parts are a bit rustic.

The screws that secure the curtain poles are chromium covered with a plasticised paint that matches the pewter colour of the bracket, unfortunately due to the paint the screw is extremely hard to turn and the screwdriver (correct for the screw size `damages the paint causing the covering to break off.

February 2019
This review applies to the Pewter x 1 Single version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS