Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  »

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole End Support Bracket, Burnished Brass

*****
Reviewed by Mr James R Rankin from North Ayrshire

A well-designed and well engineered product that belies its cost. Would recommend it for enhancing and gracing any set of curtains.

August 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x Each version.

Jones Belezza Key Tassel, Turquoise

*****
Reviewed by Colin Watkins from Kent

These tassels were reasonably priced,well made and attractive,just what I wanted.

August 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Belezza Trimming Cord, Turquoise

*****
Reviewed by Colin Watkins from Kent

This matching cord was also attractive and again reasonably priced..perfect for my requirements.

August 2018
This review applies to the per metre version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Charleston, Silver

****-
Reviewed by Amber Christina Assu from British Columbia, Canada

The tie back was exactly as shown online, no disappointments and no surprises, nice quality.

August 2018

Special Delivery Options, Non UK

*****
Reviewed by Amber Christina Assu from British Columbia, Canada

The staff were stellar to deal with and all replies to my emails were within 24hrs. Given the time difference and my being located on the other side of the world I was very impressed by this. I felt as though I was treated like I was purchasing thousands of pieces rather than just one. Top notch, all the way. Stellar example of customer service from start to finish.

August 2018
This review applies to the Delivery to Canada version.

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Black Nickel, Zara Ball

*****
Reviewed by Mrs While from Teesside

Excellent quality

August 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Swish Elements 28mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Satin Steel

*****
Reviewed by Nicki Marks from Worcestershire

Perfect!

August 2018
This review applies to the Satin Steel x 12 version.

Hallis Curtain Tieback Verona, Lime Green

*****
Reviewed by Gill Hargrave from Leicestershire

The tiebacks were sent straight to my family in London so I haven't seen them personally. However, they are very pleased with them and the tassels are in action! I believe they were sent earlier than promised so that's brilliant.

August 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Cassette Roman Blind, Control Unit End Cap

*****
Reviewed by Amanda Hadrill from Aylesford

So helpful when I rang, thought I’d have to buy the shola thing, but how lovely to be told I could buy a replacement part.

August 2018
This review applies to the control unit single 1:4 version.

Renaissance Metal Draw Rod, White

*****
Reviewed by John Morris from Surrey

Great product. Simple, smart and does the job. Also a great price. Elimintes any wear on the sides of the curtains from pulling closed. These are the second pair we have purchased and the othewr pair is working perfectly.

August 2018
This review applies to the 1.50m x Each version.

Alison Davies Acanthus 45mm Wood Curtain Holdback, Faded White

*****
Reviewed by J Blatchford from Cantebury

Good Quality

July 2018

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Ball Finial

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great quality, looking forward to staining & putting up

July 2018
This review applies to the 35mm Ball Finial version.

Hallis Honister Holdback, Unfinished

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great quality, looking forward to staining & putting up

July 2018

Honister Unfinished 35mm & 50mm Wood Cup Brackets

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great quality, looking forward to staining & putting up

July 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1 single version.

Hallis Honister 28mm, 35mm & 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Unfinished

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sarah-Kate Toogood from Nottinghamshire

Great Quality, looking forward to staining and putting new curtains on

July 2018
This review applies to the 35mm 1 x pack of 4 version.

Speedy Victoria Rope Curtain Tieback Embrace, Plum

*****
Reviewed by Mrs S. Cooper from Norfolk

I was delighted when my tiebacks arrived. It's always a gamble when ordering things online but this gamble paid off because they are the exact colour expected, excellent quality and very good value for money. I will certainly be purchasing more as I decorate each room in our house. Thank you.

July 2018

Jones Cassette Roman Blind, Control Unit End Cap

*****
Reviewed by Gerry Holliday from South Yorkshire

The control unit for my Roman Blind was much better than the original unit that never seemed to work properly. Very pleased and easy to fix

July 2018
This review applies to the control unit single 1:4 version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contempoary Pole Polished Silver, Cube

****-
Reviewed by Shelagh Ashley from France

Difficult to judge the sample from a small ring but at least I get an idea of the colour.

July 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Renaissance Dimensions 28mm Contemporary Pole Antique Brass, Crystal Diamond

****-
Reviewed by Shelagh Ashley from France

Difficult to judge the sample from a small ring but at least I get an idea of the colour.

July 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Romantica 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, Antique White, Urn

*****
Reviewed by Y Barker from Yorkshire

We are very happy with the colour and will order 2poles in a couple of weeks time.

July 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Classic White Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Susan Kingsley from Stockton

Fantastic product, just what we were looking for

July 2018
This review applies to the 1 x pack of 25 version.

Jones Florentine Holdback Pleated Ball Putty

*****
Reviewed by Elaine Hoy from Berkshire

The holdback came without one set of attaching hardware. I contacted just poles and within a day I had the missing parts.
Great support.

July 2018

Jones Florentine 50mm Fluted Curtain Pole, Cup, Putty, Pleated Ball

*****
Reviewed by Elaine Hoy from Berkshire

Excellent!

July 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Galleria 50mm Brushed Silver Curtain Pole, Clear Jewelled Bulb

*****
Reviewed by David morby from West Midlands

Top quality pole and finials

July 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Renaissance 28mm Distinction Corded Metal Curtain Pole Dove Grey, Barrel

*****
Reviewed by Martin Gorrod from North Hampton

Well made and easy to fit pole. Need to make sure you have the correct length but it is easy to adjust the wall fixings and sand off from the wall with the well made fixings.

July 2018
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Renaissance Distinction Roller Gliders

*****
Reviewed by Martin Gorrod from North Hampton

Very smooth action.

July 2018

Swish Valance Plastic Track

*****
Reviewed by David Moreton from North Yorkshire

OK Fitted well

July 2018
This review applies to the 2.5m long version.

Swish Deluxe Plastic Uncorded Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by David Moreton from North Yorkshire

OK Fitted well

July 2018
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Rose

*****
Reviewed by John Fernyhough-Reynolds from Herefordshire

Fantastic exquisite quality item and superb value for money. The service is excellent. I would recommend this product to anyone; it is beautifully made and looks great hanging from my brass lamp stand.

July 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Silent Gliss Metropole 23mm, 1003 Silver Effect, Stud Endcap Finial

*****
Reviewed by Nicola Ward from Hertfordshire

This is my third Silent Gliss pole. Love the simplicity of the design and how easily my curtains glide.

July 2018
This review applies to the 3.00m long version.

Jones Rope Curtain Tieback Interlude Beaded, Nero

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Genty smith from Surrey

Beautiful Picture on your website needs changing

June 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Rope Key Tassel Interlude Beaded, Nero

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Genty smith from Surrey

I am having 2

June 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Jones Lunar 28mm Curtain Pole Recess Bracket, Matt Nickel

****-
Reviewed by Frances from Kent

These brackets are just what I needed, though they are a little pricey. It is good that they are sold here indiviually, since I needed three, but it would be even better if the website allowed teh possibility to order a left-hand or a right-hand bracket. The difference is in the location of the little screw which you turn to hold in the curtain pole : the screw should face outward when the bracket is fixed to the wall, not in towards the wall. Luckly this order sent me a left-hand bracket as I needed.

June 2018

Hallis Honister 28mm & 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, French Grey

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

The pole is a lovely colour reminiscent of Farrow and Ball, it appears to be good quality at a very reasonable price.

June 2018
This review applies to the 28mm x 1.2m long version.

Hallis Honister 28mm & 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, French Grey

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

The pole is a lovely colour reminiscent of Farrow and Ball, it appears to be good quality at a very reasonable price.

June 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.8m long version.

Hallis Honister 28mm & 35mm Wood Curtain Pole, Stone

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

The pole is a lovely colour reminiscent of Farrow and Ball, it appears to be good quality at a very reasonable price.

June 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x 1.8m long version.

Hallis Honister 28mm, 35mm & 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, French Grey

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Nicola Driver from Surrey

The pole is a lovely colour reminiscent of Farrow and Ball, it appears to be good quality at a very reasonable price.

June 2018
This review applies to the 35mm 1 x pack of 4 version.

Silent Gliss 3582 Plastic Curtain Hooks

*****
Reviewed by Jackie Attrill from Flintshire

As required. Very timely delivery

June 2018

Hallis Honister 50mm Wood Curtain Pole, Linen White

*****
Reviewed by Fiona Robson from Duns

Nice solid curtain poles - the least expensive that I could find

June 2018
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Integra Super Twosome Telescopic Curtain Track & Valance

****-
Reviewed by John Melling from Staffordshire

Rail and Valance rails are excellent quality. Installation instructions however leave a little to be desired! Got there in the end but each stage needs reading 6 times to get what they are saying and certain instructions are not in logical sequence, you therefore end up having to go back and remove the rails to complete certain tasks, were the instructions to be reviewed and reissued this would be a 5*Star product.

June 2018
This review applies to the 1.00m - 1.75m long version.

Integra Super Twosome Telescopic Curtain Track & Valance

****-
Reviewed by John Melling from Staffordshire

Rail and Valance rails are excellent quality. Installation instructions however leave a little to be desired! Got there in the end but each stage needs reading 6 times to get what they are saying and certain instructions are not in logical sequence, you therefore end up having to go back and remove the rails to complete certain tasks, were the instructions to be reviewed and reissued this would be a 5*Star product.

June 2018
This review applies to the 1.75m - 3.00m long version.

Integra Valance Hook

****-
Reviewed by John Melling from Staffordshire

OK only but does the job.

June 2018

Jones Rope Key Tassel Florentine, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Mrs J Hood from Hampshire

Beautiful quality and fantastic value

June 2018
This review applies to the each version.

Swish Valance Plastic Track

*****
Reviewed by Ian Stow from Barrow upon Humber

Pleased to have found the balance rail. Fixing instructions took me a while to get my head around but once I’d figured it out, with hindsight those instructions were spot on. Rail works well and I’m very pleased with final result

May 2018
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Hallis Superglide Uncorded Gold Metal Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Ian Stow from Barrow upon Humber

Well made and quality rail. Delighted with outcome. Very smooth and solid well made item.

May 2018
This review applies to the 1.50m long version.

Speedy Olivia Beaded Curtain Tieback, Marine

*****
Reviewed by Karen Attridge from Uk

Great quality product at half of the price I found them else where

May 2018

Rolls Neo Premium Tassel Hook, Spun Brass, Smoke Grey Ball

*****
Reviewed by Karen Attridge from Uk

Really pleased with these they look great and such a great price

May 2018

Jones Florentine Cushion Key Tassel, Terracotta

*****
Reviewed by Mrs MV Cunningham from London

excellent in every respect.

May 2018

Jones Florentine Cushion Key Tassel, Sky

*****
Reviewed by Mrs MV Cunningham from London

Excellent in every respect,

May 2018

Jones Florentine Cushion Key Tassel, Jewel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs MV Cunningham from London

Excellent in every respect.

May 2018
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS