Curtain Poles from Just Poles
Telephone : 0191 5849002
My Basket : 0 items Shopping Basket
Login Contact Us Facebook (Opens a New Window) Twitter (Opens a New Window) 
Shop By Category:
   

Just Poles Customer Reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  »

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by Mrs S H Tritton from Kent

Excellent service. Quick delivery and cassette cut to size. Very happy

February 2018
This review applies to the 2.10m long version.

Swish Virage Curtain Rope Embrace, Gold

*****
Reviewed by Elaine Lee from West Yorkshire

Beautiful tie back well made would highly recommend

February 2018

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole End Cap Finials, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Melster from Surrey

Beautifully understated end cap finials which are also well made and really solid. Exactly what I Was looking for.

February 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x Each version.

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole End Support Bracket, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Melster from Surrey

Bought three sets of these for our French doors and am really impressed with the quality and style. They have a nice weight to them and feel like they will last a lifetime. Here's hoping they do!

February 2018
This review applies to the 35mm x Each version.

Rolls Superglide Uncorded Gold Metal Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by V LLEWELLYN from KENT

I have several of these curtain rails and needed to renew an old rail which had the old type gliders which are no longer available. Good quality and easy to bend without any loss of performance.

February 2018
This review applies to the 2.00m long version.

Rolls Superglide Gliders - UnCorded

*****
Reviewed by V LLEWELLYN from KENT

These gliders are more substantial than the very old type of gliders. They work as expected.

February 2018

Galleria 35mm Eyelet Curtain Pole Brushed Silver, Cage Ball

*****
Reviewed by Andy Anderson from Shepperton

excellent pole

February 2018
This review applies to the 3.6m long version.

Galleria Curtain Holdback, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Andy Anderson from Shepperton

very impressive and exceeded my expectations

February 2018

Special Delivery Options

*****
Reviewed by Andy Anderson from Shepperton

item arrived earlier than advised

February 2018
This review applies to the Rolls Direct Delivery version.

Rolls Naturals Rope Curtain Tieback, Natural

***--
Reviewed by Sarah Gibbons from Avon

i was looking for another set of regency tiebacks to compliment a pair I already had. I was informed that the regency ones were no longer avialable so I decided to make another choice . I decide to buy 2 pairs the same of the natural rope tieback. They are ok but not as good as the regency ones for what I was wanting. They are chunkier and coarser in texture.

January 2018
This review applies to the Each version.

Jones Portobello Cushion Key Tassel, Sundae

*****
Reviewed by Sarah Gibbons from Avon

exactly as I expected

January 2018
This review applies to the Each version.

Integra Royal Orb Corded 38mm Curtain Pole Polished Brass

***--
Reviewed by Robin Davies from Dorset

2 ordered. 1 arrived with the return cord carriage lose and inserted in the pole the wrong way round. This was extracted and the pole re-threaded. The carriage was a very poor fit causing the ring latch to be off-centre making it difficult to remove surplus rings. The customer should not have to remedy what is poor quality control and in the latter case poor design. For a hundred quid I'm not impressed.

Our Reply
Hello Mr Davies
These are a pre corded pole that are corded on the Right Hand Side only. These poles are a DIY fit/Quality, and unfortunately if you need to change cording etc, this is where the need for basic DIY knowledge would help.
The extra gliders can be removed easily by moving the cording mechanism, and once removed the pulley can be relocated, or simply leave the gliders in place, and let them move with the connected ones.
Regards
Just Poles Customer Services.
January 2018
This review applies to the 1.68m - 3.05m long version.

Swish Design Studio 35mm Classical Curtain Pole, Satin Steel, Kremlin

*****
Reviewed by Anne Reynolds from North Lanarkshire

The supports were too big for the wooden strapping above my window but were easily attached to the wall either side of it. Looks gorgeous and really makes a statement.

January 2018
This review applies to the 2.4m long no rings version.

Swish Curtain Holdbacks, Satin Steel

*****
Reviewed by Anne Reynolds from North Lanarkshire

Looks stunning! Really shows off the curtains.

January 2018

Renaissance 29mm Metal Standard Curtain Rings, Stainless Steel

****-
Reviewed by Christine Barrett from tyne and wear

Fast delivery Really good price Brilliant customer service

January 2018

Renaissance 19mm Metal Curtain Pole Rings, Stainless Steel

****-
Reviewed by Christine Barrett from tyne and wear

Great purchase Very good customer service Fast delivery

January 2018

Renaissance Contemporary 29mm Metal Curtain Pole Stainless Steel, Barrel

****-
Reviewed by Christine Barrett from tyne and wear

Very good price Good quality Fast delivery Great customer service

January 2018
This review applies to the 3.2m long version.

Speedy Fineline Curtain Track White

*****
Reviewed by David Rivers from Kent

Excellent curtain track, easy to fit and curtains glide lovely when hung, thank you very much for your continued help

January 2018
This review applies to the 3.0m long version.

Speedy Fineline Gliders, White

*****
Reviewed by David Rivers from Kent

These gliders work really well as they say glide

January 2018

Speedy Fineline Single Support Brackets Face Fix, White

*****
Reviewed by David Rivers from Kent

These brackets are great can be used on wall or ceiling

January 2018

Rolls Control Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Mrs SD Collins from berkshire

excellent product does the job well really good price

January 2018
This review applies to the 1.0m long version.

Swish Ultraglyde Extendable Corded Metal Curtain Track

*****
Reviewed by Donna from Norfolk

Great product extended enough to fit my huge window runs smoothly.

January 2018
This review applies to the 3.00m - 5.50m long version.

Jones Tassel Hook Operetta Chrome

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Sadler from Peterlee

Good quality little items which look lovely in my bathroom.

January 2018

Rolls Bronze 16mm Rising Portiere rod

****-
Reviewed by Maria from Conwy

Easy to cut down to required length. Delivery was quick and item packaged securely. The fixed curtain rings on either end (attached to pole) were very brittle unfortunately and snapped when trying to fit curtain hooks. Otherwise a great purchase

January 2018

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Sphera

*****
Reviewed by kay chapman from suffolk

Superb pole. Such great quality. I am so very pleased with my purchase.

January 2018
This review applies to the 3.6m long no rings version.

Kestrel Universal Curtain Holdbacks, New Polished Steel

*****
Reviewed by J M Kirkham from Gloucestershire

Holdbacks were just what we wanted. Very pleased with quality.

January 2018

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

****-
Reviewed by Vicky P from Devon

Kit was easy to put up and to fit the blind that I made. Is working well. Just wish that it was made clearer in the description, that I would need to buy either rings or tape for the rods, as this wasn't included. I would have ordered these at the same time. In the end I bought tape from a different supplier as I didn't want to pay the delivery charge.

Our Reply
Hello Vicky
There are many ways to make a roman blind, and lots of curtain makers do not use the blind tape. The rings are also co-ordinate to the blind colour, ie white on white lining, clear on sheers etc, this is the main reason the kit does not come with these parts.
Regards
Justpoles customer services
January 2018
This review applies to the 0.90m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

****-
Reviewed by Vicky P from Devon

Kit was easy to put up and to fit the blind that I made. Is working well. Just wish that it was made clearer in the description, that I would need to buy either rings or tape for the rods, as this wasn't included. I would have ordered these at the same time. In the end I bought tape from a different supplier as I didn't want to pay the delivery charge.

Our Reply

Hello Vicky
There are many ways to make a roman blind, and lots of curtain makers do not use the blind tape. The rings are also co-ordinate to the blind colour, ie white on white lining, clear on sheers etc, this is the main reason the kit does not come with these parts.
Regards
Justpoles customer services
January 2018
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Renaissance I-Beam Wheeled Runners, Nylon

*****
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

Perfect for the purpose for which they were purchased

January 2018
This review applies to the 1 x Pack of 10 version.

Renaissance I-Beam End Stop

*****
Reviewed by David Hepburn from Ayrshire

Perfect for the purpose for which they were purchased

January 2018
This review applies to the Per Pair version.

Rolls Chelsea Trimming, Scroll Gimp Braid Natural

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Pat Lumsdon from Shropshire

The braid was as described. Good quality and perfect for my upholstery project.

January 2018
This review applies to the 25 metres version.

Rolls Chelsea Trimming, Scroll Gimp Braid Natural

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Pat Lumsdon from Shropshire

Sample enabled me to check that the braid was suitable for my project.

January 2018
This review applies to the Sample version.

Swish Curtain Tieback, Marrakesh, Fuchsia

****-
Reviewed by Sonia Hepden from Gloucestershire

Just as expected and ordered. Colour perfect.

December 2017

Integra Inspired Lustra 28mm Curtain Pole, Cylinder, Chrome, Quaza

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Gillian Adams from North Yorkshire

This curtain pole is excellent. It is well-made and it was easy to fit. I particularly like the lined curtain rings, which ensure smooth, quiet opening and closing. Each component was well-packaged. I am really pleased with my purchase and feel it’s well worth the cost. It’s a stylish addition to my room as well as being functional. I would definitely buy an Integra product again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.4m long version.

Galleria 35mm, 50mm Curtain Pole Rings, Brushed Silver

*****
Reviewed by Daniel Smith from Hampshire

The Galleria range is very good quality and we have purchased all our poles and accessories from this range. The range is fairly pricey, but worth it - built to last! Very pleased again.

December 2017
This review applies to the 50mm x 1 pack of 6 version.

Rolls Neo 28mm Corner Joint, Stainless Steel

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Wallace from Fife

This corner joint really makes a difference the poles fit our square bay window perfectly. Best of quality and fast delivery a real pleasure to deal with.

December 2017

Jones Pixie Rope Curtain Tieback, Taupe

*****
Reviewed by Mrs Christine Bradley from London,

A beautiful pair of Tie Backs.
For the price, you could not get better.

December 2017

Rolls Control Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Lesley Biddulph from Lincolnshire

Draw Rods were as described and met my requirement

December 2017
This review applies to the 0.5m long version.

Cameron Fuller 19mm Metal Curtain Pole, Black, Cage

****-
Reviewed by Louise Stewart from Nottinghamshire

Well packed? Well made, very happy with it

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.0m long version.

Renaissance Contemporary 29mm Metal Curtain Pole Antique Brass, Trumpet

*****
Reviewed by Sarah Cross from Essex

Lovely quality curtain pole exactly as described and exactly what I wanted and at a good price!

December 2017
This review applies to the 4.0m long version.

Double Ended 6mm Wood Joining Screw

*****
Reviewed by Peter Clough from Sheffield

great product!

December 2017

Integra Finale 25mm Corded Curtain Pole Brass

****-
Reviewed by John Wrigley from Carlisle

This is a good quality pole. It is adjustable and easy to fit. I have just replaced one that I have used for over 15 years. I would say that it is best suited to light or medium weight curtains so as to avoid too much strain on the cord system.

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.22m - 2.2m long version.

Rolls Professional Roman Blind Kit

*****
Reviewed by Jenny Otto from Bucks

Very happy with purchase of the Professional Roman Blind kit . Arrived well packaged and quickly . Easy to put up feels like a quality product . Will be ordering more for other rooms .

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.50m long version.

Jones Coastal Collection Rope Curtain Tieback, Padstow, Jute

*****
Reviewed by Mrs S Sanders from Kent

Just what I had been looking for,they make quite a statement in a coastal or natural scheme.

December 2017
This review applies to the Each version.

Artisan Classic Wrought Iron Curtain Pole 12mm, Curl

*****
Reviewed by Stanley Abbott from Surrey

Have bought these before and they are just the same. Well packed, well made and work very well, and of course, they look the part.

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.5m long version.

Rolls Control Draw Rods

*****
Reviewed by Sheila ozsan from Surrey

Good quality draw rods sturdy enough to draw full length fully lined chintz curtains.

December 2017
This review applies to the 0.75m long version.

Artisan Wrought Iron Mini Cannon Portiere Rod

*****
Reviewed by david barber from Powys

Nicely made, and easy to fit. Come with all the fittings needed. Some of the rods were hard to get in the bracket but a little grease and they were fine. The hinges work very smoothly and seem strong and well made. Great finish. 5 out of 5

December 2017
This review applies to the Mini Cannon Portiere version.

Jones Strand 35mm Curtain Pole Chrome, Oak Wood Cylinder

*****
Reviewed by Helen De Martino from Cheshire

Beautiful quality pole, very stylish and looks good in any style interior, very easy to put up, strong brackets

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.

Speedy Poles Apart Curtain Pole 28mm, Standard, Antique Brass, Alexia Bronze Mirror

*****
Reviewed by Ann Western from SouthbStaffordshire

Really beautiful pole. Very good quality and looks gorgeous in my living room

December 2017
This review applies to the 2.5m long std bkt version.

Rolls Neo Style 28mm Eyelet Curtain Pole Stainless Steel,Cylinder, Pumpkin Glass Ball

*****
Reviewed by Pamela Stewart from West Yorkshire

Good quality and easy to put up. Would suit any room

December 2017
This review applies to the 1.8m long version.
ABOUT US TERMS AND CONDITIONS OUR BRANDS JUST POLES FACEBOOK
Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe & Secure
Checkout
PRIVACY POLICY DELIVERY INFORMATION NEW ARRIVALS JUST POLES BLOG
OPENING HOURS DELIVERY COSTS SPECIAL OFFERS JUST POLES HELP
HOW TO CONTACT US RETURNS POLICY CURTAIN POLE REVIEWS SITE MAP
CONTACT US METHODS OF PAYMENT JUST POLES REVIEWS